Reading Reviews From Member: May Potter
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by May PotterThe Dream Barrier : The Cure For Bordum- Part One

2nd March 2012:
Please update! I can't wait much longer!

Author's Response: I'm over half way finished! I will get it up as soon as I can! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by May PotterThe different direction of Harry Potter's life: Chapter seventeen

27th November 2011:
Love this story just one thing I don't get in this chapter. What was the object Voldemort was holding? I know it belonged to Gryffindor but what is it?

Author's Response: thanks for reading, and the object was godric gryffindors family shield. it gets mentioned again later on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by May PotterLucky Thirteen: My Seventeenth

7th September 2011:
Hilarious! Loved the presents and the game! Great job as usual Emily!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by May PotterDarkest Night: Monster

29th August 2011:
Yay! Finally! Thank you so much for finally updating!

Author's Response: Haha, no problem :) Hope you liked it, and thanks for reviewing x
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #5, by May PotterThe Real Memory: Dreams

26th August 2011:
Hmmm. Coincidence. I'm curious what this 'red-haired' woman is looking for

Author's Response: Curiosity killed the cat, but satisfaction brought it back.

 Report Review

Review #6, by May PotterTeaching Magic: Birthday Bickering

26th August 2011:
Rubbish! Only one review! Here I'm leaving a few words! There there

Author's Response: Well, that makes me feel a bit better. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by May PotterStill Delicate: A New Direction

23rd August 2011:
FINALLY! I was beginning to think you died! Please give me a time limit for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by May PotterDarkest Night: Unexpected Surprises

22nd August 2011:
Wow, this is great! Absolutely great! I really love it. You right really well. I am absolutely amazed. You haven't changed Draco's or Hermione's personalities and have yet still made them seem like they should be together. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm really glad you like the story so far, and their personalities. If you're still interested the next chapter will be up soon. thanks again! :D
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #9, by May PotterFor Better and For Worse: Hormones

1st August 2011:
This is a good story, I like it. You're capturing everyone's characters well. Also you mentioned that you would like a banner. If you would like I could make you one. I'm not that good but if you like I could make one. All in all however great job!

Author's Response: Message me about that banner ;) Much appreciated ! Thank you !

 Report Review

Review #10, by May PotterDark Child: Chapter 2

21st July 2011:
I love this story this is an acceptable version. Promise me you will not ever leave it!

Author's Response: I solemnly swear(:

 Report Review

Review #11, by May PotterMissing Mummy: St Mungos

20th July 2011:
No! No! Harry why! Anyway I love this story please never leave it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
I promise I will never leave it, and I'm going to try and post every week from now on.


 Report Review

Review #12, by May PotterHarry Potter, a different life: Chapter one

20th July 2011:
I really like this fanfic please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by May PotterHero of War: Growing Up and Moving On

11th June 2011:
No! No! No! Its over! *Going to cry in a corner* Loved it though! Amazing! This was the first fanfic I read and I'm happy it was! I love it!

Author's Response: Awww please don't cry, but i'm very glad you enjoyed it, it means sososo much to me. I'm really glad you picked my story to read first. Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by May PotterCharcoal and Paint: And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

16th May 2011:
Come on! Please! Its been so long please update soon! This is an epic fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by May PotterLove Struck: Bloody Perfect

8th May 2011:
I like it its a good story but I think Lily is a bit bitter actually she's a good character but she seems bitter maybe you could get her to lighten up a bit?

Author's Response: Well yes, Lily is bitter. Being the youngest in her family, with two older brothers had forced her to adapt to situations, thus, her bitter attitude. In many ways, she's like Ginny. But she will lighten up. I'll make sure of it. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by May PotterLucky Thirteen: The Chase of Cops and Robbers

15th April 2011:
Cool! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank You!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by May PotterHero of War: Why So Sirius?

7th April 2011:
YAY! Teddy's here! I was wondering when he'd show up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Yes the little blue coloured boy has arrived and the massive family is growing :) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by May PotterLucky Thirteen: Making Moves

1st April 2011:
`Wow! May seems so cool! She must be really pretty! You didn't describe her! Can you! May seems awesome! Yeah!

Author's Response: Well, May would seem cool to you since you share the same first name. Thanks anyway. And May has black hair with dark green eyes.

 Report Review

Review #19, by May PotterLucky Thirteen: First Day of School

1st April 2011:
I love it! You're such a great author! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by May PotterLucky Thirteen: Officially Transferred

1st April 2011:
I love it! So great! I'm your biggest fan!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by May PotterLucky Thirteen: Going to Hogwarts

1st April 2011:
How great! So cool! Yeah! Totally awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by May PotterLucky Thirteen: Expelled

1st April 2011:
How awesome! I love your story! Professor Doorbell! Ha! Ha!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by May PotterHero of War: You Donít Need To Share Blood To Be Family

4th February 2011:
Hey you've got a great story here. I don't write reviews but Hero of War is an amazing fanfic. The best I've ever read. But Lily having twins NOW. Is a bit overrated. But never mind that. Hero of war is AMAZING! BEST FANFIC EVER!
-May

Author's Response: Thank you so incredibly much :D I know it is a bit overrated but i wanted to shake things up a bit and also create more differences between the Potter and Black families :) Thanks again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login