Reading Reviews From Member: elijahsbaby1981
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elijahsbaby1981Obsession: The Worst Blow

17th August 2005:
its a good plot, but i must say it was a little short. Also, it was a little OOC for DUmbledore to act so rach, and apparating and dissapparating out in the open near muggles? hmm... but who am i to nitpick? i am anxiously awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose it was OOC. Oh don't feel like that about 'nitpicking'. I really appreciate it when readers give me their opinions. xxx.

 Report Review

Review #2, by elijahsbaby1981Sing: I Miss You

7th August 2005:
yay! harry loves me! lol

Author's Response: He does, and I love you too! Aha, yay! Thanks for reading and reviewing! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #3, by elijahsbaby1981Sing: The Reason

7th August 2005:
omg steph! i started to mist up a lil bit! i loved it!

Author's Response: Misting is fun! Wheeeee...Thanks again for R&Ring!

 Report Review

Review #4, by elijahsbaby1981The Rugrats, Year One: This is Life

30th July 2005:
yayy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by elijahsbaby1981The Rugrats, Year One: All Grown Up

30th July 2005:
YAY JESS! ::goes off to read chapter 2::

 Report Review

Review #6, by elijahsbaby1981Sweet Memories: A memory

4th July 2005:
very cute! i dont usually read ff with the maurauders, but i enjoyed it! keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks for the commernt. this was my first story so i was hoping that people would like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by elijahsbaby1981My Life is a Movie: We'll Take Slytherin

3rd July 2005:
hehehe id take slytherin too....

 Report Review

Review #8, by elijahsbaby1981My Life is a Movie: Er... Surprise?

3rd July 2005:
WHEEEE! i really like this! ::adds to favs list::

 Report Review

Review #9, by elijahsbaby1981My Life is a Movie: Don't Worry, I'm Not Crazy

3rd July 2005:
ahhh! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by elijahsbaby1981My Life is a Movie: Plan of Action

3rd July 2005:
awww this is so cool! but what is it that harry doesnt want hermione to know? i should know this, shouldnt i?

 Report Review

Review #11, by elijahsbaby1981My Life is a Movie: Meeting Todd

3rd July 2005:
wow! i really like it! usually stories that use the real ppl suck, but im actually liking this one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by elijahsbaby1981I Don't Have a Valentine: I Don't Have a Valentine

3rd July 2005:
RON LOVES ME! he REALLY love me! YAY ME!

Author's Response: Yes, he certainly does! Hooray for Cailin and Ron and fluff! ^-^ (I thought this was better than The Summer of the Burrow, anyway. Lol.) Thanks for reviewing, love!

 Report Review

Review #13, by elijahsbaby1981Lights, Camera...Romance?: The Phone Call

10th March 2005:
ooo....so where do we meet oliver? hmm?

Author's Response: Soon, I promise! ^-^

Oliver: Another reviewer! Yesss... ::kisses elijahsbaby1981::


 Report Review

Review #14, by elijahsbaby1981Troubled: Hogsmeade

7th December 2004:
ooo! this is just geting heated up! yay!

Author's Response: next chapter coming up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elijahsbaby1981Troubled: Your Crush

6th December 2004:
oo, nice job! i always have had a lil thing for Ron, so this is good! i really hope you keep it, youre doing a splendid job of this!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think I'm getting the hang of this. It's harder than it looks to write one like this...thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login