Reading Reviews From Member: Siriuslover177
  
1,085 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love Rule #26

8th July 2015:
That was such a good story. I really loved it. I am so glad that everything worked out. And I am sooo happy that she works there! I was really hoping that she would.

It sucks that Fred and Sophie didn't stay together, same as Al and Callie, but I think it makes it more realistic this way. Not everyone can have their perfect ending.

I really have enjoyed reading this. It has been an emotional roller coaster and I have loved every minute of it.

Great, amazing job.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love Rule #25

8th July 2015:
I am so glad that Rose seems to be doing better. I know that her being at Hogwarts is really going to help her. And her parents really understanding will help as well.

I love Scorpius and Rose together. I think it is the cutest thing.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love Rule #24

8th July 2015:
Ahh, I cannot stop smiling. They are really cute. And I agree, her happiness cannot come from someone else. But they can help her.

I am glad that everyone knows what's going on. And I understand why they're all mad. I would be too. I think everything will get better soon.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #23

8th July 2015:
Ahh, they finally kissed! Yayy!

I really hope Rose stops feeling like she doesn't belong anywhere soon. She really does. She has so many people who love her and who will help her get better.

I am very glad that they are having her get on a healing schedule. She will be able to actually get better now.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #22

8th July 2015:
I am glad her parents finally understand how bad it really was. They really need to go to the ministry and get this put under investigation. They are not doing anything right in that place.

And Lucy, I am glad she is out and with her aunt. She can get better in her house more than in that place.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #21

8th July 2015:
I am glad that Scorpius is there for her. How he came up with the idea. I don't know what would have happened if Teddy didn't come in to save her.

How can they be using these girls like this? That is literally so terrible. Using Rose is terrible enough. But a ten year old girl? I just can't even imagine what kind of person you need to be to do that.

I hope they get to stay out.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #20

8th July 2015:
I cannot believe that he would keep her there for money. That is literally so terrible. I hope they get him fired. They have to save those girls from being in danger. From either him, or themselves. Because they are sure not getting the help they need to get better.

I am so glad that they escaped. Lucy too. She needs the most help of any of them.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #19

7th July 2015:
This is starting to get really creepy.. what is going on in here? Why would they be keeping her there when she didn't have to be? Honestly, they were looking for an accuse to get her visitation revoked. This is so weird. It makes me uncomfortable.

These girls need better help than this. I think that's what Rose should do when she graduates... help people with eating disorders.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #18

7th July 2015:
That is honestly so terrible. How could they treat her like that? Honestly, I think she would do so much better at Hogwarts. And I think that Healer is going to keep her in there longer. I don't know what his problem is.

This is going to really suck.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #17

7th July 2015:
This has been so emotional for me. I am glad she is slowly getting a little better. I understand Scorpius' guilt. I would feel guilty too to be honest. I just hope he doesn't carry that around for a while.

They both need each other in their lives so them not being friends is not good. They need to be friends.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #16

7th July 2015:
I could not stop crying. I am so glad that she ate. That is amazing. And although they shouldn't have taken off like that, it was good for her.

And I am glad that Hugo and her have started talking and getting along again. I feel so bad for him having to deal with that, but he really shouldn't have been so selfish... but I do get it.

I really hope Scorpius is okay.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #15

7th July 2015:
I am so happy that she is finally getting help. She needs it, so bad. It is so important for her to get better. Otherwise she will not survive this.

I wonder why Scorpius and Hugo haven't visited... I can see that it would be hard for them to see her like this, but still. She needs them.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #14

7th July 2015:
This better be the final straw. They better take this entire thing more seriously. I still cannot comprehend how they've let it get this far. I am glad that Scorpius took away her wand. At least he knows. She needs help, now.

I hope they do get together. They are so cute. And Sophie and Fred and cute along with Albus and Callie.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #13.2

7th July 2015:
Well.. that turned from cute to.. I don't even know. I can't imagine how hard that must have been for Scorpius to do. Seeing her like that. I love that they slept together though. Even if Scorpius didn't sleep much.

Rose needs to eat, now.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #13

7th July 2015:
I am glad that Scorpius' parents were nice. We really didn't need to add that for more drama.

I am glad their dance went well and I hope the rest of the dance goes well as well.

I hope Callie forgives Albus soon. She has to.. they're meant for each other.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #12

7th July 2015:
I really want her and Scorpius to date. But I want her more to get better. I am glad that all of her friends are getting along better with her. I hope that stays. She needs them.

I am excited for this dance. I think it is going to go really well... I hope so at least.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #11

7th July 2015:
Still have not stopped crying. I am glad her parents were trying to make her eat, but how did they not see what she was doing? And them trying to make her and her friends stop fighting was good too, but that didn't work either.

Everyone just needs to get along and help Rose get better.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love Rule #10

7th July 2015:
Blah, you had me crying the whole time. I cannot believe that they would ignore her at this time. Her dad is in the hospital and everyone should have heard what the Daily Prophet said. They should know how she is in trouble and that her dad being sick will not help her with that.

I don't care what she did, she needs her friends and family. And if she pushes away they need to push harder. I cannot believe her family would do that to her.

I am glad that Scorpius apologized. Her having him will certainly help.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #9

7th July 2015:
I can't believe it has taken them this long to talk to someone about it. She needs help. She has to take it.

I can't believe Callie was being so horrible to her too. Yeah, it sucks what happened between her and Jake but there is MUCH more important things going on here. Like her eating disorder or her dad having a stroke.

My goodness that really irritated me.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #8

7th July 2015:
How do people not see what is going on? Of course she is not going to be like herself. She is ill. She needs help, and she isn't getting it!

Yes, what she said about Scorpious was terrible, but a lot of people would say that while being accused of cheating. I am just glad that Jake and her are done.

Ugh, she really, really needs help.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #7

7th July 2015:
That was really smart of Scorpious to do. She really did deserve that. I liked hat whole "Scorpious wants to date you" line. Although if Rose was really paying attention after the thin part, I don't think she would have even believed it, even after finding out about the potion.

I hope Jake and her break up soon. He is not right for her. Although I do understand why he would get mad about Scorpious. It is obvious that he likes her. Although she doesn't see it.

I hope that the teachers talk to Rose soon. She needs help.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #6

7th July 2015:
Wow that girl is rude. Why does she hate Rose so much? That is really irritating that she would even try to do that. I am glad that Scorpious came to save the day.

I really thought she was going to be talked to because of her weight loss and lack of eating. I wish that's what they were going to talk to her about.

I think Albus and Callie need to end things now. This is literally going to end terribly. And Rose and Jake.. that is a joke.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #5

7th July 2015:
Oh goodness. That really sucks. How could Jake think she said yes? I don't know how she is going to get out of that one. Although I know Scorpious is liking the torture.

I cannot believe that Callie said yes to Albus' plan. She is really going to get hurt. And so is Albus. That is just a terrible, terrible idea.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #4

7th July 2015:
Why aren't her friends saying anything? They looked worried, they can tell how much weight she has lost. They need to say something.

Scorpious really needs to get that stick out of his butt. He is being really moody.

I think it is terrible Rose kissed Jake when she didn't really like him. It's going to give him false hope.

I am excited to see what happens at the party.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177Love Rules: Love rule #3

7th July 2015:
I don't know why Scorpious is being SO rude to her. I mean, I understand that she is rude to him, but she was just trying to make conversation. I dunno. He is weird.

I am glad that Rose and Jake are going on a date. I hope they have a good time

~Sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>