Reading Reviews From Member: followthebutterflies16
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Perfection : Weasleys in Waiting

29th December 2011:
Adorable and Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #2, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Perfection : Spring

29th December 2011:
That was adorable! It made me laugh! I love it!!!

Author's Response: THANKYEEE! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #3, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Happily Ever After

13th September 2011:
Adorable!!! My favorite fanfiction ever! I'm so sad it's over :( great job!

Author's Response: I'm sad as well, but am completely chuffed that it is your favorite fanfic :) (did I use that word right?) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #4, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Becoming Mrs. Weasley

23rd August 2011:
Those vows were beautiful! I'm excited for the last chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was so worried that the vows would suck. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by followthebutterflies16Growing Up Weasley: A Day No Gnomes Would Fly

20th August 2011:
This chapter is so cute. I love Fred. It kind if made me sad to read this though. RIP :(

Author's Response: Don't think of the bad times, think of the happy ones in which Fred messes about with marmalade. :)

Thank you for stopping by with your review, I appreciate it very much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : The Right Choices

11th August 2011:
Awesome chapter :). I can't wait for the wedding!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I do hope you like the wedding. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #7, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : A Change of Plans

26th July 2011:
Great Chapter :) I can't wait for the wedding. But its sad that they are going to be apart for so long :(

Author's Response: Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, it is sad, but they'll make it through :) They're Ron and Hermione! ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #8, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Finally

30th June 2011:
Amazing! I'll be thinking of this chapter when I finally see Ron and Hermione kiss in 14 days!

Author's Response: ... god I can't wait for that snog. My life will change so much after that movie, it's actually a little scary. Mostly depressing, though, tbh. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #9, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Playing House, Part One

27th June 2011:
This is definately one of my favorite chapters! It was so cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love your pen name :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by followthebutterflies16The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Ron's Dancing Queen

24th June 2011:
That memory was so cute! I loved it. I didn't realize it was a memory at first though. I can't wait to read the rest of the story :)

Author's Response: It was in italics. Generally if it's in italics it's a dream/letter/memory. Besides, it doesn't really work with the state of mind Hermione's in does it ;) thanks for the review. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #11, by followthebutterflies16Ronald's Box: Tempers and Time Mishaps

19th June 2011:
Awesome. I'm excited to see what happens next. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm excited as well about what is coming and working hard at it. I want to have a couple chapters ready before I begin posting so that the readers wont have to wait in the middle of the "year" for the next chapter. But it's coming, no worries! I hope you'll tune in when it does!!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by followthebutterflies16Alive: Chapter One

11th February 2011:
This is a beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!! :D I love reviews of all kind. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: The Beginning

11th January 2011:
Wonderful ending! Especially the last sentence!. I enjoyed reading this story. I'm definitely gonna read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #14, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: Silent Nights

11th January 2011:
I really loved the ending of that Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by followthebutterflies16Of Love, Lies and Loss: James

10th January 2011:
That was a very cute story. I loved the ending. Well Worth the wait! I can't wait for the other stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad that you're liking it. :D --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #16, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: Welcome

3rd December 2010:
This chapter gave me goosebumps! I am super excited to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #17, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: Surprise, Surprise

1st December 2010:
I knew she was going to be pregnant! That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: A Ghost and the Glow

1st December 2010:
I don't think Harry should forgive Malfoy but I loved Ginny and Harry's wedding!

 Report Review

Review #19, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: Something Old and Something New

1st December 2010:
This chapter was beautifully written. I love Ron/Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #20, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: Adult Ventures

1st December 2010:
Lol. Platform 8 and 2/3rds! The Ron/Hermione engagement made me so happy! They are my favorite ship!

 Report Review

Review #21, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: Growing Pains

1st December 2010:
I feel like I'm reading J.K Rowling's words. This is brilliant :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by followthebutterflies16All Was Well: Good Morning

1st December 2010:
I love it! I can't wait to read all the other chapters!

 Report Review

Review #23, by followthebutterflies16Of Love, Lies and Loss: Teddy

30th November 2010:
I love it! I can't wait to read all the other chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #24, by followthebutterflies16The Letter That Never Came: The Letter That Never Came

28th November 2010:
I loved this story. It was good at showing the anxiousness of a little girl expecting her letter and also the sadness when she realizes her letter isn't coming. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I depicted it well :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login