Reading Reviews From Member: unicorn
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unicornSaving Grace: January 12th - January 25th

4th February 2012:
that was absolutely hilarious! the whole milk bottle thing... i got tears in my eyes from laughing.

Author's Response: AHA. That made me laugh actually. I don't know /what/ goes on in my head. But I was there like HE'S COVERED IN MILK!

Thanks for reviewing my good friend Unicorn! :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #2, by unicornMolly Ban: Molly Ban

25th January 2012:
that was absolutely breathtaking.. admittedly ill probably be haunted my molly's ghost in my nightmares now, but wow. great job! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by unicornSouthern Cross: D-Day

2nd January 2012:
I'd be lying if I told you this story doesn't make me laugh and smile like a loon.

Author's Response: YUS! Life goal accomplished! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by unicornPrats, Bets, and "Love": Just Another Day in Paradise

20th October 2011:
It's rare stories actually make me laugh out loud, but this one did! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by unicornThe Nordic Witch: Prologue I and II

20th October 2011:
loved it! the forest wand picking thing was a really cool invention especially :')

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I am very sorry for the late reply.

Been on a bit of a trip/vacation of sorts and busy with school. The next chapter should be submitted on Saturday.


 Report Review

Review #6, by unicornDeteriorate : Devasation

2nd August 2011:
aww, poor rina! to get traumatized in that way.. cant wait for next chapter though! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, I feel terrible or for her (even though it's my fault...), but she's a tough cookie!


 Report Review

Review #7, by unicornSomeones gotta give: Innocent

20th July 2011:
One word: awesome!
(plus, 3 extra: update soon, please!) :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'll try! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by unicornTurning the Tables: Talk About Greatness, Whenever They Speak About Me

24th June 2011:
Aaaahhh that was so exciting!! Go Coco :D
Mcgonagall didnt seem too nice though, lol.. x)

Author's Response: Yes well McGonagall never seemed the nicest to me in the stories. I mean I loved her and all but she was always really strict and straitlaced when it came to her disciplinarian ways, so I highly doubt her and Coco would've gotten along like.ever.

I'm glad you liked the chapter though! I have another story I'm starting in the queue, so right after that's posted I think I'm going to update this :)

Thank you!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #9, by unicornEnemies with Benefits : Lies and Found Out

22nd June 2011:
a new chapter. yay! already read the chapter. boo..
oh well, loved it as always! but hate the cliffy.. no :D update soon!

Author's Response: haha sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by unicornDefenition of Love: Dominique

19th June 2011:
this was just... ah, i cant find a word to explain it. but heart-wrenching will have to do.
i shed some tears while reading this, beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #11, by unicornEliza Prat: Better for You

18th June 2011:
Wow, who knew Scorpius was that insightful?
I'm absolutely in love with this story. Do post the next chapter as soon as possible! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review, next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by unicornEnemies with Benefits : Interesting News

29th May 2011:
Yaaay an update :D
Dessies adorable :) keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank youu (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by unicornI Love Lucy: Stick a Needle in my Eye

19th May 2011:
Her boss seems charming! :D
Great job, it was a long awaited chapter!

Author's Response: I knoww it took so long :(
Thank you so much!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by unicornSaving Grace: August 1st.

18th May 2011:
Who would have known that grace was actually good at something?
Lovely chapter! xx update soon :D

Author's Response: I know, right! Who could possibly have known? :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by unicornSomeones gotta give: Observing Part I

27th April 2011:
No, a cliffy! :O update soon!

Author's Response: I will as soon as I find time to write :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by unicornEnemies with Benefits : The Rules

27th April 2011:
Dessie is feisty! :D
The whole chapter was just hilarious so please update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! Woo hoo!

 Report Review

Review #17, by unicornThe Dursley Freak: The Why And The Because

26th April 2011:
Awww so she finally realized :)
Really good chappie!!

Author's Response: Yeah, she did. :) It took her some time, but she finally knows. ;)
Thank you! :D More shall come soon (I hope.)!


 Report Review

Review #18, by unicornBreathless: We Are Both Moronic Morons.

18th April 2011:
That was pretty sweet! If u ignore the whole horny thing.. :D
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by unicornOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 3

11th April 2011:
wow. i love this story :)
10/10 definitely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by unicornScratch your name upon my lips: XIII.

10th April 2011:
ah, amazing ! :D
especially the last sentence!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, love!

Thanks for reading&reviewing!

Allie x.


 Report Review

Review #21, by unicornTurning the Tables: New Perspective

5th April 2011:
i lurve this story! cant wait for the next chapter :D

rawr,
unicorn

Author's Response: Thank you SO much :)

meow,
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #22, by unicornScratch your name upon my lips: XII.

4th April 2011:
aww, em deserves happiness :)

Author's Response: She does, doesn't she? :)

Allie x.


 Report Review

Review #23, by unicornFaking It: Well I Feel Horrible

3rd April 2011:
james is sucha buffoon. makes me smile everytime :)

Author's Response:
haha, I know right? :) Thank you for the review hun :3


 Report Review

Review #24, by unicornKill Me Now: Quidditch try-outs, puppy dog eyes and traditions.

28th March 2011:
dont worry, romany is bomb diggity. honest.
:D

meeep. i wanna find out why she transferred schools and lived with muggles!

Author's Response: thank you! ^.^
she thinks you are too ;D


 Report Review

Review #25, by unicornKlutz: Diagon Alley

28th March 2011:
poor capella... i wouldnt know what to do without my parents. luckily her aunt and uncle are nice :)

keep up the good work and update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! and im glad you like it! i will definetly update soon and im so excited to show everyone the next chapter, where the adventures start to happen. anyway, im glad you like!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>