Reading Reviews From Member: BlessedElua
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlessedEluaIn The Black: Concession

9th October 2011:
Ugh as much as I hate to agree with you, I do think more dramatics would be best. But it's killing me! I just want them to get together!

Author's Response: Dramatics are always nice and angsty, aren't they? Unfortunately, you must remember... this plotline is three books long. :D We've got a ways to go!

Thank you so much for the favorite and for the review. I hope to see you back here soon!


 Report Review

Review #2, by BlessedEluaThe Return of the Dark Witch: Feeling

22nd July 2011:
damn well she's just all kinds of awesome! XD although draco is quite the ass for ignoring her.

Author's Response: She is isn't she lol? Yeah, well...he can be that way lol

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by BlessedEluaI'll Be There: A Hint of Peppermint and Fire

10th July 2011:
Ooooh snap! Our little Snapy is starting to fall for her!
can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm desperately trying to make sure they don't fall together too fast, but that's proving more difficult than I had imagined. But there's a new chapter in the queue and I anxiously wait your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlessedEluaDisgusted: Dearly Beloved, Dearly Departed

10th July 2011:
I can't believe it's over! How horrible!(the fact that I can't read it until you put the next story up, not that the story is horrible, it's quite the opposite!)

can't wait to read something else from you!


Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of your faithful reviews, and I'm so glad you loved the story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlessedEluaDomesday Book: The Anti-hero

7th July 2011:
Yeah Severus got some! Oh yeah! Loved the chapters, and I can't wait to see what happens between the two of them!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlessedEluaDisgusted: Unexpected Twists

2nd July 2011:
aw super cute!!! He gave her a ring! I just hope things stay okay with them, no drama and such.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! One more chapter will be coming after the queue re-opens in a week :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlessedEluaDungeon Bats : Nuit Macabre

2nd July 2011:
fantastically amazing as usual! And I love the main girl more and more every chapter!
can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Unfortunately, since the staff is taking a vacation, I won't be able to update until the 10th of July, even though the next few chapters are written already :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlessedEluaIt's Possible That–: A Sudden Fascination With Muggle Studies

26th June 2011:
Fantastic story overall! the bitterness between the two main characters makes it very comical!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you're enjoying the Sirius/Kat relationship. It holds a special place in my heart. . . in a non-strange manner of speaking. Please keep on reviewing! I love to hear from you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlessedEluaI'll Be There: A New Perspective

23rd June 2011:
XD love the ending, and how Snape just did what she said!
can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you like my story so far. I'm working on the new chapter now and it should be out very soon! Please keep reviewing, it really makes writing worth it. =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlessedEluaDisgusted: Last Minute

20th June 2011:
OH SNAP! is it really a ring! come on you can't leave us hanging! I have to know is our little snape going to pop the question!

Author's Response: Ahaha, thanks for another review! I've got a chapter for my other story hanging out in the queue right now, but I can tell you that I have finished 'Disgusted' and you will soon have your answer :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlessedEluaThe Bird and the Worm: Boss

12th June 2011:
Love this story! It's so fun and entertaining! I can't wait to see how it goes with them sharing chambers! do i feel a little amour in the air?

Author's Response: Yes ma'am, I do believe so. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlessedEluaSnake Charmer: Off to a Great Start

12th June 2011:
Blessedly amazing! I am completely in love with Scarlett and how child-like she is! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlessedEluaDungeon Bats : Fangtasia

10th June 2011:
amazing story! I love that she's a vampire, although I don't get why flashing her fangs is a bad thing, if I were a vampire I'd be walking around smiling like a mad man all the time! XD
update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words!
Yeah I thought it was sad that J.K didn't write so much about the other magical beings in the books so I thought it would be fun to try it out :)

I agree with you on the fang thing :P but the way I see it, it's like with some animals. If they bare their teeth at you it means they want to attack; since vampires can retract their fangs, baring them has the same connotation.

Sorry for the long answer and thanks again! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by BlessedEluaDisgusted: A Christmas Miracle

9th June 2011:
Amazing story! Love the romance but I can't help but hate the feelings Snape has towards Lily. Can't wait for an update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I am pleasantly surprised and very glad to see that someone else can appreciate my non-canon pairing :) I just wrote another chapter, and it will be in the queue whenever the new chapter for my other story is uploaded, so be sure to look for it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlessedEluaThe Return of the Dark Witch: Defective

8th June 2011:
Fantastically amazing story! I'm not really one that usually likes Sirius, but he has a nice part in this story ^^ can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the story, and Sirius' part in it, especially since you don't normally like him :D. I'm going to try and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlessedEluaI'll Be There: Curiosity

5th June 2011:
I love this story and her ability to shoot Severus in the foot with his own gun! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you enjoyed me story so far. I'm going to try to update it sometime tonight, so please leave another review!! I need to know how I can improve. =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlessedEluaSomething Wicked: Chapter One: The New Girl

5th June 2011:
XD oh my god I love how perverted you make Severus sound in this first chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I have more posted on quizilla. Just type in severussnape in the search engine and it should be the first one you see. It has the same title as well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlessedEluaThe Only Glory: Through The Monsoon

24th May 2011:
Oh blessed be the updating author! I have greatly missed this amazing story, and all the violence that comes with Valora! I can't wait for more, and I severely hope there is less Rita Skeeter in future chapters, the woman makes me want to kill myself with a spoon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlessedEluaThe Only Glory: Something Sacred

14th November 2010:
Can you possibly update? I completely and absolutely love this story with my entire being! It's completely genius! (besides I thought this was supposed to be a 5 book series ;) )

Author's Response: Working on the update now. Don't worry it will most definitely be 5 books. ;)

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login