Reading Reviews From Member: Care of Magical Creatures
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Care of Magical CreaturesOf Tears and Laughter: Of Tears and Laughter

19th February 2011:
Wow. *sniff sniff*. poor George. :( so sad. I love Fred and George. I cried so much when Fred died in the book. It would be so hard for George, losing him they were like joined at the hip. I think you really captured what he would be going through. This really tugs at the Heart strings and there is so much emotion in the description. And I saw the doctor who line. Omg I hated that episode. I was like no Rory can't die, I love Rory. But then he comes back, Yay!

Loved this. :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

I love Doctor Who and I love Rory. ^^ I hated it when he died too. :(

I'm glad you liked the story, thanks again ^^

-Sophia



 Report Review

Review #2, by Care of Magical CreaturesGratias Vobis Ago: In Between Pages

18th February 2011:
Wow, love it. :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Care of Magical CreaturesThe Human Factor : The One Where Pippa Can't Sleep

16th February 2011:
Great story! Really unique. Love Pippa, she's quirky and got guts. And Albus, wow, all calm cool and collected and then blam! the walls go down and he's a tortured soul. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like my story :) That means a lot to me and you think it's unique? Wow, just wow. I'm so glad you like Pippa. Yep, Albus is an egnima. He has a lot more sides that have yet to be shown :) I'm so glad & I'll try to update soon. Thanks for the lovely review. xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Care of Magical CreaturesThe Birthday Mystery: The Birthday Mystery

16th February 2011:
CareofMagicalCreatures

Love it! Its great how you did it form a Childs perspective. And Malfoy finding her aww good on him.

Great job 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks! She's a handful, isn't she? Very different Draco from in Thorn, I must admit. VERY.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Care of Magical CreaturesOne Last Sunrise: One Last Sunrise

16th February 2011:
Hey CareofMagicalCreatures here agian.

Oh thank god Hagrid found her. I was like, aaahh then *sigh of relief*
Good little story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Sometimes when I read it I catch myself holding my breath, too! Isn't that strange?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Care of Magical CreaturesThorn: Playing Nice

16th February 2011:
Woah, awesome. A change of heart from scorpius. Yay. And good old evil Malfoy Senior. I loved the dream bit, very well done. And much easier to read too. Love it update soon

Author's Response: Haha, good ol' Draco. I couldn't write a Scorpius without a Draco! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Care of Magical CreaturesThorn: All Apologies

16th February 2011:
CareofMagicalCreatures again.

I like this character. She got guts, but she's kind of changed from the first chapter. And I like how you've made scorpius confused about choosing between being a malfoy and being a nice person.

But the writing was a little cramped for me, with no spaces between the paragraphs so it was a little hard to read.

But I still enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I started writing this the way I write papers (force of habit!), so I'm probably going to go through and fix the spacing at some point.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Care of Magical CreaturesThorn: The Ugly Duckling

16th February 2011:
Hi CareofMagicalcreatures here from the forum.

Haven't written a review in ages but here it goes.

I must confess not much of a fan of the next gen but it's nice to see a different character in the mix. I thought this chapter was well written and it made me want to keep reading. I'm interested in how it will turn out. :)

Author's Response: Haha, it's cool! Thanks for the review! Yeah, I wanted to do something kind of different from the NextGens that normally show up. Do keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Care of Magical CreaturesRoll the Dice: One

15th February 2011:
A nice and sweet little short story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Care of Magical CreaturesIn the Air: In the Air

15th February 2011:
I like it. It Grabbed my attention, and made me want more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad to hear I was able to grab your attention!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login