Reading Reviews From Member: Bryette94
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bryette94Trapped: The Break-In

6th April 2011:
This is so very good can't wait for more and I see that yu like Harry and OC stories will I just posted up one iwas wondering if yu could read it and tell me what yu think please and yur story is awesome

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I do enjoy Harry/OC stories and I'm sure yours is wonderful, I will definitely check it out when I have the time :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bryette94Playing Cupid: Have I ever told you...

28th March 2011:
Awesome story love it can't wait for more update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bryette94A Step Back in Time : Chapter One

27th March 2011:
Awesome so far they are both my favorites can't wait for the next chapter and I was wonderingnif can you make me a banner for a song fic it's called speak now by Taylor swift and it's a Draco and hermione love yur story can't wait for more

Author's Response: Sure. Um, if you go to my meet the author page you can send me a message on there and tell me all the details about what you want.

And thanks. They are my favorites too and I'm going to get it up as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bryette94Kiss The Girl: Comfort

27th March 2011:
Awesome song fic thinking of doing one myself it's going to be called better than revenge by Taylor swift awesome story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bryette94Hunting The Hunters: Miss Locke, Auction Girl

1st December 2010:
awesome story i really like your story please let me know when you update please

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bryette94Dramatically Draco: Birth

29th November 2010:
please let me know when you update

Author's Response: I will be working on an update as soon as possible. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bryette94Consequences: And so it begins...

28th November 2010:
hey this is awesome and sad at the same time i like this story so far keep it up please

Author's Response: Aww thank you. It does get happier eventually hehe. I'm glad you like it. Thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bryette94The One Everyone Wanted: A Girl's Gotta Do What A Girl's Gotta Do

27th November 2010:
awesome story cant wait for more let me know please!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Will be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bryette94You Speak to Me in Riddles: IX

24th November 2010:
ohhh awesome cant wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks, the next one is up for validation now

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bryette94A Light In The Dark: I Don't Deserve Her

23rd November 2010:
awww first luna and draco story good job cant wait for more please PM once you have a new chapter please i dont know how this website works keep up the good work

Author's Response: I don't know if its cus its so early but I have no clue what a PM is - as for this story though I finished it so all of it is up there!! = ) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bryette94The Daunting Expedition: King's Cross Station

23rd November 2010:
hmmm very good story so far cant wait for more!! PM once you have a new chapter please and thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bryette94Conquest: New Beginnings and Harsh Words

23rd November 2010:
awesome story and chapter i read all of it before i wrote this review and i love it and i just posted a new story so please read and tell me what you think i love your story

Author's Response: oh wow, that's a lot of reading! thanks for that and im glad that you like it. and sure! id love to read your fic :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bryette94A Second Chance at Life: Chapter Eleven

22nd November 2010:
Awesome story cant wait for more im a newbie on this site and i love dreomine their awesome keep up

Author's Response: Thank you :) I remember being a noobie a few years back, hope you enjoy the site!

♥Lisa


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login