Reading Reviews From Member: Life As We Know It
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Life As We Know ItWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

30th October 2011:
I love you.

Just saying :)

After 21 chapters of waiting, FINALLYY! I cannot WAIT for next chapter. A.k.a. update as soon as possible or I might cry. Do you really want a crying fan on your conscience?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Life As We Know ItRumour Has It: Gossip, SDB and Demented Avatars

3rd April 2011:
Oh my Merlin! I love your story so far! It's hilarious and a joy to read and I can't wait to see what else Albus comes up with in regards to pranking her.

Author's Response: Oh my Merlin, thank you very much! I'm so glad you like the pranks so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Life As We Know It:

19th March 2011:
Whoa. I sort of cried throughout the entire story. it was so sad and filled with so much love and loyalty, one of the best stories of the sort I've read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Life As We Know ItBreathless: Blurs and Whirlwinds.

19th March 2011:
Aww! The ending was just so sad :(

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Life As We Know ItBreathless: That Did Not Just Happen.

19th March 2011:
This was just. epic. I lofff you! Just saying! This story kinda rocks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Life As We Know ItThree Times The Charm: Haven't We Heard Enough About Chocolate?

21st February 2011:
heheh this was super amusing! I'm so curious and I love how it could be any of them really that Al fancies. XD

Author's Response: the world shall never know! just kidding, we'll all find out eventually :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Life As We Know ItWelcome to the Chase: chapter.seventeen Wild.

19th February 2011:
Every chapter you write makes me burst into laughter whenever I read it! Ariadne is just... hysterical! As is everyone else! They are just. GAAHHH!! And I cannot wait until your next chapter!! You're story is just... one of my favorites on here actually. I've never been a fan of WIP stories, but I've been following this one since chapter 5 or something like that XD! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Life As We Know ItWelcome to the Chase: chapter.fourteen - Dodge.

20th December 2010:
I love you. You make me hysterically laugh in every chapter, even if it's a filler chapter. I just.. LOVE U and Ariadne!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Life As We Know ItYou Speak to Me in Riddles: I

28th November 2010:
I love the point of view the first part was in. Not many fanfictions are written that way and it was a nice change from what i normally read. I also love the ending with Draco talking to Pansy. At first I was confused with the change and thought he was talking to Hermione, but when re-reading i quickly assimilated.

Author's Response: Oh thank you, I don't get many people who like the second person POV that I write in, so thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life As We Know ItThe Trials of being James Potter's Girlfriend: Jealous? ......Thought so

28th November 2010:
This made me literally LOL. I love the whole shouting between tables thing that Fred and Al do. Totally hilarious!

Author's Response: Aww, Thank you so much, it means alot. Cheers for taking the time to review:-) and hopefully you will come back to read more:-D. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Life As We Know ItKiss: Dream

28th November 2010:
I thought this story was very interesting. I've never really thought of someone falling in love with Moaning Myrtle and the fact it was Scorpius Malfoy made it even better!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Life As We Know ItHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

28th November 2010:
This was absolutely amazing. Made me start to cry at the ending too, and I love how most of it was just George talking to Fred and it shows the bond that they had. You definitely deserved the Dobby.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Life As We Know ItAll the Time in the World: All the Time in the World

27th November 2010:
This was absolutely adorable and tragic. Made me so sad at the end! Poor Remus. Tragic, Tragic Remus. :(

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Life As We Know ItExposed: Magical Fun

27th November 2010:
This chapter was simply adorable!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Life As We Know ItDo I Exist?: Do I Exist?

27th November 2010:
Aw x a million. It must be horrible for Lily to keep living in everyone else's shadow and I feel that you captured that wonderfully!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login