Reading Reviews From Member: Princesse Sierra
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Princesse SierraStill Delicate: Intervention

13th March 2011:
FINALLY! I know you probably get that a lot 4 this chapter, but still. Aidan's pov is great, it's so cute, but if all it took was a couple of words from Laura, wouldn't she have been able to get James help already?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princesse SierraRaindrops: Raindrops

12th March 2011:
I cried. I never cry, not even when I'm most moved. Thank you. If i'll ever b able to make someone feel the way I just did, reading this, I know I'll never want anything else.

Author's Response: I admit that I was a little stumped at how to respond to this review. It's just... it just... argh, even after thinking on it for a few days, I still don't know what to say.

This story took a lot out of me. I poured everything into it and it's only after reading your review that I realised that something I did moved someone. I don't know you. But I moved you through something so personal. And I think that's a really special thing. I don't think I'm using the correct words to explain what I'm thinking or feeling but know that this is probably the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me. And that is the absolute truth.

You moved me with this review. I love the idea that people who don't know each other can be connected through things like music, art and words and the fact that you articulated that in so few words is just... wow. I don't know how to explain it.

Thank you. From the bottom of my heart.

Joop.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Princesse SierraGinny Molly Weasley Malfoy: wedding plans

21st November 2010:
It's so cute and so... I love it!!!

Update soon!!! xx

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princesse SierraLeather and Lace: Chapter Two: Silver and Emerald

21st November 2010:
Hey...

The story and idea and plot are gripping... but the writing style... well, to be quite frank half the time I'm quite confused as to whose point of view its from, and who they're thinking about. Like that Astoria/ Harry moment which I couldn't make head or tail of. Could it be a little clearer please?

Author's Response: Hi (:
No worries. I'm really sorry to hear that you were having trouble understanding this. I've re-read the chapter and edited it again. My next chapter I've done my best as well, and that should be up if not today then tomorrow (im having troubles with my net). I really appreciate that you've told me this because its something I've always (ashamedly) struggled at. And I'm really sorry that it bothered you. I hope that the next chapter is a little clearer and thank you so much for reviewing!
Mahalia


 Report Review

Review #5, by Princesse SierraConstance: Daughter

21st November 2010:
oH!! Was that supposed to happen? Update quick!!!

I love the way you've drawn out the characters, nothing loud and out of character whatsoever, a completely delicate story... and I love it!!! :)

Author's Response: No, or at least that was certainly not what Hermione hoped would happen ;)

Thank you so much for your heartwarming words :) Really makes my day, and makes me want to continue writing this story :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Princesse SierraTill Kingdom Come : You Could Be Happy

15th November 2010:
I really want her to marry Mark. I think the stability will be better for her... she would be happier. Plus this is cliche!!! :)

But I loved both stories... awesome going so far! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Princesse SierraTemptation: Wonderwall

15th November 2010:
No he didn't. Oh no, he didn't.

Author's Response: Oh yes he did! Haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princesse SierraTemptation: Should Auld Acquaintance Be Forgot?

15th November 2010:
*Screams*

That was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login