Reading Reviews From Member: flawlessbutton
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flawlessbuttonPirates: The End: Part I

27th January 2012:
I think this is your best chapter yet, I was sitting on the tip of my chair the whole time (glad you uploaded!)
Really hope you'll finish this soon :)

Author's Response: Hey, flawlessbutton,

I'm glad you've been enjoying it to that extent :) 4 years later was "later" rather than "sooner", but hey, at least I finished it!

Hope you stuck around for the ending. :)

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #2, by flawlessbuttonOvercoming Darkness: Breakthrough

23rd August 2011:
Good thing I check sporadically on stories that I like and aren't finished yet :) I would've hated it if this one wouldn't be finished, so keep up the good work! =)
x FB

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you check too! Don't worry, I will finish this one, I'm just struggling a little at the finish line lol. Thanks so much for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by flawlessbuttonNo Simple Way Back: Revelations and Retaliations

16th August 2011:
Brilliant story so far! Very good portraying of Malfoy. I'm really curious as to how the story will proceed...

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) the next chapter should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by flawlessbuttonGrazed Knees: xx.

15th August 2011:
"Ginny, he proposed" xD I could've died happily at that sentence :') You write so beautiful my heart constricts every time again...

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by flawlessbuttonGone: Gone

15th August 2011:
Very nice! I always wondered what happened to him after his 'failure'. I'm glad that this didn't really happen, although I'm sure he suffered a great deal... Poor Draco..

 Report Review

Review #6, by flawlessbuttonA Clash of Hearts: An Epilogue of Sorts

15th August 2011:
This is really just one great heap of cliches put together isn't it? xD I laughed quite a lot with it :) really nice story, and the cliches seemed to fit in it wonderfully somehow ;p

 Report Review

Review #7, by flawlessbuttonDarkest Night: Unexpected Surprises

15th August 2011:
ok so first of all: I normally don't start reading stories unless I know they're finished, or if I really trust the author to finish it, but your review was so lovely that I made an exception ;p (there goes my big-headed-ness)
I kind of like the story (love HBP), and that her parents are pregnant is a really nice touch! I hope you'll finish it :) Are you planning to make it long?

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I'm happy you made an exception! :D I am actually planning to make it long, and I'll definitely finish it since I've pretty much got it all planned out til the ending. :) so, I hope you keep reading and thanks again for r&r!
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #8, by flawlessbuttonIn Your Debt: Remembering

7th August 2011:
Yay! Update :D You've made me happy again ;)
I understand him a bit more now, loved how you wrote his thoughts in Azkaban out!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I thought that explaining his time in Azkaban was long overdue. And it gave him and Hermione something to bond over.

 Report Review

Review #9, by flawlessbuttonFreedom Is Never Free: Pity

2nd August 2011:
I'm glad you updated ;) It has been some time now, and I was beginning to think you wouldn't finish it. Thank you for another chapter, and hope you update soon :O

Author's Response:
I know. It's been a while. I'm sorry. I've been so swamped--but I will finish this story!

It's been in my head for so long...I can't just leave it. :)

Thanks for your kind review. I look forward to see your response for the next chapter.
Until next time!
--Arwen


 Report Review

Review #10, by flawlessbuttonIn Your Debt: The Line Between

30th July 2011:
I'm SO happy you're writing again :O I've been looking forward to an update for ages now! Hope you'll update this jewel soon enough ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Yeah, I found my muse again ^_^. Next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by flawlessbuttonThe Very First Kiss: An Unexpected Appearance

24th May 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter! xD

Author's Response: Yay! I just posted it! Hopefully it will be up soon:)

-Katie:D:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by flawlessbuttonThe Highest Tower: The Highest Tower

12th May 2011:
I loved it very much! I think the Harry in this story resembles JKR's Harry quite a bit, so really, well done ;)

Author's Response: Characterization is very important to me, so I'm glad you find Harry to be in character! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by flawlessbuttonLet It All Out: Let it All Out

12th May 2011:
This is probably the most consistent song-fic I've read :) Very much in tune with the song, quite lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm really glad that you liked it and I really appreciate your feedback. Thanks again!

--DracoFerret11


 Report Review

Review #14, by flawlessbuttonNot At All Extended: Not At All

11th January 2011:
"Draco, feeling the up and down pattern that marked life stop from the person he held in his hands knew that he was holding death." Loved the sentence xD
Nice story, even though I think your other version was better in its simplicity. But I love that it is still a bit different, even though it has the same structure :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I liked the other one better too... I've never been for simplicity and was surprised that I'd made that in 500 words. But this extended version was screaming to get written so I had to indulge it.xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by flawlessbuttonNot At All: She Wasn't Afraid

11th December 2010:
very nice :)
I kept wondering why she wasn't afraid if she didn't know anything, but I can see now :)

Author's Response: I'm happy you got it in the end! 500 words was not enough to expand it too much but I had fun as well! :) Thanks for r&r-ing. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by flawlessbuttonDetention of the Hearts: I Love You?

9th December 2010:
The whole time I was thinking 'when does the daydream end?' lol It's all so *** fast O_o

 Report Review

Review #17, by flawlessbuttonEyes of the Heart: Eyes of the Heart

8th December 2010:
nice story :) very touching. Not my idea of draco, but still nice

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by flawlessbuttonA Constant Reminder: There is such a thing as a second chance.

8th December 2010:
Very nice little one-shot :)

Author's Response: Why thank you(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by flawlessbuttonWhisper My Name: Goodbye.

6th December 2010:
very nicely written. But it leaves me with so many questions about their future.. will he never know? It really is a sad piece of art..

 Report Review

Review #20, by flawlessbuttonClasses in Seduction: Admittance

5th December 2010:
It's a new way of seeing the whole, and I find I like it :) Keep updating & I'll keep reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by flawlessbuttonThe Commentator: Draco's Journal

5th December 2010:
It's a bit of a jump, from being in hogwarts to being wherever :-/ I know it's probably part of the surprise-act, bit still...

 Report Review

Review #22, by flawlessbuttonA Previous Life: Previous

4th December 2010:
to bad that scorpius & rose couldn't be together in the end, although I have to admit that I wouldn't know how they could reconcile given roses' personality... Loved the story very much tho :) I'm glad that draco & Hermione at least got back together (even though I don't particularly like the idea of cheating)

 Report Review

Review #23, by flawlessbuttonA New Life: Epilogue/Alternate Ending

4th December 2010:
I love the story more without this ending; you're right. Hermione would never just throw everything away, let alone go with him on a 1 year trip & throw everything away she worked so hard for. So I'll disregard the epilogue & wait for the sequel ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by flawlessbuttonThe Nature of Smiles: The Nature of Smiles

4th December 2010:
very nicely written. Not rushed, and honest :) loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!

-Lily


 Report Review

Review #25, by flawlessbuttonSanta Malfoy: Santa Malfoy

2nd December 2010:
:D
Aah, the shame of dares... :')
Very nice story ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>