Reading Reviews From Member: VoldieH8r1
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VoldieH8r1Truth or Dare?: Epiloque part 1

3rd June 2011:
Sorta funny i guess . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . .

 Report Review

Review #2, by VoldieH8r1Mudblood to Murder: Within the Walls

29th May 2011:
I don't know how long this was validated before I read it but I always can't wait until you make the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by VoldieH8r1You Are Temptation: You Are Temptation

29th April 2011:
intersting i don't know. I just dont

Author's Response: Lol bye
malfoydraco


 Report Review

Review #4, by VoldieH8r1Remembering You: Necklaces

22nd April 2011:
Poor Hermione, knowing that she ''may'' never see him again. I also feel sorry for draco Idk why but they were friends.

 Report Review

Review #5, by VoldieH8r1Mudblood to Murder: Looking Ahead

17th April 2011:
I lol'ed when Alice spent the night. It was a good chapter. I really really love this story. I don't know if many people say this to you but you should be a writer. It's just amazing. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by VoldieH8r1Truth or Dare?: Gryffindors+Slytherins+Ravenclaws+closed eyes= Disturbed teachers!

5th April 2011:
Interesting chapter it's in between likable and unlikable

Author's Response: Thanks I think. Glad you like it. Only one more chapter to go. Bye!
-17-5-19-11-1


 Report Review

Review #7, by VoldieH8r1What if...?: Chapter Four : Hurry

13th March 2011:
This is the current state I'm in (sorta).

 Report Review

Review #8, by VoldieH8r1What if...?: Part two. Harry's Plan

13th March 2011:
This chapter and the last are enjoyable. Capitalize some words and then it will be perfect.

 Report Review

Review #9, by VoldieH8r1Forbidden Love: How Many Lies?

3rd March 2011:
Good job, who is the guy on 'An Evil Curse??

Author's Response: Thanks and the guy with an evil curse is Draco. I'll post soon. Bye!
-malfoydraco


 Report Review

Review #10, by VoldieH8r1Kiss And Tell: When Tears Fall: We Belong Together

27th February 2011:
I'm speechless. that was amazing, well now I guess I'm not speechless. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by VoldieH8r1Mudblood to Murder: Keeping Evil at Bay

17th February 2011:
Finally! You got the next chapter! I loved the ending of this chapter and I picture the Prefects wearing fezs, I don't know why but it would be funny though. Just an idea.

 Report Review

Review #12, by VoldieH8r1The Coming Of Age: Duelling For Girls

11th February 2011:
Enjoyed it alot. Very good not much left to say

 Report Review

Review #13, by VoldieH8r1The Coming Of Age: A Farewell to Family

10th February 2011:
really good. VoldieH8r1 likey

 Report Review

Review #14, by VoldieH8r1The Man on a Plastic Chair: St Paul's Street

10th February 2011:
What the hell happened? I got confuzzled.

 Report Review

Review #15, by VoldieH8r1The Man on a Plastic Chair: The Man on a Plastic Chair

4th February 2011:
I like it. Now its my fave story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by VoldieH8r1Forbidden Love: Kiss

30th January 2011:
I liked it a lot. I would haved reviewed earlier but my computer was being a jerk.

Author's Response: Thanxs and I hate when my computer is a jerk! I feel you pain.

 Report Review

Review #17, by VoldieH8r1Mudblood to Murder: Watching and Waiting

19th January 2011:
Did I tell you this already? But I WANT MORE! OTHERWISE I'LL TELL MY MOMMY AND THAN SHE'LL TELL YOUR MOM AND THEN WE COULD MET AND POSSIBLY DISCUSS IDEAS FOR THIS STORY. Jk I wish this could happen that would be amazing though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by VoldieH8r1Forbidden Love: Wrong Words Weasley

1st January 2011:
Cho is in Ravenclaw or Hufflepuff I don't remember but she isn't in Gryfindor. How come you didn't stick to your notebook I like that better than this.

Author's Response: The one in the notebook is different from this one. I'll be posting that one soon. And I know she isn't in Gryfindor but the Ravenclaws sometimes have classes with the Gryfindors so that's why I said she was a classmate.

 Report Review

Review #19, by VoldieH8r1blood.: History and Mystery

20th December 2010:
I don't like the poster thingy. Bella is on it and Twilight and Harry Potter, just don't go good together, in case you were wondering. But just think of that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by VoldieH8r1blood.: Prologue: Forever Lost

20th December 2010:
I like the ending of this chapter. Really sad.

 Report Review

Review #21, by VoldieH8r1Ardour: star of your dreams

15th December 2010:
That was... intense. Do you make these things up?? Not to offend you or any thing but do you make these storys up or have a huge notebook of stories. You should read my story.

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review
well yes i make them up - if i didn't, that would be plagiarism.


 Report Review

Review #22, by VoldieH8r1Morocco: CHAPTER TWO

26th November 2010:
i like this. reall y good i think they would actually be married if i skipped a chapter and a couple paragraphs. keep up th e good work

Author's Response: thanks! im pleased you like it so far and im pleased you like rose and scorpius!

xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by VoldieH8r1Broken: Paranoia is in Bloom

24th November 2010:
nice chapter. i like the song uprising by muse, thats a good song. but i enjoy your story so much.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by VoldieH8r1Broken: And So Where Does my Heart, Belong

24th November 2010:
i really liked the ending i want to read more

Author's Response: im glad you're liking it

 Report Review

Review #25, by VoldieH8r1Broken: And she Shines just like a Star

24th November 2010:
really good. i like it.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>