Reading Reviews From Member: Dragoness101
  
280 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragoness101To Bloody Your Hands: A Few Days Ago In An Arena Not So Far Away

22nd January 2012:
Hi, i have been waiting for an update on this story for months. Are you going to finish it? i hope you do because i love how differient this is from everything else on this site.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm working on the new chapter now, actually. (Been working on it for a few weeks.) I was actually thinking of restarting the story, since I don't like the first few chapters, but I think I'll finish this one first! Thank you so much - I was fraid no one was reading this anymore. C:, will be uploading the new chapter today or tomorrow, so it should be out in less than a week. :'3

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragoness101Give My Heart, Give My Soul: Chapter One

20th January 2012:
this has sparked my intrest please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad it has sparked your interest. Chapter two is on it's way shortly, so enjoy when it comes out. :)

Persephone


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragoness101Forever After: Chapter Two

20th January 2012:
i love this story. its funny and cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's what I was looking for! (:

Khepera


 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragoness101Once Upon a Time: Six

17th January 2012:
Please update this fast. that is a realy annoying cliffie. but i like the story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and taking the time to review, it's really appreciated.

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragoness101Broken: Lucius Malfoy

9th January 2012:
Hey, I'v just started reading this and iv noticed a few mistakes in this chapter. In the letter to hermione the time said two, them a sentance or two down it says four. Then when Ginny walkes into Hagrids hut the dialog is a bit confusing. but otherwise good job.

Author's Response: Thanks I apologize for my poor grammar at times, most of the time when i am able to sit at my computer and write is when its late at night. haha. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragoness101Playing House with Malfoy: Hurtful Bludgers

6th January 2012:
i love this. It was so funny that you kept on interupting them, but it was frustrating. I was getting frustrated...and it wasnt even me getting interupted...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragoness101Pirates: The End: Part I

6th January 2012:
Thank goodness that you FINALY updated. i love this story and cant wait until it it finished. I'll re read it once its fully done. and i cant wait. Please dont dissapear for that long again...

Author's Response: I know, I know :) I'm getting a lot of those FINALY's. :) I'm not going to disappear. I think I'm going to go ahead and finish this one out within the next couple months. It needs to be done!

Thanks for the review :) I always love to know what my readers are thinking!

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragoness101Psychopath: Chapter One

6th January 2012:
nice, it wasagood plot

Author's Response: Thank-you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragoness101Return to Prince Manor: Bedknobs and Broomsticks

5th January 2012:
I love this story and im sad to see it at its end. I loved it though.I do hope that you do return to this family as i think they are amazing.

Author's Response: I will eventually write more about the Prince Manor Snapes as they are a favorite of mine too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragoness101Condemned with Reason: Advice from a Shadow

16th November 2011:
Interesting. I'm looking foward to this next part.

Author's Response: thank you!! ^_^

i'll post again soon :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragoness101Return to Prince Manor: The Precious Gift

16th November 2011:
Hi, I think that Sirious would be a good DADA teacher, and i think that Nesmay would be a Slythren or a Ravenclew, probably a ravenclaw, she could be friends with Luna.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragoness101In Her Place: In Her Place

14th November 2011:
i loved the present Draco left for her. Brillient.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragoness101Otherwise Engaged: Ever After

14th November 2011:
I'm so sad that this is over but i cant wait to see the sequel. I loved this story so much that i had to show it to my friends. 11/10. the whole thing was perfect.

Author's Response: Oh, you are way too kind! :D Thanks for telling your friends, and for sticking with me until the end ^^ I hope you'll like the sequel!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragoness101Regret: Chapter Fourteen-Third Person

10th November 2011:
This was short...realy short, and to tell you the truth a little disapointing. I love this story dont get me wrong, i just think that its a bit slow at times.

Author's Response: Yeah, I like to keep people hanging. I'm sorry about that, school has really been busy lately and I've had a ton of volleyball and soccer tournaments. I'm sorry you didn't like it :/

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragoness101Return to Prince Manor: A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

9th November 2011:
This made me cry so much. I read the last two chapters together as at the time i couldnt bring myself to read the last chapter. But they were both amazing. I'm sad that this is coming to an end. I love it. its one of my all time favourites on this site.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragoness101Otherwise Engaged: What Perfection Looked Like

7th November 2011:
Ow the next one is the end? that makes me happy yet so sad at the same time. I love this story, it has to be one of the best on this site.

Author's Response: Me too! It's SO bitter-sweet...

Oh, my gosh :o You really think so?? *tears welling up* Thank you so much :')

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragoness101Forever After: Chapter One

6th November 2011:
I like this story so far. I cant wait to see how it goes.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have all the chapters written up all ready and am just waiting for them to be edited so expect more soon!

Khepera


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragoness101A Game of Lies: In the Carriage

5th November 2011:
I'm still not sure what i think of this story, but keep on writing.

Author's Response: That's understandable since I haven't really gotten into the story yet.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragoness101Disappear with Me: Love at First Site

1st November 2011:
this is so sad. even though i know that he lived i cried my eyes out. i had to wait 15 minutes to stop crying enough to write this. and another 10 to stop after they told her that he died. well done 11/10

Author's Response: Dragoness!

You poor dear. My goodness, that's a lot of crying. *hugs*

This one is a sad one, I admit... two little children suffering physically and emotionally because of adults. ;(

Draco felt so alone and afraid. And Hermione cried her tiny heart out.

Thank you so much for telling me that my writing evoked such emotion. It means a lot to me as a writer.

And thank you so much for your 11!

The next chapter is about Hermione and her struggles after the war.

Thank you so much!
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragoness101Otherwise Engaged: Martin

1st November 2011:
ow my god. Im still in tears. Martin did a realy hard thing to do. God i love this story. I dont want it to end but i want to know what happenes, dang it.

Author's Response: I totally feel what you're feeling! I wanna finish it, but I..I don't want to too, ou get what I'm saying??

Thanks for being wonderful!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragoness101Musings on the Mundane and More....: Chapter 1

31st October 2011:
Haha! Yes you need to do the hermione-is-aplurebloood.what ever you no the rest. It would be so funny!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, and im working on a sequel right now :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragoness101People change...: Chapter 3

31st October 2011:
I liked the first chapter better than the last two. It just seemed better polished. But it is a cute little story.

Author's Response: thank you so muich! Yeah it kind of was i guess.i'll post more up soon! i'm at school :/ xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dragoness101Condemned with Reason: Searching for Answers

30th October 2011:
I love this fic. I cant wait to see what you do with Christian. I hope you do do that other sequal. it would be amazing!!!

Author's Response: thank you!!! christian is one of my favorite characters... he's got something about him that just screams "mysterious" ^_^

i'll see where my imagination for the sequel takes me and i'll let you and everyone know soon ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragoness101Climbing Through Memories: Back to Day One

25th October 2011:
Hey, I like this story. keep on updating when you can!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! hopefully i'll post again this week :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragoness101Condemned with Reason: Good Life

25th October 2011:
i loved it again. I'll take a look at our other story.

Author's Response: thank you!! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>