Reading Reviews From Member: ThePhoenix17
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ThePhoenix17Still Delicate: The Contenders

17th October 2011:
So... I, uh, flailed.

I'm just so in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ThePhoenix17Just Say Yes: Of Sickness And Train Journeys

25th August 2011:
Oh, yay! First review! I think it is quite well done. I really like Quinn and it doesn't seem like you're using all of the usual James/Lily stereotypes! Keep going!

PS. In the summary, you accidentally spelt "Evans" as "Evens". Honest mistake, but it may throw people off!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yay for first reviewers! Glad you like the story so far and for mentioning the mistake because there's no way I would have even noticed it if you hadn't. Thankfully it has now been changed! Hopefully you keep reading when the next chapter gets put up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ThePhoenix17Charmed : In which the force is disturbed

15th August 2011:
Hello there!

For your first story in the archive, this is bloody amazing! I had to delete my first story due to an overwhelming feeling of shame! Don't you ever do that, though! I quite like where this story is headed!

I really enjoyed Andy's narrative voice, though things got a bit scrambled at times! That is how the mind is anyways! I really liked how you jus sort of jumped into the story and didn't drag out a long, intense, dull introduction. Bravo!

Off to read the next!

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for the review - and yes, my goal here is to write a story that I will not be entirely embarrassed by in a year ;) Unfortunately, as much as I and my commando editing team try to unscramble some of my writing, it stays all tangled up :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by ThePhoenix17Panorama: Haunted

8th August 2011:
I really enjoyed this! It is quite a unique idea! It has sort a dark theme to it. I'm itching for more! Well done!

Author's Response: Awwwh thanks so much for this review, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Should hopefully have more soon! *cough* I seem to have a knack for...really late updates? college = muse killing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ThePhoenix17Second Hand Ticking: Second Hand Ticking

9th June 2011:
This is brilliant! Honestly, one of the best Rose/Scorpius fics I have ever come across! You're amazing!

Author's Response: Wow - this just made my day! Thank you for leaving such a wonderful and lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ThePhoenix17Pasacaglia: Theme and Variations

4th June 2011:
I really, really enjoyed this. The triangle was actually really brilliant! I always love the way every writer portrays each character differently. This was incredibly interesting and well written. It kept me on my toes.

Author's Response: Love triangles are always interesting, and everyone does them differently. Glad you liked it and thanks for reading and reviewing!

Annie


 Report Review

Review #7, by ThePhoenix17Cross your heart and Hope to die: Losing Paris

27th May 2011:
I quite enjoyed this! :D Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, love. I'm glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter is being written as we speak!

Thanks for reading&reviewing!

Allie x.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ThePhoenix17Laugh it Off: Attacked and Attacking

8th April 2011:
Your Remus is my spirit animal, omg. :D

Loved it!

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ThePhoenix17Laugh it Off: Fat

4th April 2011:
I really adore this story! I love that you've paired Sirius with Marlene! Great minds think alike. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! And of course Sirius is with Marlene. That's the best idea ever. ;D haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ThePhoenix17Dreams in Which I'm Dying: Dreams in Which I'm Dying

24th November 2010:
Anne is my favorite of Henry's wives. You portrayed her just as I imagine her, power hungry, yet still kind and loving.

I like this a lot. I've always pondered on how things would have been, if she had given birth to a boy rather than Elizabeth. I love how you touched on that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThePhoenix17Till Kingdom Come : The Beginning of the End

21st November 2010:
BETH?! My god.

I love this chapter, and I love Scorpius being cute.

Author's Response: BETH. hehe thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ThePhoenix17Till Kingdom Come : A Message

18th November 2010:
I've been reading your stories since Temptation, but I never had an account or the brains to leave a review until today! I love your writing... the way you make the story come alive is brilliant. Thank you for writing this, it actually made me laugh during hard times in my life. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Author's Response: Oh wow I'm glad you have been reading them and staying loyal! I'm really happy that you enjoy them, thanks so much for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ThePhoenix17Fallen: And so she dances

17th November 2010:
I think this may have been the most beautiful thing I have ever read... Bravo!

Author's Response: really?? wow thank you. i am really happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login