Reading Reviews From Member: AlPadfootPotter96
  
485 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlPadfootPotter96Breathless: Family.

15th March 2012:
Blake is absolutely adorable. He is the most lovable little kid in the whole world. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfootPotter96The World According to Perfection : Lessons Learned

15th March 2012:
They are adorable.

Author's Response: Aren't they, though? ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlPadfootPotter96Breaking the Quidditch Code: The Good-Luck Ducks

12th March 2012:
Oh my.
Oh. My.

Avery Flynn. That was unexpected.

Author's Response: Girl got some guts.

Girl got shut down. :(


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlPadfootPotter96The Time of Cupids: Snogging Siblings and Greenapple Whiskey

12th March 2012:
Wow. Amazing.
Honestly, that's all there is to say.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlPadfootPotter96The World According to Perfection : What I Do For Love

23rd February 2012:
Ah, I'm so glad they got everything worked out. They are absolutely perfect for each other, and I'm glad you're showing a more mature, self-sacrificing side of Ron. Not many stories portray him like that, and it's definitely good to see. :)

Author's Response: They always will :) They are soul mates and they will work it out until they die because that's the way it goes with Ron and Hermione. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlPadfootPotter96Clash: Move

22nd February 2012:
Wow. They are so intense.
I'm glad there was some Aggy/Potter development. :) Always good to see that, haha.
Awesome chapter, keep at it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlPadfootPotter96Still Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Thank you so much.
This story, both Delicate and Still Delicate, have been a pleasure. I'm honored and extremely grateful to have read and been able to enjoy these beautiful characters.
We've seen Rose grow from the slightly awkward teenager to a young lady who can take things into her own hands, and again to an overprotective mother. We've seen Scorpius go from taking a crush too far to fathering a fine child.
I just want to let you know that being on this journey with all of these characters and with you has been phenomenal. It's been beautiful, and I thank you for that.
Keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlPadfootPotter96Resurrect Me: & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
That was so undeniably sweet. It was perfect and beautiful...and it presented Draco in an entirely different light. He seemed lovable and human in comparison to the dark figure Rowling presented us in the books, and I loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlPadfootPotter96Breaking the Quidditch Code: The Hospital Wing

11th February 2012:
Wow.
Both of their careers. Shattered.
I have no idea ho they'll get through this, but I'm hoping that they will, and I know you'll write it beautifully! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's definitely an up hill battle, whether or not they'll play Quidditch. Or find something they like equally as much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlPadfootPotter96Still Delicate: Endings

11th February 2012:
!!
That was phenomenal. The complex processes going on in Rose's mind, the more negative perceptions of Tom, and the real reunion of her and Scorpius...beautiful.
I can't believe it's almost the end! I just...thank you for this. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlPadfootPotter96Pretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
Attractive people plus little kids...equals dlfajsldk extreme attractiveness, haha.
I'm so glad this is updated! I can't wait to see what goes on between Aisha, Mr. err, F, and Louis. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlPadfootPotter96Déjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

9th February 2012:
Wow, that was fast. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlPadfootPotter96Clash: Blur

9th February 2012:
UPDATED! :D
This was such a beautifully long chapter... James' behavior is slightly worrying, but I'm sure you'll get it worked out. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlPadfootPotter96The World According to Perfection : Telling of Tales

8th February 2012:
That was sweet. :)
Since everything's been going so well with the news and their lives and everything, I have to wonder when things are going to get a little shaky... Maybe not?
Haha, awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Nothing will go wrong that I can remember... I mean, I wrote it a while ago, but this is just a big ball of fluff and happiness. Do you want them to? *stare down* ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlPadfootPotter96Here's to the Night: Here's to the Night

31st January 2012:
I loved these! :)
I'm "notanonion" on formspring, and I'm flattered that you took my suggestion! They were all wonderful. :)

Author's Response: OH HI! This makes so much more sense now. Everyone with their different names just confuses the heck out of me! :)

Thank you so much for suggesting! I really appreciate it and the support!


 Report Review

Review #16, by AlPadfootPotter96Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree – Cold.

28th January 2012:
Hahaha, I love this.
Al is laksdjflk. I wish could find someone so shamelessly adorable, haha. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AlPadfootPotter96Still Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

25th January 2012:
Oh my.
I can't believe it. I'm shipping Scorpius and Rose harder than ever, haha.
It's good that Tom's "dark" side is coming out a bit before they actually got married, because he seemed a little too perfect. ;)
Thank you so much for updating so quickly!
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AlPadfootPotter96Breaking the Quidditch Code: Explosion

24th January 2012:
Wow. That shattered fast.
Their friendship went from tense to broken, and then broken to shattered. A million pieces on the ground.
I don't know how Avery will take it...but wow. She just got caught up the program.
Amazing chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yeah and then sucked up by a sweeper and thrown in the garbage, taken out to the dumpster, and driven off to a dump. That was bad.

Yeah, Avery knows now. Which is...well, most of the battle in this case.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by AlPadfootPotter96Deteriorate : Defiance

23rd January 2012:
Wow. She's finally up and flying, and then...
I honestly hope that her and James grow back together because these types of friendships are so important. They're horrible to lose. :(
Awesome chapter! Looking forward to more. :)

Author's Response: I know! I love their friendship and want them together again.
just wait a bit;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by AlPadfootPotter96Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo – Stone.

20th January 2012:
NO, AL. GET BACK HERE.
I can't believe it. Al likes Ariadne.
alksdjf;lkajdslfkj
I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS. ;D

 Report Review

Review #21, by AlPadfootPotter96The Anatomy of a Bromance: (OF BROTHERS AND SISTERS)

16th January 2012:
That was amazing. You captured their relationship so perfectly. There was never any romance. They were bros. Real bros. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AlPadfootPotter96Sunshine: Sarcasm

16th January 2012:
AWWW. Ewan's adorable. :)
He's witty, can be snarky, but he's undeniably sweet. dawww.
But, question. How do you pronounce Ewan? Haha, I'm not sure how I should say it in my head...
Awesome chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'm going to take this as a point for Ewan because you haven't said anything bad about him or said anything about James, so:

James, 1.
Ewan, 2.

And Ewan, like Ewan McGregor (swoon) is pronounced you-an. I'm so glad you like him, actually. I thought people would resent him because of the competition against James. But yay! Fun! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by AlPadfootPotter96Still Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

16th January 2012:
Oh my goodness.
That was...wow.
First of all, I like Daisy a lot more now. She just seems more human, more selfless. I have a feeling she would be a really good friend. :)
Astoria. Wow. I don't know how Scorpius will do this. He's alone. No Daisy, no mum, and no Rose.
And Rose! Engaged. That was...fast, I think, haha.
Anyway, I'm really looking forward to reading more! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AlPadfootPotter96Breaking the Quidditch Code: Back into Ravenclaws

13th January 2012:
Wow...to be honest, Haley Star reminds me a bit of myself...minus the cool name and the looks, haha. :)
I think James needs someone like Haley to kind of calm down and get himself figured out. At least for now.
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Haha! You like her name? I love it. I think it fits her well. And I'm glad you like her! She's good for James right now. You're exactly right. He needs to take a step back and Haley is the perfect girl to be a part of that. She's not stupid and she knows what James is going through. She knows theyre not going to fall madly in love or anything and she's okay with that. That's why I like her. Let's have more Haley Star :)

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #25, by AlPadfootPotter96Seducing Teddy R. Lupin: Secrets

13th January 2012:
I say Victoire just runs off with Jones and they get married and ride off into their sunset.
Haha, I love Nathaniel. He's so sweet, so contemplative...but he's distinctly himself. He's firm too. :)
Really great chapter!

Author's Response: Aha, that would definitely be cute :) I do love Nathaniel too, but I also like Teddy. I hate that one (or both) of them is/are gonna be hurt :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>