Reading Reviews From Member: collinsleesmith
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by collinsleesmithCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Company

18th December 2010:
Lovely chapter, I love how the Christmas party panned out. I really enjoyed reading about Cargan's endeavours to win Nora's heart; I was disappointed that Nora and Sirius didn't have their first kiss. I was really wishing they would get their mack on! Anyways, amazing chapter. Can't wait for the next instalment.

Author's Response: Ooooh, if you're waiting for Sirius and Nora's first kiss, you're going to get frustrated with me pretty fast.
:D
I say no more!


 Report Review

Review #2, by collinsleesmithCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: The Tapestry's Demise

11th December 2010:
:O Snape's got a date with Nora! I really enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: Bust out the shampoo, Snape's going to a ball!
:D


 Report Review

Review #3, by collinsleesmithMoonlit Meetings: Subtle Changes of the Subtle Student

7th December 2010:
This was an amazing chapter, I'm glad that we now have a better insight to what kind of person Serena is.

Author's Response: And there's much more where that came from! I'll try to get the next chapter out soon :) :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by collinsleesmithCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Like a Bat Out of Hell

5th December 2010:
I. AM. SPEECHLESS.
Holy crap, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yay!

:) :) :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by collinsleesmithMoonlit Meetings: Rising Action in my Infinitely Dull Existence

5th December 2010:
Wow, Sirius is really starting to piss me off. I think a little more Serena-Remus time is in order! ;) Can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: What can I say? I'm a sucker for conflict ;) I'll try to get the next chapter out as soon as I can! :) -KBD

 Report Review

Review #6, by collinsleesmithMoonlit Meetings: Woe Is Me

5th December 2010:
Ooooh~ I think Sirius is starting to like Serena! Hopefully the interaction between them both progresses.

Amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Tehee :) Keep reading and thanks for the reviews!! :) -KBD

 Report Review

Review #7, by collinsleesmithMoonlit Meetings: The Sanguine and The Hubris

5th December 2010:
A lovely beginning, I wonder how Lupin would react if he found out Serena was a werewolf...

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and find out ;) Thanks for the review! -KBD :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by collinsleesmithCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: In the Drawer

30th November 2010:
This was an amazing chapter. I love how you put so much detail in your writing. I can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter's in the queue awaiting validation - probably be about 4 days if I had to guess.

:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by collinsleesmithCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Pox

25th November 2010:
I WAS RIIIGHT!
I really enjoyed this chapter. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: You were right! Perhaps there is a bit of Trelawney in you.
:) :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by collinsleesmithCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: The Precautionary Plan

23rd November 2010:
Sirius seems to be in love or at least falling into it. I love the idea of Sirius and Nora. Why can't he just stop being a git and tell her?

Greyback's obsession with Nora is really strange, I wonder why he's got an interest in her...

Author's Response: I know, he's such a git! But that's what makes him so lovable. :) :)
Yes, I'd say Greyback is definitely a few Butterbeers short of a six-pack. I suppose Azkaban makes Death Eaters even crazier than usual, eh?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by collinsleesmithCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Visitors and Midnight Wanderings

23rd November 2010:
Wow, So my prediction was incorrect. I still think that they'll meet at Hogwarts though. This fic is getting so interesting really quickly, Number twelve seems to be at the top of my favorites list in my mind right now.

Author's Response: You may be right about Snape and Nora seeing each other at Hogwarts...*hint hint*

:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by collinsleesmithCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Headquarters

23rd November 2010:
This fic sounds quite interesting, I wonder how Snape's going to pop up in the story line. A little visit to Hogwarts in in the future for Nora, perhaps

Author's Response: Perhaps. :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by collinsleesmithSomeones gotta give: Drew Finnegan's Guide To The Top Ten Things you Never Ask A Girl

21st November 2010:
Hopefully James and Kiersten work things out...

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I will I will I will!

Try.

Nah I seriously will be updating pretty soon. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by collinsleesmithSomeones gotta give: Love: It Just Happens

21st November 2010:
THEY KISSED! LFCGO*LHVBDCEFCH
You do not understand how excited I am.

The part of the chapter in Kiersten's dad's point of view almost made me cry, I hope Kiersten and Frank reconcile later on.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by collinsleesmithSomeones gotta give: Tied Together

21st November 2010:
JKFCIEH
HAVE SEX ALREADY!
I kid, I kid. I've never been the patient type.

I can't believe her father did that, I'm speechless. I'm so happy that the Potter-Weasleys' welcomed an took care of her.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #16, by collinsleesmithSomeones gotta give: Knock-Knock

20th November 2010:
James should just make out with Kiersten already.
Can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: patience! Haha thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by collinsleesmithThe Longshot: Day Two: The Anti-James Potter Movement

19th November 2010:
LUCY/FELIX.
I find them extremely perfect.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like them too :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by collinsleesmithThe Longshot: Day Two: Moaning Myrtle and a Devious Plan

19th November 2010:
Wow, can't wait to see what the plan is!

Author's Response: Ha ha, it's actually quite cliche and amusing...well, I think so anyway.

 Report Review

Review #19, by collinsleesmithThe Longshot: The Games Begin

19th November 2010:
This seems intriguing.
Reading the next chapter now.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review(s)!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login