Reading Reviews From Member: weasleywitch
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleywitchCharm Those Words: Charm Those Words

8th February 2013:
Oh my god so cute! Love it :)

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleywitchLike a Butterfly Without Wings: Like A Butterfly Without Wings

1st June 2012:
Everything is perfect except for a misspelled word at the very end. Beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleywitchTwo Lovers: One.

18th February 2012:
wow. amazing. thats all i have to say :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleywitchThe Time I Kissed Draco Malfoy: Lemons and Liquorice

17th September 2011:
OMG! THAT WAS HYSTERICAL!!!:D please write a sequel!

Author's Response: Possibly:)
And thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleywitchTypically Teenage: Early Mornings and Deadly Bludgers

15th August 2011:
I loved it! Of course I love anything crazy, which this is. Don't worry! Its a good thing!! Wait, you don't need me telling you this, your the author! anyway, update soon! weasleywitch loves it very much! Great, now i sound like a house elf.I love them but honestly, that is one creature i don't wnt to sound like. Wow, did i ramble or what.sorry

Author's Response: aw thanks for such a nice review *hugs* i glad you like it :) im away at the moment so will try and write when i get back, also suffering from a bit of writers block! haha :p. im glad you like it :) your review made ginny_butterfly very happy :) (we can be house elves together :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleywitchForgettable Me: Forgettable Me

20th July 2011:
This is the best story I have every read. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Wow... I'm completely blown away by this review! Thank you so much - honestly, I don't know what to say! You're far too kind and I'm beyond flattered. Thank you for this review, honestly. :-D

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleywitchSarah not so Saint: Arrivals

19th June 2011:
You must update! It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleywitchThe Ferret and the Beaver: The Fight

25th April 2011:
Lol funny! post soon please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleywitchMasquerade: ACT III.

2nd March 2011:
aww so sweet! But sad.keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleywitchMasquerade: ACT I.

1st January 2011:
Awsome! so good!! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Glad that you're enjoying it! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleywitchFinding Ava: Found

25th December 2010:
Thank you so much 4 writing this AWESOME 12+ story!! luv da booky! esspecaily ms. crazy!! hehe

Author's Response: You are quite welcome! I'm happy you enjoyed it, even the complete psycho!

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleywitchI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 20: Without a Trace

12th December 2010:
OH MY CHEZETS! YOU MUST WRITE MORE! I'M IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY! and yes i do know that i'm extremly wierd and anoyying thank you very much!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, I will write more! And I'm glad to hear that you love the story! Don't worry about being weird or annoying. My friends all think I'm weird, and very little actually annoys me. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleywitchOur Little Secret: Family

10th December 2010:
really good! i can't wait to see Ron explode!

Author's Response: Thanks! Ron's fun to write. While he's definitely matured over the years, he still struggles to control his temper. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleywitchJe Souhaite: Quidditch

9th December 2010:
MERLIN THIS IS BLOODY FANTASTIC! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE WRITE AGAIN SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

You made my day! I'll update soon I promise! I'm so glad that you love it.

Aderyn


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleywitchUnplanned Parenthood: Chritmas Miracles

9th December 2010:
please, please, please, please(!) write longer chaps! its so goood!

Author's Response: Belive me, I've tried, but short chaps just seems to be my style. I can't help it. But thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleywitchHardboiled: Hardboiled

23rd November 2010:
why doesnt he know he's a wizard?? are they really just playing a game??? so confused

 Report Review

Review #17, by weasleywitchThe Ava Chronicles: Game On

22nd November 2010:
OH MY GAWD! WRITE A SEQUAL! THIS IS SO BLOODY FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleywitchFamous Last Words: No Way...

22nd November 2010:
I wuv you! YOu are the bestest! please, please, please write more chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleywitchThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: End With A Snape

22nd November 2010:
OH MY GAWD!!YOU R A-MAZING! THIS IS HILARIOUS! I WUVS YOU

 Report Review

Review #20, by weasleywitchPlaying Cupid: Time Travelings a "Piece of cake"

22nd November 2010:
OH MY GAWD! MICKY HURRY UP! IT IS SOOO GOOD! HURRY UP AND WRITE NEXT CHAP! OR I WILL KILL YOU WHEN YOU SLEEP!

Author's Response: i will i will i will!!! lol luv u meggie!

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasleywitchIt's a Kind of Magic: Thieves of Hearts

21st November 2010:
OH MY GAWD! THIS IS SO GOOD! I WUV YOU 2 DEATH!

Author's Response: aww shucks...thank you!
Cheers.


 Report Review

Review #22, by weasleywitchChocolate Frogs & Quidditch Pitches: One

21st November 2010:
its really good! plez hurry with more chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login