Reading Reviews From Member: G3ntle
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by G3ntlePortrait: Portrait

16th May 2012:
Beautiful story. Very well written and to the point.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by G3ntleA Talk with Teddy: A Talk with Teddy

5th October 2010:
I liked it. Nice perspective.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by G3ntleBlissful Thinking: Bursting Bubbles

16th August 2010:
Are you kidding? This is very good. It dove-tails very well with "All Was Well." Keep it going. I definitely want more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by G3ntleIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Harry Potter and the...

6th August 2010:
This is bloody brilliant! I am hooked from the first sentence!

 Report Review

Review #5, by G3ntleTeddy: The Hogwarts Express

1st June 2010:
Liking the story a lot. Like the perspective. But it keeps in line with JK's writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by G3ntleIn My Time of Dying: Giants

6th May 2010:
I am totally digging this story. I haven't reviewed the other chapters because I didn't feel the need for improvement. Nor do I feel the need to improve this one: I just wanted to tell you I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you decided to tell me :D I understand not having anything to say and thus not reviewing at all, so no worries. But it's definitely nice to know that somebody has read it and is a fan :D I hope to write chapter 34 today (Friday). I said that a few days ago, but today is different, because today I don't have to babysit my niece :P I can have all day uninterrupted to write.

 Report Review

Review #7, by G3ntleBroomsheds, Lifts and Loos: Chapter One

17th March 2010:
Both of these stories were just brilliant. I loike how you were able to put in the bits of post-War canon in there, from Hannah to Harry's boss. Well done yeah.

 Report Review

Review #8, by G3ntleHarry Potter: Secrets Revealed: First Days

28th February 2010:
Nice to have this story going again. Loved the first
one. I want to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wrap up my subbing job next week, and I hope to get back to the every three week updates then. We have quite a journey ahead of us.

Thanks for stopping by and reviewing!
-N.E.P.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login