Reading Reviews From Member: Siriuslover177
  
1,084 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #2

7th July 2015:
I really don't think people understand how much words can hurt people. People really need to start thinking before they really hurt someone with their words. And if that's what they're trying to do... then they're just terrible people.

I feel really bad for Scorpious. He is just trying to be nice. And what does he get for it? A rude Rose who treats him like dirt.

I really wish Rose would really see how she is more than what she looks like. I feel really bad for her too.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #27, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #1

7th July 2015:
Wow, okay. I know this is going to be so, so hard to read. It seems really interesting, so I hope I can finish it without getting too emotional.

I really know how she feels. I am glad her friends were trying to help, but the way Hugo acted... there is nothing worse.

I wonder what was going through Scorpious and Jakes mind at that moment.

This seems really interesting.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #28, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 6: Hogwarts Again

5th July 2015:
My goodness. What is going on?? Why is there all these murders now? Why can't there just be peace. My goodness. I really hope they find out who is doing this soon.

I am excited for when Ginny has James! I can't imagine what she's going through being pregnant though. That really sucks.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Lots of strange things going on, huh? That's all I'll say for now.

I'm so happy that you're excited! I can't imagine what she's going through either- I*m sure I'll want to be a mother some day, but I'm not looking forward to those last weeks of pregnacy... Haha.

I just want to thank you again for all these lovely reviews. You are amazing xxx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 6: 'Tis the Season

5th July 2015:
I think that James is the perfect name for their son. It is really sweet that Ginny thought of that. And Harry's reaction was so cute. I loved that(:

A reunion sounds like an awesome idea. I cannot wait to see how that goes.

I wonder what is going on with the killings. How could he even be killed while in prison? That doesn't make sense to me.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I agree that it's the perfect name - and I liked having Ginny be the one to come up with it. I'm glad you did too, and Harry's reaction to it of course.

Hm, the reunion is definitely going to be.. eventful.

Yes, it's all very strange, isn't it? But all will be cleared up in time..

Thank you for another review and for still sticking with this story xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 6: Autumn Winds

5th July 2015:
Ah, I am literally so happy. I cannot wait for them to have their first baby. I know I could never wait to find out what I was going to have either. I am way to inpatient.

All those letters are funny. I am glad that a lot are nice. But there will always be those few terrible people

~Sarah

Author's Response: Aw, I am so glad to hear that. Hah, yeah I've never been pregnant myself but I imagine I'd be the same way!

I'm glad you enjoyed those letters - yes, there will be horrible people still, but at least they're only sending letters for now..

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 6: Sharing the News

5th July 2015:
That was really cute and sad. I thought that Teddy was going to get jealous. But I am glad that he is feeling better about it now. I think it was a really good idea to tell him in front of his parents grave. That was really nice.

I loved everyone's reactions. And George saying all the things she should be prouder of. That really made me laugh. That was funny.

Really nice chapter.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked the chapter! And glad that you liked the idea of having Harry tell Teddy by his parents grave - i wanted to include them, but not just by having him talk to their tombstone.

I'm so glad you liked everyone's reactions too - I had a lot of fun thinking up what George could say, so I'm so happy it could make you laugh.

Thank you (AGAIN, I know) for being so amazing and reading this far and reviewing every chapter. It means a lot to me xxx


 Report Review

Review #32, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 6: The Test Result

5th July 2015:
Ahh! I am so happy! I really did not see that coming at ALL. I am glad she doesn't have a head injury and Ginny is pregnant! That is just so amazing. I cannot wait until everyone finds out. Everyone will be freaking out.

I understand why she was all upset about not being able to play, but she will play once the baby is born.

I am just SOO happy that they're going to have a baby!

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad that it could be a bit of a surprise! And that you're happy about the news, of course. And yes, everyone will be super happy when they find out :)

Exactly - she's going to get the best of both worlds!

I'm so glad you're that happy about this! Thank you for such a happy, bubbly review - it has left me with the biggest smile on my face xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 6: Romania

5th July 2015:
I really, really hope that Ginny is going to be okay. She just got on the national team. To be injured and never be able to play again... that would be so hard for her to deal with.

I think it was smart for Ron and Hermione to take a vacation. They really needed one. I think this will help the both of them a lot.

I think that was a really interesting plot twist. Making Charlie asexual. I have never thought about that. I think it was really smart of you to put in there.

Great job!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Yes, not being able to play would suck for agony.. You will find out very soon what is wrong with her.

I definitely agree that Ron and hermione needed this, and I'm so glad that you liked the idea of Charlie being assexual. I know that some people like that idea and I wanted to put tb into writing. Again, I'm so happy you liked it.


Thank you so much for another great review and for sticking with the story all the way through xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 6: Fred

28th June 2015:
You had tears in my eyes, as you have been able to do many times before. Even though I knew he was going to be named Fred it still got to me. Such an amazing idea that Rowling came up with, and I am so glad she did.

I am very concerned about Ginny. I feel like it is going to be a bigger problem in the future...

~Sarah

Author's Response: Aw, that's such a compliment. Thank you for telling me. And yes, I agree that it was a beautiful idea to have George name his son Fred.

Hm, Ginny's future is definitely going to change, one way or another...

Thank you again for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: May 2nd, 2003

28th June 2015:
I think the May 2nd anniversary will always be hard. I don't think any of them will ever truly get over what happened that year.

I am glad they made that memorial. It gives names to the people who's lives were sacrificed. I understand why Harry would think that their death didn't mean anything, but I am glad that Hermione quickly made him think differently. Because they did die for a purpose. They are the reasons that they were able to win on that day.

I am glad that George held it together for the day. But I know how hard it really must have been for him

~Sarah

Author's Response: I agree, it's always going to be a lot of pain there.

I'm glad you like the idea of a memorial. It's true, it will give names to the people who died and will remind people that they were real persons. And yes, they did die for a purpose. I guess it's just not always easy to see it.

And yes, this day will probably always be the worst for George...

Thank you for another review. You're amazing xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: The Holyhead Harpies

27th June 2015:
I am so glad that they won. Ginny is really going to do great things her entire career. I really hope she gets picked for the nationals. That would literally be amazing.

I am glad that everyone was there to support her too. Especially Hermione. She needs to get out and live life.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I can see Ginny doing great things too :) Both in her career and later on with her children!

And yes, you're right about Hermione. As hard as it is, she has to keep living.

Thank you for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Mother

27th June 2015:
I really thought that they were going to find a cure for Mrs. Granger. That is so sad. I feel bad for Hermione. I know how hard this is on her.

I am glad that Ginny is doing well. She will be very famous for her playing, not just because she is married to Harry or because she is a Weasley

~Sarah

Author's Response: It's very sad that they didn't find a cure.. and yes, this will be very, very hard for Hermione to go through.

Couldn't agree more about Ginny! She'd be a rock star even without Harry and even without the family name.

Thank you for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Chances

27th June 2015:
I really wish there was something that we could do for Hermione's mom. It really sucks that she is going to die. I know Hermione is going to be a wreck when it really happens. I am glad that Harry and everyone else really appreciates the time they have with their loved ones. Even though it's because of all of the loved ones that they have lost.

I am so happy for Ginny. This is a huge deal. I know she is going to do amazing.

And I know George is going to be such a great father.

~Sarah

Author's Response: It does suck and it's going to be the hardest thing Hermione has experienced. But yes, if we have to see something good in losing people we love, I suppose it is learning to appreciate those we have left.

Ginny was meant to do amazing things, wasn't she?

And I agree about George too :)

And I know you're probably sick of hearing it but I'm not going to stop thanking you, so here it goes: thank you for reading and reviewing. I appreciate it more than you know xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: A Christmas surprise

27th June 2015:
This chapter really made me happy. I soo knew she was pregnant. I called it before reading it. I am so glad she is. And George going into their room... that was really powerful. I can't believe how much he has really grown over the years.

This was just such a good chapter(:

~Sarah

Author's Response: Hah, good job for seeing it coming. I'm so glad that the pregnancy and the chapter made you happy. Also, it's amazing to hear that you found George's action powerful in this. I wanted this to be a big step for him and I'm so glad that you seem to see it that way too.

So glad you liked the chapter!! Thank you for yet another lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

27th June 2015:
That was really nice. It is soo like Ron to worry about things like that. Victor Krum, really? Hermione would have rolled her eyes at him if she knew the things that he was thinking.

I am very glad that her mom was able to see her wedding. Even though she wont be able to see things like her having her kids, etc, it is still nice that she was able to have her there on that special day.

Really nice chapter.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! And yes, haha, Hermione would have definitely rolled her eyes at Ron!!

It's nice that Mrs Granger got to be there, isn't it? But yes, sadly she will miss lots of other things.

I'm so happy you liked the chapter! Thank you for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Comfort

27th June 2015:
Wow, was so not expecting him to propose to her! Like, wow! I think that a small wedding is more Ron and Hermione's style. Along side a not extravagant proposal. They're personalities just fit a smaller, more intimate wedding.

I think it is great that they all came together and hung out like old times. Hermione really needed that. And Neville and Hannah... That will be interesting.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy that the proposal took you by surprise! It was meant to, both for the reades and for Hermione :) I'm glad you think a smaller wedding would suit them, because I think so too.

Yes, sometimes you need to just get your mind off of things, don't you? I think it was just what she needed too. Glad you liked this first little hint of Neville and Hannah's future too.

Thank you for this review (and all the others) xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Coming clean

27th June 2015:
I really want Mrs. Granger to be okay :/ I think it is amazing that Ron has been working with Cho in order to find a cure for her. I can't believe that that is what he has been doing over the last couple of months. I feel bad that his intentions were questioned now.

I feel bad for Ginny. Always worrying about Harry. People trying to kill him. People trying to break them up, etc. It must be so hard to have to deal with. And not being able to express these feelings... even worse.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I think it's understandable that Ron was questioned because he was being very secretive... but for a good reason. I understand your feelings about Mrs Granger though...

Yes, Ginny doesn't have it easy... but I think she will learn to live with over time. As hard as it is going to be.

Thank you for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Worry

25th June 2015:
Wow, I haven't even thought of Cho this entire story. That was a good person to bring back. I wonder why she was acting so weird.

I really hope that Mrs. Granger is going to be okay.. I don't want her to die.

I really want to know what is going on with Ron. He is being really weird.

I think Hermione is going to do well at her new job

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed seeing Cho again. Her strange behaviour will be explained soon :)

I really understand your feelings about Mrs Granger. It's so tragic.

And yes, Cho's is not the only one acting weird. Ron is too...

Thank you for this review xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: The going away party

25th June 2015:
Why..? Harry and the rest of them have witnessed so many people die already. Why do more people have to die? :/

I am glad that everyone else is okay. That he saved Ron's life. Catching those Death Eaters will really help the Wizarding World greatly.

It sucks that the part had to be ruined, but I hope Luna has a good time

~Sarah

Author's Response: I know, it's so sad.. They've definitely had enough of it.

Yes, Dawlish did a great last thing. And you're right - they really need to capture those Death Eaters.

Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: May 2nd, 2002

25th June 2015:
Another year has passed. I think this is the first year I didn't cry from. Maybe it means they're healing more? Maybe, maybe not. I know some things people will never be able to get over. But things heal with time.

I wonder what Ron was doing... I don't think it was work related. I think he is going to propose to Hermione soon. I hope so, at least.
But I dunno!

I am glad that Harry and Ginny had a good time and can now finally live in their new house. Have their fresh start.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I do think they are healing. It does get easier with time, even though it will never fully go away.

Ron was definitely sketchy, wasn't he?

I'm so glad that you're happy for Harry and Ginny! And as I've said before, I'm so, so happy that you've taken the time to read and review every single chapter. Thank you so much xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Harry and Ginny's wedding

25th June 2015:
That was really, really sweet. His parents symbolically being there.. that was a really nice touch. I loved that.

I wonder if he actually saw Dudley or not.. I was wondering whether they would be there. I really hope that Harry wasn't just imagining things.

Awe, Hermione caught the flowers! I really hope she gets married sometime soon. That would be really cute.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the bit with his parents. I really wanted to include them somehow.

Harry hasn't seen Dudley for the last time so in due time, we will know whether that was him or not :)

I don't think you're the only one hoping that will happen soon, Hermione probably wants it too... Thank you for another lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Preparations

25th June 2015:
Awe, that was a really cute exchange between Ron and Harry. They are brothers, no matter who Harry would have married. I am just glad that it was Ginny!

I can't wait for them to start having children of their own. Decorating their rooms. That will just be adorable. I think a fixer-upper is really what fits them the best. I couldn't imagine them in a huge manor. It doesn't fit their personalities.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Yes they are brothers and have been that for a long time. The fact that he fell in love with Ron's sister is just a bonus :)

I couldn't see them living in a manor either. That's more Malfoy-like. This will be a much more fitting house to raise their children in xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Something new and someplace old

24th June 2015:
Awe, that was really, really cute. Going back to where they first kissed, that was a really good idea. I really liked that.

I am so glad that Neville is loving his job. That he is doing something that he loves and is good at. I hope some of those kids give him more respect now that they saw him with Harry Potter and the gang! Haha.

This was a really nice chapter(:

~Sarah

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy you liked the idea!

And I'm happy that you're happy for Neville. I bet those students will have a newfound respect for him now.

I'm glad you liked the chapter! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Winter

24th June 2015:
It makes me so sad that Hermione's mom is sick:/ I don't want her to die. She needs to make it to her wedding day. Which I hope isn't too far away. Her and Ron are perfect for each other. Everyone knows it.

I love how Teddy and Victorie are so close. I think it is really cute.

I loved this Christmas. It was really nice

~Sarah

Author's Response: It's so sad and pointless and frustrating when people get sick. But yes, Hermione and Ron are perfect for each other. They know it too :)

I'm glad you like Teddy and Victoire's friendship. I love writing it.

And I'm so happy you liked this Christmas chapter! Thank you for this review xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Duplicity

24th June 2015:
I am glad that Hermione isn't going to expose her. I think that is a really smart and nice thing to do. And forgiving Draco is nice too. I wish they could be friends again, but I understand why they can't. I just really sucks. Maybe they can be friends way down in the future. We shall see.

I am glad that Harry and Ron are okay. I am glad that Neville is going to be a professor. I think he will like that better. Despite the fact that he just saved Harry. I really want to know what the Death Eaters are planning... that really scares me.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree with Hermione's decision. In an ideal world, I think they would become friends again. In reality, I think that now that they don't have their job, they are worlds apart.

I'm glad you're happy for Neville! I think a professor job will suit him even better too.

Thank you (again, I know) for reading and reviewing. It means a lot to me xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>