Reading Reviews From Member: the_other_potter
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_other_potterDuck and Cover: NEWT's

16th July 2011:
words cant explain how much i adore your writing, your story, your characters. this story is by far my favourite. your an amazing writer i hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Aw you are too nice! Your favorite? :D Thank you so so so so much!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #2, by the_other_potterHis Juliet: Act II, Scene I to II

13th July 2011:
love it :D cant wait to see where this story goes!!!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_other_potterFitz and the Dizzyspells: What You Know

12th July 2011:
only one word to describe how i feel about this story. and that is love. please write more your an amazing writer and i love merry as a character! :D

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! I didn't see this review until just now, haha. Thanks so much, I really appreciate it! I'm glad you like it (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_other_potterOpposites Attract: Chapter 3

10th July 2011:
ahaha I love this story so far. James and Sirius' mirror talk was highly amusing and I love Penny as a character! keep up the amazing job at writing cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Haha thank you!
I'm updating soon so.. hopefully you'll still be into reading it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by the_other_potterShades of Gray: Hogsmeade

10th July 2011:
I love it! can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by the_other_potterWhat Makes Me smile: Secrets

10th July 2011:
wow i love it! keep up the amazing story

Author's Response: wow thank you im glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_other_potterAnd Love Said No...: Chapter One: Of Wizards And Muggles.

24th June 2011:
i love this story so far. i cannot wait to see what happens next :) good job

Author's Response: Thank you so much~!

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_other_potterIt's a Kind of Magic: Thieves of Hearts

27th May 2011:
oh. my. god. BRAVO. i loved loved loved this! your amazing.

Author's Response: teehee, thanks so much! Always great to hear, and so glad you enjoyed it. ^.^
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #9, by the_other_potterEllewyn Bruvard: Dairy of a Slightly Nutty Teenage Witch: I'm Bonkers and My Name is Wyn: August 31st

21st May 2011:
so far so good :) can't wait to read more. I'm interested in knowing more about "wyn" :) keep up the amazing job.

Author's Response: Thank you. :D I'm almost done with the next chapter and should have it posted within the next week. I uber appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_other_potterI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 37: Now What?

15th May 2011:
oh my lord.
i absolutely adore this story and your amazing writing so very much!!! The way you've written this has had reading all day. Now im kind of sad theres no more chapters to read (yet!). I know you'll keep continuing to write and ill keep continuing to read this story over n over from the beginning just to love it even more.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! I'm so glad you like my writing! I'm also sad to end it, but it must be done. I'm glad that you'll want to read this again once it's finished! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_other_potterThe Banebrewer: High Road to Hogwarts

11th May 2011:
the last few chapters broke me i wanted to cry when Remus lost Ariadne and the children. but your an amazing writer and i loved every moment of reading these stories!

Author's Response: It is an author's job to break the reader's heart. I am so proud to have succeeded with you - it makes me feel like a real author.

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_other_potterThe Werewolf's Bride: Home before Red Moon

9th May 2011:
i love your stories so much!!! i can't get enough of them. i love your writing. your so talented with words :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry I didn't respond earlier - I haven't checked this account for ages and didn't realise I had new reviews. I'm very glad to have been read and enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_other_potterThis Animal I've Become: Lay to Rest

30th April 2011:
I am loving this story so far. Cannot wait for more. I adore your writing your so talented :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_other_potterTurtle the Wallflower: The Day

26th April 2011:
I loved it :) Can't wait to read more.
Ah Susan so awkward, I can relate to her.

Author's Response: Haha, yay awkward people! Somewhere in the creative department of my brain, Susan is thanking you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_other_potterStars and the Moon: Eye Tricks

22nd April 2011:
I think i'm addicted to your story.no joke i wish there was more. its amazing :D ill be checking back daily for a new chapter. :) lovee it

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_other_potterSix Degrees of Separation: Open Your Eyes

21st April 2011:
I love this story! cant wait for more :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_other_potterRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 4): Revelations

18th April 2011:
again as always i love it. it is a shame theres no more chapters to read but i will be eagerly awaiting them checking each day to be exact. your writing is incredible. keep up the amazing job :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by the_other_potterRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 3): Weasel, Kneazle and Butterfly

17th April 2011:
no0oo0oo0oo0oo its sad how the story ended im a big fan of kerri and remus. but on the positive side you are my favorite writer, i love reading everything you've written. speaking of which on to the next :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_other_potterRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 2): The End

15th April 2011:
Your writing just gets better and better as each chapter goes on. Now to year 3 i go :D

Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by the_other_potterRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 1): Chapter 55

12th April 2011:
I love this so much, your so talented. I stayed up all night to read this and now its on to the sequel (L) Remus and Kerri (L)

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by the_other_potterRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 6

11th April 2011:
i can't wait to read more of this story (L) i love it.

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_other_potterFear: Outbursts, Confusion, and Lupin.

11th April 2011:
Remus and Birdie are such a cute couple, I hope she accepts Remus (L)

Author's Response: Thank you! They really are. Remus would be such a great boyfriend. Keep on reading please, and Thanks for the view.

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_other_potterUtter Insanity: What happens When Cam doesn't have candy

9th April 2011:
I love this so much. I love Cam's personality. Your an amazing writer keep it up I'll be waiting :)

Author's Response: aww this makes me happy. I love Cam's personality too she is sooo much fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #24, by the_other_potterEbb and Flow : The Cottage, Christmas Day 1980

3rd April 2011:
Love as always :)
your my favorite writer on here.

Author's Response: Thank you :) That is very kind!

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_other_potterEbb and Flow : Godricís Hollow, Late July 1980

29th March 2011:
I re-read the story all over again, and I swear each chapter i love even more now. Your very talented :) keep it up I'll be waiting like always :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

Wow, re-read the story? :) I'm so glad you're liking it so much.

I've submitted the new chapter a few days ago and I hope it updates soon. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>