Reading Reviews From Member: 1hermionegranger
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 1hermionegrangerBlack Consequences : Trains and Hat Games

30th November 2011:
Yay! Go Adhara! I hope her parents don't take her back home. I mean, I really do like Walburaga and Bellatrix, but sometimes they can be quite annoying! Great chapter by the way. I really liked the ending. I hope that Sirius can help her avoid her parents! I hope you update soon! -1hermoinegranger

Author's Response: You are amazing thank you for reviewing I think you're my most interested reader =) so yay
Sorry for such a long wait but chapter 3 is now up


 Report Review

Review #2, by 1hermionegrangerBlack Consequences : Chapter 1

30th November 2011:
Luv ur story! It's quite original(at least I think it is because I haven't read any other HPFF that's quite like yours yet)! You do have some spelling mistakes, but who doesn't? Anyway, awesome story. Gonna go on to the next chapter!
-1hermionegranger

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much =) I've been trying to work out the spelling errors and such maybe when I have time ill go back and re edit

 Report Review

Review #3, by 1hermionegrangerAn Inperfect form of Perfectness: Opposites Attract

22nd November 2011:
Of course, only you would base your story on another Lovegood. You know, Jena kind of reminds me of me... just saying... Hey btw, you made some mixups in the generations. Fred and George didn't go to Hogwarts when Peter did. Just saying. Anyway, nice fic! Update soon!-Alyssa

Author's Response: first of all, its "jane" not "jena," and yes, i did try to make her a little like you. and i know i made mistakes. i wrote this a long time ago and i started off with harry's generation then switched to marauders and forgot about fred and george, cuz its such a small part of the story. all the same, im gonna edit it a bit, and maybe add some more description...



 Report Review

Review #4, by 1hermionegrangerChewing: Chewing

2nd October 2011:
That last scene was so sad. I cried when I read it in the book. Whenever I read a Marauders Era story and I see a Frank/Alice pairing, it makes me kind of sad to know what's going to happen to them later on in their life. It makes me even more sad to see where they were once happy and joking around and stuff. Anyway, great story! Although it is quite a painful one...

Author's Response: it's meant to be painful... but in a good way... I like to think that it's quite 'real' get me with my realism stuf... lol...

Anyway, thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it, and that it evoked you emotionally. Why don't you read some of my other stuff, please enjoy and review :D x


 Report Review

Review #5, by 1hermionegrangerThe Domino Effect: Chapter 6

1st October 2011:
wow that was epic. Did Dom figure out who they were becuase of their nicknames for each other? I'm happy that they all know who each animagus/wolf is now. I bet it'll add onto their trust for eachother!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, she put two and two together after seeing them the first time but she's had alot on her plate and with not thinking clearly she's only just realised. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by 1hermionegrangerThe Domino Effect: Chapter 5

1st October 2011:
Sirius and Dom would make a really really really good couple! Oh, and Penny and Remus would too. I just hope that when Remus and Penny officially start dating (if they ever do that is) that he doesn't break up with her just because he's a werewolf. That would just break my heart.

Author's Response: I think if Remus and Penny started dating, Remus would do his usual ''I can't because I'm a werewolf'' talk, but Penny is strong-willed and stubborn, I don't think she'd let him get away with it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by 1hermionegrangerThe Domino Effect: Chapter 4

1st October 2011:
Oh, okay, so my last review was wrong. She's a half werewolf...okay then... I think I'd rather be a full animagus rather than a half werewolf no offence... it's just too complicated. Oh! But I wouldn't mind having white fur though!

Author's Response: Are you sure it was wrong? ;) Dom has alot of secrets that, at the moment, only Penny knows about. All will soon become clear, I promise. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by 1hermionegrangerThe Domino Effect: Chapter 3

1st October 2011:
Ohhh... ha, that makes sense. She's an animagus!! Cool, I've always wanted to be one. Unfortunatly, I'm not a witch and if I were a witch, I probably wouldn't be smart enough to become an animagus so yeah.

Author's Response: I've always wanted to be an animagus as well, it'd be soo cool. You could always wish to be born an animagus! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by 1hermionegrangerThe Domino Effect: Chapter 2

1st October 2011:
Hahahahahaha. That was funny. I can't wait to find out about the whole 'yellow eyes' thing. Keep up the good humor! ;)

Author's Response: Yay, I made someone laugh :D I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 1hermionegrangerThe Domino Effect: Chapter 1

1st October 2011:
You didn't quite intruduce the characters much and the plot may be a bit confusing but other then that the story's great. I love how you put the classic "Lily will you go out with me?" "No!" thing. It always makes me laugh. Anyway, great chapter! Oh, and one more thing, minor grammer errors! (I really shouldn't be talking though considering the fact that I also suck at spelling and grammer) :P

Author's Response: Yeah? I'll go back through and see how I can edit it, thank you :) Thank you, I love Lily's rejections too. Though I do feel sorry for James sometimes. Yeah, I'd noticed my grammar and spelling weren't up to scratch but I hadn't got round to editing; my fingers tend to work faster than my brain so I end up hitting the wrong key or missing them altogether, lol. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by 1hermionegrangerLost in the Dying Light: Lost in the Dying Light

1st October 2011:
W-O-W. That was like...epic. There was so much emotion woven into this story that I could basically feel it. Although I have never read a James/Lily story where they didn't pair up during the end of 7th year, I liked this story. I don't like dark stories that much, but this one was beautiful, even though it was dark. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Epic? O_O Wow, I didn't intend it to be that way, but maybe it's because I wrote it all in fragments and I never saw the story as a whole, complete thing. But it's fantastic that you enjoyed it, even though it was a darker story (I actually didn't intend that either - it was supposed to end happily, and I don't know what happened).

Situating the romance outside of Hogwarts for James and Lily was a bit of a challenge because I know it's canon that she decided to go out with him in seventh year, but I made it so that Lily is still uncertain about him - I've stretched out the timeline of their romance a bit. I'm happy to hear that it worked out as something different, though. :D Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by 1hermionegrangerIt's Not Over Yet.: Let Me Live

26th September 2011:
Hahahaha, I love the "I spy" scene. It's so funny! Samantha, seems like an awesome character. She actually sounds like Sirius becuase they're both basically blood traitors although Sirius' family, i'm assuming, is older than hers right? Anyway, before I start to ramble on about how cool your story is so far, I should go read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 1hermionegrangerAccidentally on Purpose: Of Social Faux Pas'

25th September 2011:
Haha, I love OCs who have almost zero experience in the social life. It's so funny when things get awkward. You made your OC even better by making her accident prone and way to talkative even when she doesn't have much social experience. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 1hermionegrangerFragile Things : Ch. 20 - Curiosity Killed The Cat

7th September 2011:
I love love love how Sirius or James (usually Sirius though) are always basically there to help Elaina. They're so overprotective! Anyway, great great great story! I looovvve it! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by 1hermionegrangerThin Ice: Doctor visits and Mary Jane

12th August 2011:
I love the sequel so far! Sirius and Avery are such a wonderful pair and I just can't wait to see them with their child! Fingers crossed that nothing goes wrong! OH! AND UPDATE SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'll try!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #16, by 1hermionegrangerBreaking the Quidditch Code: Dance Dance

22nd July 2011:
Oh my god I can't believe Mr. Flynn. She's his daughter and after all these years when he comes back, it's not to finally give her the love that she needed and he owed. No, it's to get the money he wanted for his stupid windows, and of course, because he's a selfish bastard, he uses his own daughter. Son of a... Anyway, onto much more happier things, I really love your story! Avery and James are a really cool pair. Abigail and Fred are so funny! Update soon! I'll be waiting for the next chapter!:)

Author's Response: i really wanted to play up the fact that some people do not have magical happy reunions with lost fathers that walked out on them. Mr. Flynn walked out on Avery and her mother for a reason. He's not a good person. As much as I wanted there to be one of those slow motion running scenes, Mr. Flynn is not that guy. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! I really appreciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by 1hermionegrangerThe Coffee Shop: I

15th July 2011:
I actually read this story once, came back, read it again, left, and now, on my third time, I finally get over my laziness to actually review. Anyway, wasn't there another chapter? Or is it just me? Because I swear there was another chapter... Well, one chapter, two chapters, it doesn't make a difference. Your story is still really awesome! Update soon!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes there was a second chapter, I had a fail moment when trying to do something and deleted chapter 1 so I had to go back and start over.

 Report Review

Review #18, by 1hermionegrangerBliss: Chapter Eleven

9th July 2011:
I love Bliss. No, I am not a lesbian and I will never be one. It's just that she acts so perfect outside, but on the inside, she's like a normal girl who just probably wants to live normally. I'm glad that she finally told James. Maybe then he'll stop being so cruel to her. Oh, and btw, I'm so sorry that someone plagerized your story! As a kid, you learn many times not to, and yet, sometimes you still don't learn. I absolutly abhor plagerizing. It's like cheating on an exam. It would not only prove you as a fake, but it also proves you untrustworthy. Anyway, instead of just writing on and on and on, I have better things to do. Like reading the next chapter...:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by 1hermionegrangerFaking It: I Hate Quidditch

7th July 2011:
Great chapter! When I read the riddle and guessed that it was a wand (WITHOUT LOOKING AT THE ANSWER MIND YOU), I almost shit myself with happiness. It's not everyday that I feel so smart. Especially during the summer if you catch my drift. Anyway, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response:
Thank you, and I'm so glad you figured it out! It honestly made my night . c: I hope you enjoyed the rest of them. c:


 Report Review

Review #20, by 1hermionegrangerHopeless: Waking Up

7th July 2011:
Whoa. I didn't expect this when I started reading. I'm not saying it's bad or anything! It's actually really fab and I love it so please don't change it. Update soon!:)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it!! I really didn't expect people to like it so much XD
The next chapter is almost ready. I've having a bit of trouble with one scene which is why it's taking me so long. I hope I can get it up as soon as possible, after the queue re-opens.
Thank you so much for reviewing!! XD
Crescent Moon xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by 1hermionegrangerSoho evenings: CHAPTER ONE

6th July 2011:
Wow. Haha, green and silver, possibly blonde hair... it totally adds up to Draco Malfoy! Hermione doesn't know who he is though. I have to read the next chapter! Can't wait to see her reaction!

Author's Response: thanks, and it is a very funny reaction and I'm sure that it is bound to happen again ;D

 Report Review

Review #22, by 1hermionegrangerCall Me Lily: Call Me Lily

5th July 2011:
Awww that was such a cute one-shot. Is she going to regret everything tommorow? Is she going to be mad at James tommorow? Or is she going to thank him? I have so many questions! Anyway, great one-shot!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by 1hermionegrangerEnemies with Benefits : Lies and Found Out

3rd July 2011:
I loved that awkward moment that Tosh caused because he thought that his sister was pregnant. I can't wait for him to find out that Heidi's actually pregnant. I wonder if he would like it better if his sister was pregnant or Heidi was. Hmmm. Anyway, great story! Update soon!

Author's Response: haha i'm pumped to write tosh's reaction. i think it'll be fun. and tosh is kind of selfish so i think he wishes that it would be his sister (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by 1hermionegrangerThe Six of Hearts : Fights

6th November 2010:
hey annabelle,
I really like ur story so far!
Don't abandon it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Anyway, I think instead of abandoning it, I'll just rewrite it, yeah? What do you think? I might do a worse job, though. Thanks for reviewing!

princess of paris


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login