Reading Reviews From Member: deatheaterHermione
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deatheaterHermioneChoices and Chances: Epilogue

24th April 2011:
I like the second idea better. And I'd like to present you with a award of my own The Best Dramione FanFiction Story I've Ever read. You were my second ever Harrypotterfanficiton story that I'd ever read. From the first time I saw the summary I was hooked. You kept the reader entertained and shocked throughout the entire story. Your an amazing writter and you should make a sequel
xoxo
Stormi

Author's Response: Sequel on the way, the darker one called "How Far Would You Go?" and it is pulling at the heartstrings of quiet a few people.

Will there be a happy ending for Draco and Hermione?

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #2, by deatheaterHermioneFear of Love: Philiphobia

21st April 2011:
extremely long but, still nice. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by deatheaterHermioneA Perfect Charade: “Desperation”

2nd January 2011:
I know you posted long ago but, this is my first time reading this story, and i think its amazing. I love the plot, the wedding date is one of my favorite movies. I love the way you stayed to thier characteristics and didn't make them instantly like each other or they were incredibly nice to each other. You are staying with the characters and thier characteristacs but are using them in a story all your own. I commend you for that. Once again sorry for the late review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by deatheaterHermioneAbove the Clouds: Denial

12th December 2010:
i love it and btw your a amazing writter. I can not believe how you waited 43 weeks almost a year to finish it all i wish i were as commited as you.

Author's Response: It actually took one and a half year to finish it :)
Thank you so much.
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #5, by deatheaterHermione10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: X. Mudblood or Mine

2nd December 2010:
I loved it to death. But it seemed weird that draco loved her alot since the begging.

 Report Review

Review #6, by deatheaterHermioneLure of the Dark Side: She's Perfect

28th November 2010:
Wow you like to keep us hanging don't you. Still not a touch of romance and it's already chapter 7 you know how to keep a avid reader entertained and i assure you that's a hard task to do. So bravo

 Report Review

Review #7, by deatheaterHermioneLure of the Dark Side: Helping

28th November 2010:
So how did Dumbledore plant the memories in her head or did they really hapen?

 Report Review

Review #8, by deatheaterHermioneLure of the Dark Side: Incurromens

28th November 2010:
Awesome i've posted a story kinda like that but diffrent it's in validation. You should read it when it's valdated. It's named a A Tampered Love. Love the idea and your writing is amazing your doing a great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login