Reading Reviews From Member: viccy6
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by viccy6The Potter Problem: Lynch, Steele And Lloyd

24th March 2013:
Love this story! You have no ifra how manu time I've sought out this story, signing when there isn't a NEW chapter! ;) And finally!!! And I love Albus, such an amazing personality!
And now I get why she's called Jill. You might want to make that a bit clearer in the beginning, because It's sommerhalvåret confusing.
Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for sticking around anyway. :) One other person was also confused about the Jill nickname, so maybe I will go back at some point and make it more clearer. :)
Btw, a new chapter should follow very soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by viccy6Welcome to Blunderland: { 19 }

7th January 2013:
What about Albus? :'O
Oh my, such an exiting chapter!!

Author's Response: all shall become clear soon!~

thanks for reviewing ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by viccy6This Time With Us: July, 2029 - Someday Soon

1st January 2013:
I see that I reviewed this chapter without being logged in, I have no idea how I wrote in my username without remembering it!! Haha :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by viccy6This Time With Us: August, 2029 - Questions, Questions

1st January 2013:
We, same happiness here!! The chapters are all so filled with love and happiness!! I´m practically grinning my face off right now :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by viccy6This Time With Us: June, 2029 - Bits and Bobs

1st January 2013:
OH, so it´s from a lot of people´s view! Even better! :) Desmond is awesome, and I always liked Priscilla so I am looking forward to the next chapter (which I´m going to read now)

 Report Review

Review #6, by viccy6This Time With Us: Mid May, 2029 - The Friday Blues

1st January 2013:
OMG, I didn´t see before now that a sequel had come up! I was skipping through story´s to read when I suddenly saw "June Bernand" and, and then I saw it was the sequel, so here I am!

I love your writing, it´s kinda calming to read, it´s so good structure :) I love that it is from Albus`point of view as well. And June is so sweet, always there for here friends.

 Report Review

Review #7, by viccy6Serenade: Oh Family

1st January 2013:
Great story!! I would LOVE to see where this story is going, please keep writing! And Arya is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #8, by viccy6Infamous: Plans

30th December 2012:
Hehe, I love where this story is going, the plot sounds very exiting! Can't wait for the next chapter,I'm making this story a favorite ;)

Oh, and if Hazel and Albus don't get together in the end, I will cry *hint hint*

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much for favoriting, I can't even begin to tell you how happy it makes me :) I'll let you in on a little secret--I had an endgame in mind when I started this story, but now I'm not sure where Hazel's going to end up (or who she's going to end up with). Maybe the reviews will point me in the right direction! Hope you're still reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #9, by viccy6Nothing Personal : Drive

29th December 2012:
Oh, it has been so very long now, PLEASE UPDATE! It think this is my third time reading through the whole story, you gotta update :(

I absolutely LOVE your story, you're a very talented writer :) I really hope you update soon, cause I am exstremely exited to see Scorp and Rose get back together! And some June and Albus moments won't hurt either ;) *wink wink* (They're so cute!)

Anyway, please update, and you will make a little stranger here in cold Norway amazingly happy!
10/10

Author's Response: Wow, you have no idea how much this review just made me smile. I'm honored that you enjoy my story so much! I feel terrible that I haven't updated in so long. I know how much I get disappointed when stories I enjoy don't update, and I hate to do that to anyone else! I actually have been almost done with the next chapter for a long time, but something just always keeps getting in the way before I finish. But I'm going to get it done, I promise.

Thank you so, so much for your patience!
ronsgirl29


 Report Review

Review #10, by viccy6Breathless: Green Eyes

1st December 2012:
I have already commented on chapter 22, so I has to wrote it here: PLEASE WRITE A NEW CHAPTER, IT'S BEEN SO LONG! I nerd you, I can't wait, please don't stop writing!! :O

 Report Review

Review #11, by viccy6The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Ending the Bet

1st December 2012:
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Enough said ;D Can't want for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by viccy6No Solid Ground: Can't Make It Through It But I'll Try Anyway

19th July 2012:
Argh, yay! I had reread the whole story one mote time bedre reading it haha. IT'S BEEN SO LONG! Thank for posting I had started to think you left us. I'm not going anywhere, please keep writing :D

Amazing chapter 10/10, can't wait for them to get into the castle ;) (and Al and Cassie's first encounter)

 Report Review

Review #13, by viccy6Bathing in Roses: Love at Hogwarts

14th July 2012:
Tid is absolutely amazing. It's creative, it's original, it's not like most other Happy love storues. It's so REALISTiC. I truly love this story, please keep writing!
10/10

And this chapter was so much fun! I can't wait for their next chapter, and their date!! In their own way, they fit so good together *sigh*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you find it realistic!

I've written the date scene already, so I do hope you like that too. Aw, and I like what you said about them fitting together. As they interact more, I hope that'll be more and more obvious. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by viccy6Albus Potter and the Lost Legacy: The Party at the Mansion

10th July 2012:
Love it! please keep writing!

I'm really looking forward to the Azkaban debate! I think they should have told at least Harry though, about the conversation between Laurentis an her manager. ;) Well well, the story will get more exiting this way!


(this was really for the next chapter, But I didn't get everything with me, so I wrote it her instead)

Author's Response: I'll definitely keep writing! The Azkaban debate was really fun to write and you'll see it soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by viccy6Albus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Back to Hogwarts

10th July 2012:
Love it! please keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by viccy6Upside down : Playing with Fire

7th July 2012:
Great story, please keep writing ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've had some major writers block on this story but I am definitely planning on continuing it when i can get something good written. Sorry for the long wait on it so far but hopefully people will keep reading when I get another chapter out! Thank you for taking the time to review!!! :D ~LD16

 Report Review

Review #17, by viccy6Breathless: Family.

5th June 2012:
Great story! Third time reading it now, haha :D but the seer said that Blake had Adele's eyes...?

 Report Review

Review #18, by viccy6Animal Magnetism: Bowtruckles, Confessions and Strange Behaviour

22nd February 2012:
Aww, her birthday ois tomorrow! :-D will there be a chapter out then please? With a cherry on top?

I simply LOVE this story! lucy and Albus are both so adorable I want to just hug them! They're both completely oblivious! Can't they see that they're perfect for each other? :')

Keep writing, save a girl :P I'm not going anywhere!
10/10

Author's Response: sorry, I didn't quite get it out on her birthday, I was a day late. But still, that's probably one of my fastest updates. I know what you mean about wanting to hug Al and Lucy, I must say I do love them as characters...this story is ridiculously fluffy but I love it :) Thanks for the review and I hope you like the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by viccy6Nothing Personal : Turning Page

18th January 2012:
Yaay, a new chapter!! :D and, awwwe, such a sweet one :') it made me really happy when reading it, they're so cute together :D

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I wanted to give them a nice sweet moment, seeing as they've had so much drama!

Thanks for your reviews, they make me smile!


 Report Review

Review #20, by viccy6So Much Better: Confrontations and Secrets

3rd January 2012:
You haven't updated this story in over a year, so I guess it's kinda abandoned... And you probably won't see this, but I just want to say that this is probably one of the greatest fanfictions I have read so far. Maybe even the GREATEST. The plot is absolutely amazing, and your characters are awesome! All of them! I love Kris's and Albus's chemistry, and it breaks my heart to know that I may not be reading more of this.
If you see this, PLEASE WRITE MORE, it would mean the world to me (and probably to many others too)! I love this story, it's genius, and you just have to write more! Please, with a cherry on top? :D
I am dying to know Scorpius' reaction, if Kris and Lanna makes up again and WHEN ALBUS AND KRIS ARE FINALLY REALISING THEY'RE PERFECT FOR EACHOTHER! :')

PLEASE KEEP WRITING!
10/10

Author's Response: Wow, I know it's been months since you left me that review, but thank you so much. I was going through and trying to figure out how to get back on this site... (I couldn't remember my username or password)

I'm going to search through my computer and see if I have anymore written, and if I dont, hopefully I'll have more soon.

Once again, thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by viccy6Nothing Personal : Therapy

1st January 2012:
Blair is such i b* * * * >:'( but I'm not worried about her, she's not threat :P Connor however.

Keep writing, I love this story! I'm not going anuwhere ;) Looking forward to the rest of the June/Albus weekend they're so cute together :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah Blair is quite the diva, but you're right, she's not really a threat. I'm not saying anything about Connor though! You'll just have to wait and see ;)

Thank you! I'm working on chapter 12 and hopefully I can post it as soon as the queue opens in a few days.

-ronsgirl29


 Report Review

Review #22, by viccy6Nothing Personal : Like Magic

1st January 2012:
I started crying at the end of this chapter :') I don't cry often.
Great story, love Al, June, James, Stella and Rosie!

10/10!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you cry! But I'm glad that my story has affected you, it means a lot that my stories can have an emotional connection for people!

Thanks so much :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by viccy6Doomed: Doomed

27th December 2011:
Al's so sweet :)) < 3

 Report Review

Review #24, by viccy6Animal Magnetism: Hippogriffs, Christmas and Awkward Conversations

25th December 2011:
Oooohh, she's telling Alice! :D publish next chapter RIGHT NOW please! :)

Author's Response: Hehehehe...Well I can't update the next chapter until it's ready, so sorry you'll just have to be patient. Should be posted by the end of the week though. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by viccy6Animal Magnetism: Billywigs, Snorting and Hair-Whip Injuries

25th December 2011:
CONGRATS ON MAKING A THRUSTED AUTHOR!!!

I truly love this story. SIRIOUSLY i have stayed up reading this till three in the night, three night in a row now! In Norway it's 2:59 right now

Author's Response: Seriously? You stayed up that late reading my story? What a huge compliment, thank you :D I'm so happy you like the story, I'll try to update it really soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>