Reading Reviews From Member: Lunamione13
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunamione13Extinction : The Beginning of the End

26th March 2012:
this sounds really interesting! Keep going!! I want to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Fear not, I have the next two chapters typed up and ready to post!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunamione13Weasley-Granger Adventures: March 1st

22nd March 2012:
very heartfelt i love it

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunamione13Meeting the Requirements: A Dementor's Kiss

18th March 2012:
Oh my gosh! This is the most realistic Dramione story I have ever read. Please keep going! I love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunamione13Harry Potter and the Legend of the Twelve: Chapter 15 - Long, Long ago

28th November 2011:
Please write more! I lover you stories! They are FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lunamione13Chapter 37, Picking up the Pieces: Chapter 37, Picking up the Pieces, Part III

27th November 2011:
I LOVE your stories!

You have GOT to publish your novel AND all your Harry Potter Fanfiction! Just keep on going and submitting all you can.

:)
P. S. You're the only 10/10 i've given so far :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lunamione13Shattered Mirror: Chapter 4 Ė Heartís Desire

26th November 2011:
I really really like it.Your story gives an accurate view of what Harry Probably went through after the battle.
I am so sad that you aren't writing anymore! I love your stories!! :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lunamione13You Know You Look Exactly Like My Mother: Meeting Rose

25th November 2011:
short and sweet!
Something that I would like to happen to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lunamione13Basic Instinct: Harry Perkins

25th November 2011:
I love this! I've been looking for something involving Harry Potter and a time turner for a while.
Just some creative criticism: take out some of the H/G romance. :)
Awesome~!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lunamione13Frivolous Thoughts: Underwater

24th November 2011:
oh! What happens next? Will Ronnie win Mione? What about Freddy and his plans?
Can't wait to hear what happens next. ( I don't like GOF either)

Author's Response: GoF drives me insane. As do large chunks of whining!Harry in OotP, but oh well. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lunamione13Time Turner: Chapter Three

24th November 2011:
yay! please write more! I really , really like this story since Hermione's in slytherin and she has a new chance for everything she does again. Maybe she won't be so studious and she might be more mischevious!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lunamione13Time Turner: Chapter One

24th November 2011:
this is really interesting! Can hermione change her house after she gets into slytherin? Please let her change houses!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunamione13Daddy: Epilogue

23rd November 2011:
this is totally amazing- liked the way you made everyone seem totally real.
Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lunamione13An Unexpected Call: Chapter 2 - Home, sweet home?

20th November 2011:
this is awesome!!! You MUST write more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will write more soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lunamione13Vertigo: Meet the Parents

23rd October 2011:
You are Amazing!! this is awesome! Write more! You have a really riveting storyline with great characters and everything. I can't wait to see how hermione's parents react!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lunamione13The Potters and the Philosopher's Stone: Identities Revealed Part I

9th August 2011:
yay!!! I like this! It seems real.
If you don't mind some constructive criticism,
i think you should work on your grammar, commas, and don't s, she'd and him's. Otherwise, it's perfect! Great similarity to the way the dursleys treat harry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lunamione13Home Ed.: The End of Summer and Start of Term

6th August 2011:
I like it. Continue!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lunamione13I See I've Misjudged You: Misunderstanding

6th August 2011:
Hi. I have been looking for a dramione fanfic for a while too. I love it! You have a style of writing that is very once-you-start-reading-this-you-cant-stop. Now-I-cant-stop-writing-like-this.:)
GOOD-JOB!

Author's Response: ah!! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lunamione13Breakeven: IX. Wounding Realizations

4th August 2011:
WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE!!!
I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lunamione13Speak: Chapter Twenty-One

3rd August 2011:
this is absolutely fantastic! I have come back to hpff after a long time, and this was the first story I looked for!!!
CONTINUE!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lunamione13Beautiful Complexity: To Connect

28th November 2010:
This is a great story! I will keep reviewing, and I love it! There are so many different ship problems! Who will Hermione choose in the end, Fred, Ron, or maybe George or Percy? This is a very complex story with tons of twists! Keep writing!

Author's Response: yep, it is quite complex. but it's beautiful, ergo, beautiful complexity :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lunamione13Vertigo: Room 337

27th November 2010:
I absolutely love this chapter. I really think it gives an insight into Hermione's confusion and misunderstanding. I have read the whole thing, and you absolutely must continue writing. I love your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Lunamione! :) I will continue writing as soon as I have the time; just need to get my Christmas-shopping over and done with, and I'm returning to the computer to type out the rest ;)

Thanks a lot for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lunamione13Harry Potter And The Missing Years: Chapter One: Funerals

26th November 2010:
I love your story! It isn't like the other ones when some crazy other something happens. This story is strong, credible, and real. I hope you post the next chapter soon! How many chapters do you think you will have?

Author's Response: i have read many fanfictions and i wanted to be different with my story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login