Reading Reviews From Member: Emily Potter
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily PotterWho is SHE?: The Arrogant Toe-Rag Potter and The No Rule-Breaking Evans

8th April 2011:
Write more!!! I love it!!! 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you. Next Chapter is being Validated as we speak(:


 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily PotterThe Troubles Of Being A Malfoy: The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

3rd April 2011:
It's good. Interesting. I'd like to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Yeah it'll be interesting


 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily PotterWhat if It hadn't been me????????: Sorted.

30th March 2011:
I like the story. But I still wish Harry was in Gryffindor. And I wonder what you'll do about Quidditch. Will Malfoy get the position on Gryffindor? Will Harry get in on Ravenclaw? Update fast!

Author's Response: I thought that if I portrayed Harry in Gyrffindor it would not work out so well hence why I put him in Ravenclaw. As to the rest you'll need to wait and see. Thank you for taking the time to review. I will be updating soon. In the meantime please feel free to read my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily PotterJust Breathe: Chapter Three: Reunited

18th March 2011:
I like it. Please write soon! I want to read more!

Author's Response: More will be up soon! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emily PotterHero of War: To Save a Life

18th March 2011:
Want to read more!!! Please write soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily PotterFor the Love of Meatloaf: Meet Me

13th March 2011:
I like it! Please update! I want so know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I recently submitted a new chapter for validation, so it should be up soon. Thanks again for reviewing!

--Marvola


 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily PotterThe Turn of Sides: Meeting Destiny

12th March 2011:
Please write more! Need to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily PotterA Step Back in Time : Chapter One

12th March 2011:
Please write soon! Want to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter. Well, the next few to be exact. Like I said in the authors note, this is based on a Titanic fanfic that I had wrote awhile back, but never finished, so I had about 10 chapters of that, so at least up until that point it shouldn't take me too long to revise it and then post those chapters :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Emily PotterAnd So, The Clock Struck Twelve: Seven O'Clock

12th March 2011:
Love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'm currently working on "Eight O'Clock" but it might be a while coming, I had a heap of schoolwork on my plate again with the beginning of the new school year but I'm aiming to have it up by at the latest - June.

Thank you so much for reviewing! :)
- Ashlee


 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily PotterRemembering You: First Year: Trouble Makers

11th March 2011:
Love it! Update fast!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login