Reading Reviews From Member: Lunamione13
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunamione13Extinction : The Beginning of the End

26th March 2012:
this sounds really interesting! Keep going!! I want to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Fear not, I have the next two chapters typed up and ready to post!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunamione13Weasley-Granger Adventures: March 1st

22nd March 2012:
very heartfelt i love it

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunamione13Meeting the Requirements: A Dementor's Kiss

18th March 2012:
Oh my gosh! This is the most realistic Dramione story I have ever read. Please keep going! I love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunamione13Harry Potter and the Legend of the Twelve: Chapter 15 - Long, Long ago

28th November 2011:
Please write more! I lover you stories! They are FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lunamione13Chapter 37, Picking up the Pieces: Chapter 37, Picking up the Pieces, Part III

27th November 2011:
I LOVE your stories!

You have GOT to publish your novel AND all your Harry Potter Fanfiction! Just keep on going and submitting all you can.

P. S. You're the only 10/10 i've given so far :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lunamione13Shattered Mirror: Chapter 4 Ė Heartís Desire

26th November 2011:
I really really like it.Your story gives an accurate view of what Harry Probably went through after the battle.
I am so sad that you aren't writing anymore! I love your stories!! :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lunamione13You Know You Look Exactly Like My Mother: Meeting Rose

25th November 2011:
short and sweet!
Something that I would like to happen to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lunamione13Basic Instinct: Harry Perkins

25th November 2011:
I love this! I've been looking for something involving Harry Potter and a time turner for a while.
Just some creative criticism: take out some of the H/G romance. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lunamione13Frivolous Thoughts: Underwater

24th November 2011:
oh! What happens next? Will Ronnie win Mione? What about Freddy and his plans?
Can't wait to hear what happens next. ( I don't like GOF either)

Author's Response: GoF drives me insane. As do large chunks of whining!Harry in OotP, but oh well. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lunamione13Time Turner: Chapter Three

24th November 2011:
yay! please write more! I really , really like this story since Hermione's in slytherin and she has a new chance for everything she does again. Maybe she won't be so studious and she might be more mischevious!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lunamione13Time Turner: Chapter One

24th November 2011:
this is really interesting! Can hermione change her house after she gets into slytherin? Please let her change houses!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunamione13Daddy: Epilogue

23rd November 2011:
this is totally amazing- liked the way you made everyone seem totally real.
Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lunamione13An Unexpected Call: Chapter 2 - Home, sweet home?

20th November 2011:
this is awesome!!! You MUST write more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will write more soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lunamione13Vertigo: Meet the Parents

23rd October 2011:
You are Amazing!! this is awesome! Write more! You have a really riveting storyline with great characters and everything. I can't wait to see how hermione's parents react!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lunamione13The Potters and the Philosopher's Stone: Identities Revealed Part I

9th August 2011:
yay!!! I like this! It seems real.
If you don't mind some constructive criticism,
i think you should work on your grammar, commas, and don't s, she'd and him's. Otherwise, it's perfect! Great similarity to the way the dursleys treat harry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lunamione13Home Ed.: The End of Summer and Start of Term

6th August 2011:
I like it. Continue!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lunamione13I See I've Misjudged You: Misunderstanding

6th August 2011:
Hi. I have been looking for a dramione fanfic for a while too. I love it! You have a style of writing that is very once-you-start-reading-this-you-cant-stop. Now-I-cant-stop-writing-like-this.:)

Author's Response: ah!! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lunamione13Breakeven: IX. Wounding Realizations

4th August 2011:

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lunamione13Speak: Chapter Twenty-One

3rd August 2011:
this is absolutely fantastic! I have come back to hpff after a long time, and this was the first story I looked for!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lunamione13Beautiful Complexity: To Connect

28th November 2010:
This is a great story! I will keep reviewing, and I love it! There are so many different ship problems! Who will Hermione choose in the end, Fred, Ron, or maybe George or Percy? This is a very complex story with tons of twists! Keep writing!

Author's Response: yep, it is quite complex. but it's beautiful, ergo, beautiful complexity :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lunamione13Vertigo: Room 337

27th November 2010:
I absolutely love this chapter. I really think it gives an insight into Hermione's confusion and misunderstanding. I have read the whole thing, and you absolutely must continue writing. I love your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Lunamione! :) I will continue writing as soon as I have the time; just need to get my Christmas-shopping over and done with, and I'm returning to the computer to type out the rest ;)

Thanks a lot for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lunamione13Harry Potter And The Missing Years: Chapter One: Funerals

26th November 2010:
I love your story! It isn't like the other ones when some crazy other something happens. This story is strong, credible, and real. I hope you post the next chapter soon! How many chapters do you think you will have?

Author's Response: i have read many fanfictions and i wanted to be different with my story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login