Reading Reviews From Member: cobaltgum18
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cobaltgum18Their Reason To Live : The End In The Beginning

31st October 2012:
Yeah! I get to read the sequel!! I am excited!! I'm sure it will be great!!

Author's Response: Hello again! :D Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cobaltgum18Everything Happens For A Reason: A Beginning In The End

31st October 2012:
I really enjoyed this story a lot and I am sure the sequel will be even better! You did an excellent job setting this up for a sequel! I can't wait to read it!!

Author's Response: Omgg welcome back yay :D Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by cobaltgum18Expecting Otherwise: Lost & Found

22nd October 2012:
I really liked this chapter! I love this story and cannot wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cobaltgum1811 children: James

21st June 2012:
I loved it!! It was so cute with James having a crush on Johanna.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cobaltgum18Expecting Otherwise: Confessions Of A Middle-aged Hero

19th June 2012:
I loved this chapter! It was great how you included the story from Otherwise Engaged, it really brought the story together. Also, that was such a good idea about Martin. I cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: I am so glad you think this is good :D And I'm always pleased to hear people first read OE -- and I'm glad you find this to be a good sequel :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by cobaltgum18Blurred Lines: Rita Skeeter Ruins EVERYTHING

19th April 2012:
Love it! This was great! I'm so glad that we get to see this side of Draco- a side that isn't even touched upon in the books! I am really excited to read more!

Author's Response: thank you! I always felt like Draco was a much deeper character than just the bully with the meltdown in the end - he has too much history to be two-dimensional. thank u again for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cobaltgum1811 children: Library Truth or Dare

16th April 2012:
This is such a good idea! It is really great and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cobaltgum18Everything Happens For A Reason: I Love Him

11th April 2012:
I really enjoy this story- more so than probably any other story I've read. You have some very interesting ideas! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by cobaltgum18Everything Happens For A Reason: A Twist In The Tale

11th April 2012:
Awww... this was so sweet. I loved this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cobaltgum18Everything Happens For A Reason: Unexpected Visitors

11th April 2012:
I KNEW IT! Thank you!!

Author's Response: Haha I've been waiting for your response to that chapter for ages! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by cobaltgum18Blurred Lines: WARNING: Don't Break Hermione Granger's Heart...can prove to be dangerous

10th April 2012:
Ok love it! This is a very good story so far and I would love to read more! Harry and Luna- so sweet! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you so much! and yes, i love harry and luna together :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by cobaltgum18Problem: The Almost Boyfriend

9th April 2012:
This is one of the funniest stories I've read. It's great! I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cobaltgum18Everything Happens For A Reason: Dear Ginny + I Promise

26th December 2011:
Ok so this is a really awesome story I enjoy it very much, but the mysterious guy is Ron, isn't it? Jason was so jealous of Draco being near Hermione and the kids and Pansy nearly peed themselves when they realized who he was... You don't have to answer that, by the way, it was just a guess. I cannot wait for more Dramione!

Author's Response: Oh hell,that is one wild guess-you'll just have to see ;) x

 Report Review

Review #14, by cobaltgum18Roses grow at Malfoy Manor: Lilium Longiflorum

25th December 2011:
Who is the man? Is it Snape?! I can't wait to continue reading!

Author's Response: That's an interesting guess. Thanks for reviewing. It will be revealed soon.

Merope :)x


 Report Review

Review #15, by cobaltgum18Expecting Otherwise: That Same Rush

23rd December 2011:
This is- interesting. I really enjoyed Otherwise Engaged, and I'm liking this so far as well, you are probably one of the better authors on this site. You have a unique idea with the character of Adella, she's almost like an anti-hero, but in a good way. In short, I am intrigued and would love to read more.

Author's Response: I am glad you find it interesting, and that you enjoyed OE - OE is my baby, so you really can't go wrong in complimenting it :p
Dear...really? Wow, that...that's really flattering. No, beyond that; I am flying right now. I have read so many amazing stories, by some very talented writers, and that you consider me one of them, it's...it's really one of the best compliments I've recieved.

Yes, I would too define her as a sort of anti-hero, seeing as she makes a lot of mistakes and has this very sarcastic and mean way about her.

I hope you continue reading and enjoying. And please leave me another review; I would be very happy if you did.

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by cobaltgum18The Aftermath: One.

22nd December 2011:
I definately think you should write more, it could be interesting. I think it would be a good story to continue with, but the decision is up to you.

Author's Response: Thank you! Prequel and sequel are in progress, the demand was to high to ignore. :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by cobaltgum18Flesh Memory: In His Memory

22nd December 2011:
Ok, I really like it do far! You are an excellent writer- no spelling mistakes, which is always good! PS I'm American as well, so the way you write doesn't bother me! It's a actually very nice to see recognize spelled with a z! :)

Author's Response: haha. Thanks for the review. I mentioned the American thing because of complaints I got in reviews for my last story because I didn't write like a British person. Tough luck. lol. :D Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cobaltgum18Trapped On Titanic: First Class

28th January 2011:
I just have to say, this was a fantastic idea! The bringing of the two different stories together like that, wonderful! Your writing is also wonderful, it really feels as though you are actually there! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Wow,thank you so much! I'm thrilled you love the entire idea! I'm working on the next one:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login