Reading Reviews From Member: Siriuslover177
  
1,010 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Siriuslover177Ignite: Out of the Frying Pan

19th June 2014:
How could the house elves not help??? There are one six people not sick, they need help! I really hope the other house elves help out, because if not I dunn how they are going to manage helping out that many people.

And how are they going to contact thr ministry? There is nothing they could do besides maybe using their patrones, but I dont think they know how to use that spell.

I just hope that everyone gets better!!

~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: Harley's got his reasons to be stubborn, but they're not the best reasons in the world. And no, they don't know how to cast patronuses, not even the professor!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Siriuslover177Ignite: Hot Pursuit

19th June 2014:
Oh no... not Hugo too? We cannot afford to lose anyone else! I mean, more than half the school is sick already! And a lot of weasly's and Potters are now too. This is just not good.

What what is up with the dementors? Why would they be in the forest? That does not make any sense. I hope they figure that out and tell someone.

Jones isnt a really good person. He was about to leave Scorp and Hugo there without a second thought! That is just a terrible thing that anyone could do. I wonder how he is going to react to Hugo being sick now.

This is all just so crazy!!

~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: The Dementors are there for a reason, one we'll eventually find out! And Jones is - well, he's not a hero. He was scared witless and like most people, when that happens, your instincts tell you to run. We'll see if he does any toughening up. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Siriuslover177Ignite: Fever Pitch

19th June 2014:
Oh my goodness... everyone is getting sick! There is only one teacher left? And she wont even do anything about it. Hogwarts is going to turn into caous.

I am glad only Lily is sick out of the Potters and Weaslys though. I hope they get some help... i dunno how these students are going to save everyone.

I hope Scorp finds something in the forest. I dont understand why anyone would want to attack children. I mean, my goodness. And their parents probably have no idea what is going on.

This is just crazy... i hope everyone gets better soon! This spread sooo fast.

~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: Unfortunately there'll be more than just Lily succumbing to the illness, and there are Other Assorted Weasley Cousins out there. Some people out there really are evil enough to attack children. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Siriuslover177Ignite: Afterburn

19th June 2014:
My goodness... what happened in the forest? People chanting does not seem like the best thing that could be happening.

I am glad that they are all okay, and that the healer is correct, and that nothing bad happened to them.

I was so happy when Scorp and Rose were getting along! I thought they were all good until Flynn came and ruinned it. Ughh, I do not like that guy one bit.

I am happy that Al and Scorp are better now. It would suck if they were still fighting.

I love how Scrop was telling her off, but then she had to get sick -_- I hope she will be alright though. Although I do wonder why Scorp brought up Flynn. Maybe they did have something going on? I dunno!

Great chapter

~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: Dark rituals, chanting with cloaks? No, never a good sign. Flynn has this way of screwing things up, and of course Scorp and Al made up, they always will.

He had his reasons for mentioning Flynn, but we'll see! Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #30, by Siriuslover177Ignite: Sackcloth and Ashes

19th June 2014:
This detention is going to be interesting. I really hope Rose and Scorp can keep their mouthes shut for one night. And if they dont finish they have to come again? Goodness, they are going to have to bust their butt tonl get this done.

That Matt guy seems like he still likes Rose. I mean, him not liking her boyfriend, and the whole him getting mad at her for her being short kind of shows it.

I hope her and Flynn break up soon. Yes, he visted her before practice, but still. I just dont like that she isnt really all that into him either. Like, he isnt smart, and he apparently does not kiss well.

I hope Al forgives Scorp soon too. I dont want Scorp to have no one. He needs Al with everything going on with Miranda.

Great chapter.

~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: Scorp and Rose not argue for one night? Unlikely. Though they'll have to buckle down to get the detention done, which will be a hard task.

Matt's a guy we'll see more of in the future. He and Rose have a complicated past, and as you can see, there are problems with Hector! Though Rose is enjoying having a more low-maintenance boyfriend.

Albus and Scorp will be okay. Give them time! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Siriuslover177Ignite: The Melting Pot

19th June 2014:
*sigh* why did Scorp have to do that? He knew Rose and Al would get mad at him. And of course the teacher is going to say something. I understand that he is angry with what Rose said, but I agree with Al, he cant be mad if he doesnt want people knowing the truth.

Although Rose really shouldnt believe everything that she hears. I mean, what would Flynn really know about the situation woth Sirius and Miranda? Nothing.

I hope Al doesnt stay to mad at Scorp. I dont want everyone to be mad at him.

~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: Scorpius' worst trait is that he will act or speak without thinking, especially if he's angry or hurt. That's a curse which will bite him a few times to come.

Rose's worst trait is that she thinks she has all of the answers, which means she decides ahead of time who to listen to and who to ignore. She'll learn.


 Report Review

Review #32, by Siriuslover177Ignite: Heartburn

19th June 2014:
I wanna know what really happened! Hiw could Scorp just let all these horrible rumors go around without wanting to tell the truth? I mean, if he really was the victum, people should know that.

I am impressed with the second year. We did a spell thrid years learn? Nicee. I am glad that he got him. I reall do not like this guy. Maybe him and Miranda can get together. Perfect couple!

I like how you didnt have them both make the team both as first years. That is a lot more realistic, and not totally perfect like some fics are.

Really nice chapter.

~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: The secret is, well, one that shall be revealed in due course. Scorpius just wants a quiet life, for now, and for it to all go away. He cares more about that than what people think of him.

Nah, there was no way he and Al would make the team as first years. Harry wasn't just good, but he was lucky to be able to show his talents at a time of need.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Siriuslover177Ignite: Steam Out

19th June 2014:
This was a really nice first chapter.
I felt bad for Scorp when he was with the Potters and Weaslys. He was so awkward with them. And then when Harry talked to him about his dad, he was awkward again.
although I feel bad for Scorp, I mean, his parents didnt come to see him off, and his dad doesnt like him playing the guitar.

I do not likr Rose's boyfriens, he seems like a bad person, and is probably going to throw some huge fit about Scorp and Al.
And I cannot believe Scorp wrote the wrong name!! He is dumb, he deserved to be yelled at, but I feel bad that it was in front of all the parents.

The Rose and Scorp fighting is funny. I cannot believe she threw a chocolate frog at him! That was great.

I felt bad for Scorp having to be with that Jones fellow. He seems really weird, and not fun to be around. I am glad Al is here to save him now.

Altogether, I really like your writting style, and I am excited to read the rest.


~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: Scorpius has a hard time with the Potters and Weasleys! He wants to make a good impression, but isn't sure how to. He's got a hard lot in life, with Harry to make things awkward and his absent parents.

Hector's definitely trouble, though we'll see more from him. Jones, however - there's a little more to him than meets the eye. We'll see.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #34, by Siriuslover177Clash: Wither

6th April 2014:
M goodness I cannot stop smiling. That whole Ryan thing was so adorable! Like, my goodness. And now she is going to help him, and maybe something will come about that! Like, I know that he doesn't date, but still. That really would be awesome if they did. It seems like her having someone would be real good or her.

That whole DADA thing was just so horrible. I cannot believe he was so rude to her, and doesn't teach them a single thing, I mean, it is school! I cannot believe hat she said something to him though. I would have been so afraid to say anything!

I hope that Dom and Aiden are going to get better soon. I don't want them all mad and sad all the time! They really should not be ditching school now, because this is their OWL year after all.

Really good job

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by Siriuslover177Clash: Always

6th April 2014:
This chapter was... Depressing. I feel real bad for Dom and Aiden. They are both really hurting, but I understand where Dom is coming from. After so long of him being immature, I don't think I would want to be with him anymore. But giving him back the snitch, that was really a slap in the face for him. And now James and Aggy are in the middle of all their problems. This is just a stupid situation that they all have to go through.

That whole pie thing is real cute. Really nice idea on your part it really added to the story. But it is scary that she asked for a pumpkin pie... I mean, she really must be bad.

And now James isn't doing so hot either with Rose "going against family loyalty" and everything. Everyone is just going insane right now!

Really different chapter, I liked it.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by Siriuslover177Clash: Scattered

6th April 2014:
Oh my goodness that was amazing! I cannot believe that it was Rose and Scorpius that were together! James is going to be all mad at her! Aggy was real scared, I think that was cute. And that whole Janes Aggy fight thing was insane! I mean, she really took that out of hand! She was so mad and I really don't think that he deserved her to be that mad

Although I do think that he changed the floor that they were patrolling in order for Aiden and Dom to get alone time on the second floor while they were on the fourth floor. I think that they are going to get together soon, and I think that will be real cute. Although if they break up Aggy is really going to have a hard time.

Really nice job

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #37, by Siriuslover177Clash: Ice

6th April 2014:
They're going to get into so much trouble! My goodness, they could have waited until you know, the second full day of school or something:P

This idea was really good. I would not have been able to think of that. So great imagination on your part:P

I hi I it was rely cute that you had Aggy not be able to skate, because it really showed that she really needs to be good at everything, and if she isn't she really does fall part. And it was cute that James was the one that had to teach her how to skate.

I feel bad for Aggy with having such bad roommates. I mean, thy actually created a group that hated her! I mean, I would not be able to handle having people go after me like that.

Great chapter(:

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by Siriuslover177Clash: Discovery

5th April 2014:
I feel so bad for Agatha! Everything that is bad has to happen to her! She has the worst luck in the entire world. It is ridiculous! Like, why did she have to run into Peeves of all people! And then the Bloody Barren... yeah he is quite scary. I feel bad for those first years! Their fist night at Hogwarts going like that!! That little first year just HAD to get sick and take Ryan away from helping her.

Goodness, the whole Gerbil thing was just so funny! She was getting so angry because of it! Like, woww :P
And then she totally fell in love with it when she looked at it. Just, awe. I cannot believe that all three of them were in on it too. I really hope that they don't get caught, because Agatha will throw a fit over it!

And what is up with the new Defense Against the Dark Arts teacher? I am not quite sure how that is going to go. With everyone being scared of him. And then Dom saying he's cute? He is really going to be a different teacher than most :P

Really great job!

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by Siriuslover177Clash: Love-struck

5th April 2014:
Oh my goodness that was intense! I really have no idea what is in the bag! Like, an owl? Or some type of an animal since it was making noise? But I dunno why he would be so overprotective over that? That was just so funny, my goodness :P

And what is up with that Ryan guy? I wonder what is going to happen with that. I mean, yeah he doesn't date, but there is always a start to everything I guess?

I was dying when Agatha's mom was trying to get her into therapy! First she is anorexic, and now she has anger problems? Although, I do think there might be some anger problems for her... I mean, just look at her! She yells at everything :P

This was a real good chapter!

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriuslover177Clash: Shadow

4th April 2014:
My goodness. So I just wrote a very long review and my computer crashed. So if my review is not the best I am very sorry, I probably will forget some of the things that I really wanted to say, so I apppologize.

Anyways, really nice job on this chapter. I like that James ad her had a nice conversation with each other because hopefully they will both become friend, which could really help her brother and Dom.

And speaking of Dom, I really want to know what is going to between her and Adrian. Because him snogging ably beg girl at her party is probably not the best way to get a girl to date you again.

I cannot believe that shr started a food fight... I mean, wow. I would not have the guts to do that myself, so props to her on that. Although I wonder how Dom feels about her doing that.

I feel bad for Dom, always having to be in her sisters footsteps.it must be real ha got her to handle thag. An ten Agatha having to do the same for her brother. I cannot believe that she did not think about James being in his dads footsteps with that. That was real stupid of her. I really hope that they get along better soon.

Great job, with everything.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by Siriuslover177Clash: Dark

4th April 2014:
Wow, they really hate each other, like goodness. That is insane. It must be real awkward for her brother and Dom to have to deal with their constant anger towards each other.

And the able Aide. And Dom situation linda sucks. He broke up with her for some bimbo that broke up with him two weeks earlier? Bad decision on his part I guess. I hope that things between them at the party will be fine. It's cute that he was all worried about what he was going to wear.

And James being so negative, I thought that was bad on his part, I mean, at least give your friend a chance with the girl instead of totally crushing his dreams.

Really good chapter. Funny and serious in a real good way. Great job.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #42, by Siriuslover177Clash: Prologue

4th April 2014:
This was a cute chapter. Seen like Agatha has quite a temper though:P
I like the little rivalry between the two of them. Makes it interesting that her brother is best friends with him. Plus the love I treats between her best friend and her brother . That is sure to get crazy.
I really liked the chapter, so great job. Can't wait to see what is next.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by Siriuslover177Heart Without a Home: broken

16th March 2014:
Had me crying! Ugh, this is just so upsetting :/
I was Rose to be okay, but I know that it is going to take so much for her to be somewhat okay. I don't know if she will ever really be okay :/

I really am glad that Scorpius is there with her, because she really needs someone right now.

I am really glad that you're making a sequel. I cannot wait to read that, and wait impatiently for you to upload!

I just loved this entire plot line so much. You're such a great author!

Loved it.

~Sarah
10/10

Author's Response: Rose is always going to be troubled by the loss of her brother, and there isn't anyone in her life who understands her pain and can support her. Her parents are too deep in their own grief, and Scorpius has never lost anyone. However, he is doing his best, and you can be sure that he'll wait for her to be ready.

Thank you very much for your words of praise, it means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #44, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: the end (part three)

16th March 2014:
What? What just happened? I don't even know what to think about anymore!

I had a suspicion that it was Lorcan, but like, I was so sure it was Hugo!
And ohmygoodness Hugo is dead! Ugh, why! And what about Lysander? Was it is killing curse? I don't know if he is okay or anything!

And Rose, she was just like, out of it. Killing him with no remorse. I like, don't even know. When they got everyone down, I thought that they were going to be okay... they were stupid to be out without cover so quickly.

Like, I am so done right now! I cannot wait to read your one shot. You just wrote this so perfectly, and your plot was awesome, and it so was not cliche at all.

I just really, really loved his story so much. You did such a great job, and it so is one of my favorites. This was just really awesome. Great job, really.

Rat: Lorcan

~Sarah
11/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: the end (part two)

16th March 2014:
Ohmygoodness. That is all I can say.
My goodness, I just love the way you write fight scenes. Usually they are very hard to follow, and understand, but throughout the entire time they have just been really good. And I praise you for that, because I am just terrible at reading them. So thanks! :P

And they said they love you.. awww, that is just to cute. And he saved her life. And she got so many of the guys. It's just insane how good she is at fighting.

I am just like, rambling here, because I am just so scared for the next chapter.. I want to read it, but I don't want it to be over. I hope we get to find out who the traitor is. And if we don't.. well, them just ugh.

I am just, like in love with this story so much. My goodness.

My usual predictions, but I really just do not even know.

Could Be Rats:
Dom Lysander Lorcan Hugo

Eh Rats:
Al Roxy

Not Rats
Rose James Vic Teddy Scorpious Lucy Molly Lily

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: the end (part one)

16th March 2014:
Now you have me crying! I can not even imagine how their parents are all feeling right now. Their children are out fighting, and they can not do anything about it.
I mean, that is just terrible. It is great that they wrote their parents though. Because if they do die, at least their parents have something from them to keep.

I just, dunno. I also think it was WAY to easy to get into his house... I mean, they literally didn't have to do anything. So I dunno what is going to be inside waiting for them.

I am so terrified to read what is going to happen next... I don't want anyone to die. And I really, really want to know who the traitor is. Like, who could it be? I still put my money on Hugo, but I just don't know anymore.
Especially since we haven't seen any of the other people recently either. Since Dom and the twins all have me on edge as well. And I dunno about Al either.

So I just don't know! There is only two more chapters left... and I have NO idea how that is going to end! I feel like you need like, ten more!

So great. Really.

Could Be Rats:
Dom Lysander Lorcan Hugo

Eh Rats:
Al Roxy

Not Rats
Rose James Vic Teddy Scorpious Lucy Molly Lily

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #47, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: family, help, and step one is complete

16th March 2014:
Goodness, I wish I knew already who the traitor was! I mean, I hate when new people come, because I don't know if I should trust them!
Although I am pretty sure it is Hugo. For some reason he just sends off bad vibes to me. I mean, he is just to excited, and he has just had to many things negative about him.
So I am asuming him. And James, I just do not know. I don't know much about him really.

I am happy that everyone is found, but that also means that they're going to attack, and just, ughh. I know there is going to be this insane battle, and they are not going to see it coming, and I am just scared.
Especially since there are only a couple more chapters left! DX

But I am just loving this. I cannot wait until Lily and James are put together again. I think that will be real nice. And I hope just everything turns out nice... I just dunno!!

Ugh. Great job though :P

Could Be Rats:
Dom Lysander Lorcan Hugo

Eh Rats:
Al Roxy

Not Rats
Rose James Vic Teddy Scorpious Lucy Molly Lily

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #48, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: friends or foes? and our plan is going well

16th March 2014:
I really do not trust Hugo... so I am quite afraid of what is going to happen with that. And is Nott really is a good person. I trust him, but I dunno. He is kinda unknown to me, so we'll see how I feel about him in more time.

I am liking this group. No one is really giving off bad vibes yet, so I am okay with that. But Roxy is still a little off to me. But Lily, Molly, and Lucy are in the clear in my mind.

And I love the way that she can make a patronus now. It makes me happy that she has enough happy memories in order to be able to make one. Although I dunno how good it is that she has to use the memory of Scorpius in order to make it.

But I am okay with them both. But if one of them is in trouble, I dunno if them both liking each other is going to ruin their ability to fight as good as usual.

I am real scared on what is going to happen when they attack... he is so ready for them all to go, and I don't think the Clan realizes that, and they really should... But I believe in all of them. Even if the traitor is among them all.

Really nice job.

Could Be Rats:
Dom Lysander Lorcan Hugo

Eh Rats:
Al Roxy

Not Rats
Rose James Vic Teddy Scorpious Lucy Molly Lily

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #49, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: motorbikes, arrivals and the continuing of our plan.

16th March 2014:
I am not quite sure if I trust Roxy... like, at all. I am glad more people are getting back together, but I mean, I think Roxy is a little suspicious. And her coming up with that apparation spell, that is genius.

I am also real glad that Rose died her hair back :P I loved the motercycle scence too. I think you wrote that real well. And I thought it was funny that the wizards did not even care about muggles being there, and seeing magic happening.

And when Rose didn't want to kill the person, it again showed her loyalty to life, and that she is a genuine good person, who has gotten into a whole lot of trouble.

I really dunno how I feel about all the characters, because I love them so much, but they are criminals, and have done some pretty bad things. And we know that one of them used the killing curse. So it's just really conflicting to me. But I really, really love this story. I cannot even describe how I love that they are not all goody-goodys like usual.

Really great job. (Sorry for all the complements, but you deserve it!)

Could Be Rats:
Dom Lysander Lorcan Hugo

Eh Rats:
Al Roxy Lily

Not Rats
Rose James Vic Teddy Scorpious Lucy Molly

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by Siriuslover177Honour Among Thieves: friends, arguments, and step one of the plan.

16th March 2014:
I am glad they have found Molly and Lucy! I have never suspected either of them as the traitor, so I believe and trust both of them.
So I think that will be good, and long as they all meet up at the same places. I hope they don't think that Rose and Scorpious are the traitors either, because it does seem a little suspicious that they showed up once they did. But I do think that they believed them.

And what is going on with those two! So much sexual tension between them both, it is insane! I hope they get better, because it is going to be a terrible ride for Molly and Lucy if they have to deal with both of them arguing like an old married couple all the time.
Although I do really liked them together. They are both growing on me.

I really liked this chapter... there wasn't to much insane-ness that made me want to scream, so that is like, a first :P

Great job, I am so loving this story!!

Could Be Rats:
Dom Lysander Lorcan Hugo

Eh Rats:
Al Roxy Lily

Not Rats
Rose James Vic Teddy Scorpious Lucy Molly

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>