Reading Reviews From Member: Siriuslover177
  
977 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: despair, family, and a 'waiting' plan

14th March 2014:
I never even thought of Hugo being the rat... is it possible? I mean, if he WAS questioned, but never put in the same place, I would understand that. But everything is really pointing to him...

And they have been in there for a month and a half, and still nothing? Wow, I did not expect them to be in there so long without answers. Their parents must be going insane right now!!

I cannot wait to see what happens at the trials!

There have been nothing to say the others aren't the rat, so I am going to keep that, but put Hugo at the top of the list.. for now at least.

I am really loving this. Such a great idea, and I really do love your writing(:

Could Be Rats:
Huge
Dom
Lysander

Eh Rats:
Scorpious
Al
Roxy

Not Rats
Rose
James

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: success, arrests, and someone else's plan

14th March 2014:
My goodness! No! I really didn't think that they were going to get caught, once I heard the story of the drunk guy at her work. Goodness, and where is Scorpious? And Hugo, where did he go! You can't just leave your sister, that is just terrible.

I cannot believe she is getting arrested, my goodness. I hope that everything gets worked out. And no one else is being arrested, but I hightly doubt that.

I honestly don't even know if this gave me any new leads, so I am just going to stick with the same.

Could Be Rats:
Dom
Lysander

Eh Rats:
Scorpious
Al
Roxy

Not Rats
Rose
James
Vic
Teddy

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #28, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: hospital, accusations and the Gringotts plan

14th March 2014:
I dunno if sneaking into Gringotts right away was a very smart idea... I mean, they are all pretty shaken up.
I don't really think that was very smart on their part, but it is working... kinda.

I honestly have no idea how she is going to get out of the vault. I mean, it is pretty impossible to get out of one of those vaults. But if anyone can do it, it will be Rose.

I am excited to see what happens! And hopefully it is real easy, and smooth ride... Like that will happen:P

Could Be Rats:
Dom
Lysander

Eh Rats:
Scorpious
Al
Roxy

Not Rats
Rose
James
Vic
Teddy

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #29, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: keys, the Fraternity and the uncovering of a plan

14th March 2014:
Goodness, this chapter had a bunch of information in it.

With this new found paper work, I am really thinking that Lily, Roxy, and Dom could all be the mole. Although I have always suspected Dom. And I don't think this evidence says anything about Scorpious. He was just doing his job, and I kinda feel the same way about Roxy. Just doing her job.

And with that paper that was sent to Ron, I really want to know what was on it. Because if it told them that their kids are criminals, I dunno what is going to happen in their family. Everything is going to go crazy if they all find out. Especially the girls.

And now what is happening with Vic and Teddy? I really hope that they're okay! I really do not want any of them to die!!

Could Be Rats:
Dom
Lysander

Eh Rats:
Scorpious
Al
Roxy

Not Rats
Rose
James

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: innuendo, ballfoot and the collapse of a plan

14th March 2014:
Wow, I really hope that they will be alright, and that none of them are going to die. That would be really terrible.
I am glad that Rose didn't get poisoned though. Because with her already being injured, that would not have been very good for her.

And I kinda like that Scorpious got poisoned, because hopefully they will all make up, and hopefully find out who the rat is, and make sure s/he is punished.

Alright, now for my guesses.
From this, Dom kinda seemed a little off, like usual, when she began taking weird phone calls. That could have been either for the mission, or from something else. So we will see about that.

And nothing negative or positive has happened with Lysander, so I am still counting him as a suspect.

Could Be Rats
Dom
Lysander

Cannot be rats
Rose
Scorpious
James

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #31, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: tears, panicking and a pathetic -yet successful- dating plan

28th February 2014:
This was a nice little chapter. I liked the whole Titanic thing with Rose and Lorcan. And the whole him loving her thing, which I actually asumed was going to happen.
Lysander has to do something with a dog? Very suspisous. I believe he is lying. My thought right now is that the mole is him.

And now to Rickie... I dunno how I feel about him yet. I will see. Because while it was sweet to go to her house, it is also a little wierd. So I am still trying to see if I like him or not. We shall see.

And I am wondering why Rose also had to scubbadive? That seems quite unusual, so I cannot wait to learn more about that as well.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Ahahaha, there's no next gen without a little unreturned love :) And the phrase 'seeing a man about a dog' is a colloquial expression which people sometimes say when they don't want to explain themselves. My friends and I use it a lot when we disappear off to the bathroom! And I can neither confirm nor deny any statements about Richie and Lysander!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: a fight, injuries, and the failure of a plan

23rd February 2014:
Okay, James is off because he is a muggle lover, and the person does not like muggle stuff. Cannot be Rose, obviously. Cannot be Al unless he is a really good actor. I dont think it is Scorpious because he talked about getting a Malfoy, and there is only one Malfoy. So those people are off my list.

Possible people:
Dom because she is acting weird.
Lysander because well, she thought she saw him!

So those are my predictions... for now:P

So, now to the actual chapter, loved it! I loved the suspence, and how you wrote the fight scenes. I also love how sarcastic you write Rose, and how well it blends with the story. Because I usually get annoyed with over use of sarcasm, I am really liking your writing!

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: some rain, a traitor and nothing going to plan.

23rd February 2014:
Mhmm, I am kinda thinking James was the caller. I mean, where is he getting the money? Plus he is acting real weird. But so is Dom for that matter. Like, where did she go?

And then the last statement about her turning them in? I dunno what that was about. I really want to know who is the person.

I really liked this chapter. I just love how you write everything, and dont drag on and on. You get to the point while still writing well.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: an introduction, a party and the beginnings of a plan

23rd February 2014:
This is a really interesting concept. Usually the next gens are so perfect, and good people, but you totally threw that away and came up with this, and I love it! It is such a good idea.

I am very interested to see how they are going to break into Hogwarts. I also love how they use their own jobs to make cauos. This is just so awesome. I like how you explained everything as well, and how you really made it easy for the reader to follow threw all the characters.

Really great first chapter!

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by Siriuslover177Being Summer: The Next One

8th January 2014:
Wow Scorpious... you are so incredibly stupid. How could he say that to Rose... I mean, he has to be so stupid to think that was going to work on her!
And connor! He totally has the right idea! I wonder if James will tell Summer what Connor asked him!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #36, by Siriuslover177Being Summer: The One After That

8th January 2014:
Fred... is insane. I loved his inspirational quotes though! He was just so funny! I loved him. And this chapter kinda made me ship Fred and Penny! They were just having a cute little moment.
And goodness, they're banned from the library! That is going to suck... for Summer.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #37, by Siriuslover177Being Summer: The Third One

8th January 2014:
I really want them two to break up... He is not good for her. And it is quite scary, having him be so temprimental. And I dont think that Penny is going to be okay, emotionally that is.
And I really want to know what happened with James and his ex... It is weird how he wont talk about it with Summer. I also laughed when James said Summer's name with snog... very smooth there James.


~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #38, by Siriuslover177Being Summer: The Second One

8th January 2014:
I feel bad for Penny:/ Having to deal with a boyfriend like that. It is actually quite scary, because he really could hurt her if he didnt get help. I think he should get checked out, because that is not healthy.
And I was laughing with Scorpious. He is so terrible! He has a list of girls on when they are going to date, yet says that Summer cannot date anyone! That is so beyond stupid.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #39, by Siriuslover177Being Summer: The First One

8th January 2014:
I love this writing style. I have not read anything quite like it. It is really nice. I love how sarcastic, and mean this girl is! She is just so unique, and I like it.
And being someones "official snog buddy" I could see the potential problems there, but I like it. It is really interesting. Great plot so far.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: Epilogue: The Quidditch Cup

7th January 2014:
This was a very good story. I loved the plot line, and I loved seeing the characters develope throughout the novel. I love how Dom and Scorpious are finally together as well. And how much her mom changed. I am just very happy with how this novel turned out.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #41, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: The Awakening

7th January 2014:
Oh my goodness. I am so beyond happy right now! They so belong together. And now she isnt going on the tour! Everything is just great! I am so happy.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #42, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: Honesty

7th January 2014:
No! This has to be some sort of mistake. He would never go back to her. He loves Nata. Molly and Griffin love each other, so that is really good! But like, why did that have to happen. And now her mom knows... what is happening with that as well?

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #43, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: Going Through the Motions

6th January 2014:
Crying like a baby again!! I just feel so bad for Nata, she desereves so much better. She should be at Hogwarts, with her friends. Not with her mom, not even living. I just, feel so bad.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #44, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: I'm Sorry

6th January 2014:
I cannot believe she is leaving. You had me crying. She and James need to be together, they both really help each other! And what about her friends, and the team??

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #45, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: Unexpected

6th January 2014:
Her mom is going to be sooo mad! If she doesnt get taken out I will be very surprised. I knew this was going to happen:/ I hope she can stay...

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #46, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: Not a Date

6th January 2014:
Ah! They kissed! I am SO happy! But scared, because of her conract! What if they find out? Goodness, I am so happy for both of them.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #47, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: Ask Away

6th January 2014:
That was really adorable. They are going to Hogsmeade together! I hope that Dom is not to upset by that. I think them going together is going to be really nice. And she is staying on the team!! So that is really good.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #48, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: Win, Win, Win

6th January 2014:
I cannot explain how much I love this chapter. She has come so far. She didnt go, and that makes me so happy. And she is getting better at quidditch. He and James are friends! I am just.real happy.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #49, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: Don't Go

6th January 2014:
I am so happy James is becoming her friend. It is really going to help him I believe. And it will help Tasha as well. She NEEDS to be at the match, and tell her mom she cannot go. But I dunno how she will react:/

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #50, by Siriuslover177Beauty Queen: In the Know

6th January 2014:
Ha, a toy broom. That is adorable. I feel bad for James, and Rose for that matter. James shouldnt issolate himself. Itnisnt good for himself. I hope he doesnt get upset that she knows about Nate. Because that would really suck.
And what is Tasha going to do with the interview...?

~Sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>