Reading Reviews From Member: FitzedOut14
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FitzedOut14Leave the Pieces: What Hurts the Most

21st December 2012:
JAMES JAMES JAMES JAMES

 Report Review

Review #2, by FitzedOut14The Sweet Song of the Ocean Blue: The Journey to Hogwarts

24th November 2012:
seriously love this so much - I know it's been a few months, but you have to continue this for the sake of my sanity! I need more Sirius action xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by FitzedOut14Clash: Hero

23rd November 2012:
oh my god. oh my god. oh my fucking god. this was seriously amazing - like. i don't even know what to do with myself. where will she go? is potter becoming human? WHY CAN'T THERE BE AUTOMATIC ANSWERS? update soon, please. for the sake of my sanity and the rest of the world.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FitzedOut14Bathing in Roses: Circles

10th June 2012:
Update? Pretty please?

Author's Response: Soon! I know I've taken forever, but I literally only need 3 more days until my school term is over and I can update! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by FitzedOut14Seducing Teddy R. Lupin: Secrets

12th January 2012:
Woo hoo first review! So I'm a bit confused... Victoire has definitely reached her lowest point and can only come back up, right? But where is that 'up'? Is she going to end up with Teddy? Because it seems to me that she has a thing for Nathaniel :O

Author's Response: Yeah, things kinda suck for Victoire right now. Nobody's really there for her. Well, Victoire's not really too sure about her feelings. Let's just say she's confused. She needs to figure things out. She definitely has /some/ feelings for Nathaniel, but she's not sure what.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FitzedOut14Stuck in the Middle: Who are You and What are You Doing in my Brother's Bedroom?

22nd December 2011:
Oo! Really different (for me at least) story haha but I like it. Random question though, who are the guys in your banner?

Author's Response: The one on the left (Oliver) is Zac Efron. The one on the right (James) is Steven R McQueen.

I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by FitzedOut14Teacher's Pet: You're A Professor Now

23rd November 2011:
I absolutely love this story and want more Albus/Avery action! Keep up the good work! I'm just curious here, because I tried writing a teacher/student romance story before, how is this working? Did you find a loophole for the rules or something? haha

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the review!

There will be more interaction between Avery and Albus soon.

I think the reason this is working is because technically they don't have a relationship yet. So far, nothing romantic has happened between the two of them! It is really important to Avery that she acts professionally, but as you've seen Albus doesn't like to play by the rules! I promise I will try and update soon!

Thanks again,

Nikki


 Report Review

Review #8, by FitzedOut14Faking It: Oi, Back Off

18th November 2011:
Even though Ettie seems perfectly nice, I sort of hate her too. James should want Candice... and he will eventually, right? I hope she looks amazing at the ball and knocks him off his feet. Although he doesn't even deserve her. (In case you realized, Candice sort of reminds me of myself) Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response:
Ahah, I think its natural for you to hate her because the story is from her point of view :P We'll see about that ;) Ahah, she does look good but so does everybody else xD Ahah, she's just your average girl :P

Thank you and thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by FitzedOut14Bedposts and Broomsticks: Space

3rd September 2011:
So I was debating reading this story for a long time, mainly because I'm obsessed with James II/Oc stories and wasn't sure if I wanted a change of pace. But now I wish that I had done it earlier! This is seriously amazing. Several times, I've been giggling awkwardly or grinning giddily and my brothers just look over at me with weird looks. I suppose it's okay though - they already think I'm crazy. Anyways! Keep up the good work, and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: You are seriously amazing :) I am so sorry it took me so long to reply to your lovely and wonderful review! And brothers always think their siblings are crazy, comes with the territory of course. I am so happy you took the chance to read it and you like it so much, brings a huge smile to my face!
Thank you so much for the brilliant review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by FitzedOut14Dangerous Liaisons: Lunchtime Squabbles and Lakeside Interventions

2nd September 2011:
Elie is absolutely hilarious, and I love her. But I'm a bit confused on their whole relationship. Do they get back together? Or is that something I, as a reader, will have to wait and find out?

Author's Response: You'll have to find out, the actual plot is starting during the next chapter. But you will get flashbacks so that you can see how they're relationship started. This is what happens after the best friends get together, and this is how they may or may not get back together (;

 Report Review

Review #11, by FitzedOut14If We Ever Meet Again: The Last Day

26th August 2011:
I found this story by searching 'healer' because I was looking to write a piece from the point of view as one. And now, I'm not so sure, because this would be far too difficult to follow. You're an amazing writer, your story is brilliant, and I really hope you keep writing. I absolutely love the plot line, and Anna. I just can't wait to meet James Potter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FitzedOut14Wonderland: Crazy

16th August 2011:
Oh God, Freddy makes me laugh. I absolutely love him. I hope we'll be seeing more of him soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that he makes you laugh! And you will be seeing more of him; in fact, he'll be in the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by FitzedOut14The Unfortunate Tale of Victoria Baker: Fate? Destiny? Bad Luck?

1st August 2011:
I really like your idea, because now I'm itching to know how she died!! I've always had this vision of Albus Potter in my head and you managed to capture him perfectly. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love writing about Albus! He's probably my favorite out of all of the Weasley/Potter family. I'm glad I portrayed him well! To be honest I was kind of nervous when writting his character, so I'm glad someone aproves! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FitzedOut14Alice In Weasley Land: Questions of Character

25th July 2011:
Charlie Charlie Charlie!

Author's Response: haha I might be rooting for him a bit too ;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FitzedOut14The Time of Cupids: Movie dates and Lying Bestfriends

12th July 2011:
Amazing story, honestly. I can't get enough of it. But random - what is the name of the girl for your chapter image? I've been trying to figure it out so I can put her on a banner for a story

Author's Response: i actually do not know her name. she was always placed in 'oc redheads' for me. :P i'm sure if you head to the-dark-arts(dot)com and search around, you'll find her name lying about somewhere.

thanks for the review!
gryffgirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by FitzedOut14Turning the Tables: Talk About Greatness, Whenever They Speak About Me

26th June 2011:
Brilliant, as per usual

Author's Response: Brilliant? Wow thank you so much!

I think I'm going to just revel in the ego-boosting I just got.

:)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #17, by FitzedOut14It's Always the Quiet Ones: Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

12th June 2011:
I think that my favorite color is blue, but I usually say orange or green because my brothers like those colors. Weird, I know. But anyway... continue with the good work! Your writing isn't shitty and I actually enjoy it very much.

Author's Response: Mine is red :)

Thank you so very much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by FitzedOut14Clash: Inescapable

11th June 2011:
This is literally the best James II/OC fanfiction I have ever read... continue the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FitzedOut14He's A Keeper: Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

6th June 2011:
Please tell me that she becomes Seeker again. I don't think I could live with myself if she didn't. And I don't think I could continue reading this... not that I'm threatening you or anything. This story is brilliant, keep it up. And I can't wait for romance!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FitzedOut14Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Whining, Practice, and Sisters

15th May 2011:
I absolutely adore this story and my eyes filled with tears at the quidditch pitch scene... please tell me she gets James soon!

Author's Response: Daww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FitzedOut14Flavor Physics: Quark Down

3rd April 2011:
This story is amazing and well written... good job and I looked forward to some Sirius/OC action :)

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you so much! I look forward to some Avery/Sirius action as well - should be steamy ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by FitzedOut14Annie: Four

20th December 2010:
Ahhh when is the next chapter coming up? I've read almost all of your stories and absolutely love them. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FitzedOut14It's a Kind of Magic: Thieves of Hearts

8th November 2010:
I love this story so much!!! It is truly one of my favorites on here, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks for reading, and for the lovely review! Glad you liked the story.
Cheers.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login