Reading Reviews From Member: Harry Potter Lover
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter LoverFoolproof: LIE

10th January 2012:
Oh this sounds really interesting ! :D Please up-date soon !!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you and I shall. :) --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry Potter LoverThe Thinkery: Life is Good

5th January 2012:
This story is awesome. I love your plot :D Up-date soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it, a new chapter shouldn't be too far away :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry Potter LoverLily Potter and the Triwizard Cup: Sabotage and SkeleGro

21st December 2011:
Please up-date soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Potter LoverOff Script: Four in the Morning

21st December 2011:
Nice start. Will be waiting for you to up-date :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter LoverMinutes Of A War: Perceptions Altered

21st December 2011:
I really LOVE this story. I've always wanted to read The Deathly Hallows in everyone else's point of view. Please up-date soon !

Author's Response: Haha, you and me both :) That's how it started, and the story is really growing on me.
Next chapter is already in the queue, so it should be up before Christmas! Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Potter Loversuffocate: Chapter One

11th June 2011:
Please continue writing this story. it sounds so good !!!.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry Potter LoverDreaming I was Dreaming: Chapter 1: An Unexpected Visitor

11th June 2011:
EPIC ! Please up-date soon. i really want to know whats going on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potter LoverLittle Lily Potter: Right Place, Wrong Time.: Chocolates and Beer

10th June 2011:
EPIC !!! absolutly love this story. up-date soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry Potter LoverMiscellany: 2. Hilarious Hugo

22nd February 2011:
Great description of Hugo :) can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you liked it! More coming soon!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry Potter LoverSupport System: Chapter III Glory

22nd February 2011:
:O EPIC ! can't wait for the next chapter :D keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry Potter LoverWelcome to the Chase: chapter.seventeen Wild.

22nd February 2011:
hahaha i love Ariadne when she is angry :) naw Emma. i wish she could see the truth. haha Albus talking about Lily and that she can't date till she is thirty. hahaha hilarious. yea i would like to see a picture of what Lily looks like in your mind. it would be good if you introduced her more into the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry Potter LoverWelcome to the Chase: chapter.sixteen Bewildered.

19th February 2011:
hahaha hilarious :P keep writing. absolutly love this chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry Potter LoverHarry Potter and the Impossibility of Time Travel: Healing

18th February 2011:
OMG I absolutly LOVE the ending. I can't believe you killed off Ron :( :( :( but I forgive you. I love how in the end Draco,Ron, Harry and Hermione still become friends in the other timeline. so sweet :) i can't believe this story is finished :( One of the best stories I have read so far ! :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry Potter LoverHarry Potter and the Impossibility of Time Travel: The Lie

4th February 2011:
OMG Great Chapter. love the twist at the end :D keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry Potter LoverLost Potters 1: Through thick and thin: Running

4th February 2011:
OMG its finished :( naww the ending was great though :D i am gunna miss reading new chapters in this story. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) HP

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry Potter LoverChasing The Inevitable: Chapter 15 Not Over Yet

4th February 2011:
great chapter :) can't wait for the next one. keep writing

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry Potter LoverHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Taking a Blow

4th February 2011:
Great Chapter :D so sadd ): keep writing !

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked it. I know, it is really sad. I will probably start writing the next chapter today. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry Potter LoverLost Potters 1: Through thick and thin: Nightfall

20th January 2011:
OMG thats so sad :( but i knew she was going to die the minute she followed Sirius. :( keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yeah well I think it was her time. Besides, it enables me to take the sequel in a new direction. :) HP

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry Potter LoverHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: The Reason Why

20th January 2011:
awww poor Jack. thats really sad about what happened but still he shouldn't have become evil. cannot wait for the next chapter !

Author's Response: I know, I do feel really sorry for him... All the crap that happened to him just sort of messed with his brain, and then he finally snapped... :(. The next chapter is currently in the queue, and should be up in 3-4 days. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry Potter LoverHarry Potter and the Impossibility of Time Travel: The Fidelius Charm

16th January 2011:
:D love this chapter. naww poor Harry it must be really hard for him with all this responsibility on his shoulders :( keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry Potter LoverReal Ladies.: Of Babies and Holding Hair.

9th January 2011:
good chapter :D naw poor Penelope. i would hate to be pregnant at 17. anyways i hope the baby is a girl :) hehe. some names could be Ella or Ruby. just some suggestions :P

Author's Response: I love both of those names! And I have no idea what gender it will be. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry Potter LoverChasing The Inevitable: Chapter 14 The Night is for Hunting Part II

9th January 2011:
WOW :D great chapter. haha yea i remember the Lawn Mower scene from Tomorrow when the War Began. Their really good books. and yay i solved the connection :) can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry Potter LoverHarry Potter and the Impossibility of Time Travel: No Rest for the Restless

6th January 2011:
great chapter :D cannot wait for the next one. poor Harry ):

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry Potter LoverFate's Irony: Chapter 2

1st January 2011:
LOVE this story :D i like that this chapter was long. it lets me read more of the story ;) i Cannot wait for the next chapter. your a good writer. naw i really miss Sirius. i really can't wait to see how everyone reacts to the 4 of them coming back xxoo 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry Potter LoverHarry Potter and the Impossibility of Time Travel: Godric's Sacrifice

1st January 2011:
:O cliff hanger ;) love this chapter. can't wait for the next one :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>