Reading Reviews From Member: Siriuslover177
  
1,052 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 6: Fred

28th June 2015:
You had tears in my eyes, as you have been able to do many times before. Even though I knew he was going to be named Fred it still got to me. Such an amazing idea that Rowling came up with, and I am so glad she did.

I am very concerned about Ginny. I feel like it is going to be a bigger problem in the future...

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: May 2nd, 2003

28th June 2015:
I think the May 2nd anniversary will always be hard. I don't think any of them will ever truly get over what happened that year.

I am glad they made that memorial. It gives names to the people who's lives were sacrificed. I understand why Harry would think that their death didn't mean anything, but I am glad that Hermione quickly made him think differently. Because they did die for a purpose. They are the reasons that they were able to win on that day.

I am glad that George held it together for the day. But I know how hard it really must have been for him

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: The Holyhead Harpies

27th June 2015:
I am so glad that they won. Ginny is really going to do great things her entire career. I really hope she gets picked for the nationals. That would literally be amazing.

I am glad that everyone was there to support her too. Especially Hermione. She needs to get out and live life.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Mother

27th June 2015:
I really thought that they were going to find a cure for Mrs. Granger. That is so sad. I feel bad for Hermione. I know how hard this is on her.

I am glad that Ginny is doing well. She will be very famous for her playing, not just because she is married to Harry or because she is a Weasley

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Chances

27th June 2015:
I really wish there was something that we could do for Hermione's mom. It really sucks that she is going to die. I know Hermione is going to be a wreck when it really happens. I am glad that Harry and everyone else really appreciates the time they have with their loved ones. Even though it's because of all of the loved ones that they have lost.

I am so happy for Ginny. This is a huge deal. I know she is going to do amazing.

And I know George is going to be such a great father.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: A Christmas surprise

27th June 2015:
This chapter really made me happy. I soo knew she was pregnant. I called it before reading it. I am so glad she is. And George going into their room... that was really powerful. I can't believe how much he has really grown over the years.

This was just such a good chapter(:

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

27th June 2015:
That was really nice. It is soo like Ron to worry about things like that. Victor Krum, really? Hermione would have rolled her eyes at him if she knew the things that he was thinking.

I am very glad that her mom was able to see her wedding. Even though she wont be able to see things like her having her kids, etc, it is still nice that she was able to have her there on that special day.

Really nice chapter.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Comfort

27th June 2015:
Wow, was so not expecting him to propose to her! Like, wow! I think that a small wedding is more Ron and Hermione's style. Along side a not extravagant proposal. They're personalities just fit a smaller, more intimate wedding.

I think it is great that they all came together and hung out like old times. Hermione really needed that. And Neville and Hannah... That will be interesting.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Coming clean

27th June 2015:
I really want Mrs. Granger to be okay :/ I think it is amazing that Ron has been working with Cho in order to find a cure for her. I can't believe that that is what he has been doing over the last couple of months. I feel bad that his intentions were questioned now.

I feel bad for Ginny. Always worrying about Harry. People trying to kill him. People trying to break them up, etc. It must be so hard to have to deal with. And not being able to express these feelings... even worse.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: Worry

25th June 2015:
Wow, I haven't even thought of Cho this entire story. That was a good person to bring back. I wonder why she was acting so weird.

I really hope that Mrs. Granger is going to be okay.. I don't want her to die.

I really want to know what is going on with Ron. He is being really weird.

I think Hermione is going to do well at her new job

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 5: The going away party

25th June 2015:
Why..? Harry and the rest of them have witnessed so many people die already. Why do more people have to die? :/

I am glad that everyone else is okay. That he saved Ron's life. Catching those Death Eaters will really help the Wizarding World greatly.

It sucks that the part had to be ruined, but I hope Luna has a good time

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: May 2nd, 2002

25th June 2015:
Another year has passed. I think this is the first year I didn't cry from. Maybe it means they're healing more? Maybe, maybe not. I know some things people will never be able to get over. But things heal with time.

I wonder what Ron was doing... I don't think it was work related. I think he is going to propose to Hermione soon. I hope so, at least.
But I dunno!

I am glad that Harry and Ginny had a good time and can now finally live in their new house. Have their fresh start.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Harry and Ginny's wedding

25th June 2015:
That was really, really sweet. His parents symbolically being there.. that was a really nice touch. I loved that.

I wonder if he actually saw Dudley or not.. I was wondering whether they would be there. I really hope that Harry wasn't just imagining things.

Awe, Hermione caught the flowers! I really hope she gets married sometime soon. That would be really cute.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Preparations

25th June 2015:
Awe, that was a really cute exchange between Ron and Harry. They are brothers, no matter who Harry would have married. I am just glad that it was Ginny!

I can't wait for them to start having children of their own. Decorating their rooms. That will just be adorable. I think a fixer-upper is really what fits them the best. I couldn't imagine them in a huge manor. It doesn't fit their personalities.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Something new and someplace old

24th June 2015:
Awe, that was really, really cute. Going back to where they first kissed, that was a really good idea. I really liked that.

I am so glad that Neville is loving his job. That he is doing something that he loves and is good at. I hope some of those kids give him more respect now that they saw him with Harry Potter and the gang! Haha.

This was a really nice chapter(:

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Winter

24th June 2015:
It makes me so sad that Hermione's mom is sick:/ I don't want her to die. She needs to make it to her wedding day. Which I hope isn't too far away. Her and Ron are perfect for each other. Everyone knows it.

I love how Teddy and Victorie are so close. I think it is really cute.

I loved this Christmas. It was really nice

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Duplicity

24th June 2015:
I am glad that Hermione isn't going to expose her. I think that is a really smart and nice thing to do. And forgiving Draco is nice too. I wish they could be friends again, but I understand why they can't. I just really sucks. Maybe they can be friends way down in the future. We shall see.

I am glad that Harry and Ron are okay. I am glad that Neville is going to be a professor. I think he will like that better. Despite the fact that he just saved Harry. I really want to know what the Death Eaters are planning... that really scares me.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Plans and schemes

24th June 2015:
Wow.. I don't even know how to respond to that letter to be honest. I really hope that Draco didn't have to pretend. He really did seem changed. I hope that the two sisters can reconnect with each other. She made a mistake, everyone does at one point or another. I just hope her and Draco don't have to pay for it for the rest of their lives.

I am glad that Ginny is excited for her wedding, but I do feel bad for Hermione. I wonder when Ron will pop the question. I honestly thought he was going to first. When he was talking to George about it and all.

I wonder what Harry was running from... That has me scared. I don't want anyone hurt.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: The first of September

24th June 2015:
That was really, really cute. I love the way he did it. It was really magical and special. I had a smile on my face the entire time. That was just so cute. And when she finds out that that was his mothers ring I think she will be even more happy then she is now. That was just really cute.

I am afraid for Russia.. I have a bad feeling about this. I don't want them to go. I think someone is going to get really hurt or killed. I don't think there needs to ever be anymore death with their generation. But I know that there has to be. It just makes me nervous.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Unintended disclosures

24th June 2015:
I really don't think Draco meant anything by it... really. He was defending her at first. But the woman just kept on pushing. I understand why he did it. It's hard to be a different person to someone who knew who you were before and wouldn't like who you've become. I really want Hermione and Draco to get along again. I'm pretty sure her friendship to him was really important in him changing for the better. And now that she has lost respect for him? Who else would have it...

Bill is going to have another baby! Yay!That is really exciting. And Vicky's reaction was cute. I am sure she is going to love her new sibling!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 4: Lily's ring

24th June 2015:
This chapter was really nice. I am glad that he found his mothers ring and heard of their story. Him proposing to her like this will be really nice. I liked hearing the stories.

Awe, poor Neville. I feel bad for him. Luna moving on and everything. But I honestly never really saw them as being that good of a couple. So I guess this is whats best.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 3: May 2nd, 2001

23rd June 2015:
That made me really, really happy. Everyone was in a good mood, Harry is going to ask Ginny to marry him, and Fred is okay.

I loved how you added Fred's point of view in there. It really gave this chapter a special feeling. Really good job.

This was a really nice chapter.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 3: Previews

23rd June 2015:
That made me so sad ): I feel so bad for Teddy. He lost both of his parents day.. Having to deal with never knowing them. That is going to be really hard. I am just so glad that he has Harry to help him through it. It will get harder as he grows up and really notices what he is missing.

I am really glad that Harry and Ginny had a nice day though. And how it got Harry thinking about having kids of his own. That was really sweet.

I really hope George is okay. I know he is doing well with his business and everything, I just hope he is also focusing on being okay himself. Hearing how we wakes up calling for Fred... that broke my heart. I hate seeing him in pain like this.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 3: Forgiveness

23rd June 2015:
Awe! Percy! That is so sad that he thought like that. Yeah, he made a mistake, but no one ever thought that he should have been the one to die. That is terrible. I am really glad that Ginny is trying to reach out for him more. That is going to be good for both of them. He needs to feel the love that she has for him. The love the whole family has for him, actually. They may pick on him, but he is still a part of the family.

This made me really sad for him. I really hope that he stops feeling that soon and forgives himself. Yes, he made a terrible, terrible mistake, but he fixed that.

Wow, that just, wow.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover17719 Years: Year 3: New Year

23rd June 2015:
Ron is delusional. He needs to get his act together before he loses Hermione. And it wont be because of Draco. Why can't she just trust him? If she thought he was anything but good she wouldn't be his friend. He just needs to realize that.

Ugh, the moment Harry and Ginny get back together and are happy Ron and Hermione need to go and screw things up -_-

~Sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>