Reading Reviews From Member: DracoObsession17
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoObsession17The Beginning of the End: Again

18th December 2013:
Absolutely fabulous! I'm loving the characterization and the longing and the feelings! I can't wait for Chapter 4-I just know it's going to be great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really hope you enjoy the upcoming chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoObsession17Inevitable. : Chapter Four: Positively Bonkers.

17th December 2013:
Great story so far! I love your OC, Pippa-she's fabulous! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really appreciate the reviews! I'll have a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoObsession17Sensitive: Clueless

17th December 2013:
Lovin' this story! I enjoy the first person pov-Rose is hilarious! Can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoObsession17Let The Game Begin: Victory

16th March 2011:
1) I love it.
2)Yes.
3)Yes.

I have to say, my favorite part was definitely when Luna said, "I think house unity is a lovely thing." I was laughing so hard, I almost cried! :)

~DracoObsession17~

Author's Response: Aw thanks I'm so happy you liked it. :) Thats one of my favorite lines too, Luna is such fun to write. She's my favorite next to Draco, because getting in her head is a ball.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoObsession17Let The Game Begin: Player up, Player down

16th March 2011:
Oh. My. God. THAT WAS SO COOL!!! I was literally on the edge of my seat reading that! Luna and Ginny's fight was hilarious! Great Job! :)

~DracoObsession17~

Author's Response: Thank you, it was a bit different for them to be fighting but I think it really fit the both of them so well. Ginny does have the Weasley temper after all. I'm gald you enjoyed it. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoObsession17Let The Game Begin: The Game Begins

16th March 2011:
Wow! That is so awesome! I always did enjoy reading the Quidditch scenes in the books. :) I've just started a fanfic, too. Isn't it fun? :)

~DracoObsession17~

Author's Response: Quidditchis one of my very favorite things to read about in the books so when I started writting this it just had to be about Quidditch. Oh thats wonderful. I'll give it a read and leave you a nice review. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoObsession17You Could Be My Unintended: Heads

13th March 2011:
That was awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter! I think this is going to be an amazing story! Definitely will go in my Favorites! :)

~DracoObsession17~

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :) The next chapter is being validated and it's a little slow, but I promise that chapter 3 and on will be amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoObsession17Everytime We Touch: Everytime We Touch

4th January 2011:
Oh. My. God! I cried when Jasmine died! That was amazing and really touching. Great Job! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for your review! Sorry for making you cry xD but it does show I'm quite a good writer, I guess. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoObsession17Dangerous: Dangerous

3rd January 2011:
This story was so cute, too!!! Rose/Scorpius is my second favorite ship, with Dramione definitely first! Can't wait to read "Everytime We Touch"!

:)

Author's Response: Aawwh, thank you :D I love both of those ships. :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoObsession17Whatcha Say: Whatcha Say?

3rd January 2011:
This was absolutely one of the cutest stories I've read in a LONG time!!! And I love Jason DeRulo :)

I do have to ask, just cuz I'm a total weirdo, the 'Forever and Always' thing- did you get that from One Tree Hill? I'm a sucker for that show and the line reminded me of it...just wondering

GREAT STORY!!! :)

Author's Response: Aawwh, thanks :D I love him too, his songs are amazing.

I've never watched One Tree Hill, the line is from Taylor Swift's song, which is (funnily enough) called Forever and Always. If you haven't heard it, go listen :)

Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoObsession17My Dark Rescue(r): My Dark Rescue(r)

19th December 2010:
Oh. My. God. That was the most amazing story I have read in a long time. I have to admit, I was kinda hoping for a Dramione ending, but that would have been a total twist. Anyways, that was an amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Ah yes the elusive dramione ending. I have never actually written a dramione ending. I've read of stories on it, but i never could find the right characterization for it. So glad you liked the story. Thanks again for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoObsession17Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines: Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

7th November 2010:
That was hilarious!!! I've been reading depressing stories all day, and that was a hilarious refresher! Amazing! :)

Author's Response: Hey Thanks, I know most stories on this site are depressing, including most of my own lol.

I wanted soemthing fun and lighthearted, and I'm glad I managed to create that.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login