Reading Reviews From Member: precious92
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by precious92The Immortal Lords: The Titan Dream

23rd September 2012:
OMG! I ACTUALLY THOUGHT U ABANDONED THE STORY! I LOVE IT PLEASE DONT ABANDON IT!!

Author's Response: Nope, not abandoned. At least not yet. Hahaha, it's more on hiatus. Thank you for reading and reviewing! I hope to see you again whenever I update this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by precious92The Enigma: The Hangover

25th August 2012:
hi! ummm this is the author!if u are reading this, im sorry for the whole double spacing. I dunno why it happened. I thought I did everything right =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by precious92Snow Red: Astolat

5th July 2012:
I LOVE THE LADY OF SHALOTT!!! IT WAS MY FAVOURITE POEM!!! I love your style of writing as well. It has a poetic finesse to it. Its almost as if I'm reading a fairytale.

 Report Review

Review #4, by precious92Lost In An Interview: Hecate's

14th December 2011:
OMG!! Im a greek myth addict!!! nd yes i would love to go to greece!! (after I go to Italy, that is) !! second fav place in the world!!

Author's Response: Haha I love Greek mythology too!! Glad you liked it, haha! And yes, it would be great to go to Greece or Italy!! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by precious92Sigged.: The Final Course.

12th December 2011:
wedding scenes are way too mushy. this ending was perfect! ur idea about sig thing was really unique. i loved the story. srry i didnt review other chapters, because im not even kidding when i say i read all of it at once =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by precious92We Fight, We Fall: About a Girl

11th December 2011:
draco is waay better bad boy hottie, than edward!! OMG!! I WISH TWILIGHT WAS ACTUALLY WRITTEN LIKE THIS!!! I love these kind of stories. like the guy and girl hate each other first then start to like each other!!! bella is completely out of character, which is amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by precious92After Dark: The Outtakes: The Trip to Hogsmeade

11th December 2011:
Mcgonagall is scarier than the volturi together. i couldnt stop laughing. i loved the ron and hermione bits!! are there gonna be more?

Author's Response: Oh I absolutely agree! She is much scarier! Thank you bunches! I'm glad you enjoyed the Ron and Hermione interaction. They're (obviously) two of my favorite characters from the Potter-verse and I love their banter. Such chemistry, haha. There certainly will be more once life calms down a bit. I have so many ideas that I can't wait to continue with. Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by precious92Stars: The Trial.

11th December 2011:
that was awesome!! exactly how i would picture it

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by precious92After Dark: The Reason

8th December 2011:
how the hell do you get these ideas??? first draco/astoria and now luna/rolf??? i wud love to read any romance fics u write. abt twilight, i have read the books at least 20 times, but after the movies started coming out, i started to hate it. I totally became one of those twilight haters(even tho i probably knw more thn those silly screaming fans), but u are starting to change my mind. but i still think bella is not a well developed character(by stephanie meyer tht is). u do complete justice to all the characters. it must be very difficult to stick to the canon as well as do a cross over. u are doing an amazing job btw. I want more drastoria and luna/rolf(cant think of a good couple name for them tho). please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you bunches!! :) I am honestly, absolutely thrilled that you feel I'm doing the characters justice! I love both series so I'm trying very hard to merge the two stories without doing damage to any of the characters created by their original authors. Again, I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story!! There will absolutely be more of both ships coming up! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I will be updating very soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by precious92After Dark: The Lost and Found

8th December 2011:
never mind concentrating on edward/bella!! concentrate on ASTORIA/DRACO trust me im already daydreaming abt them! nd the book gets stolen?(by draco most likely). TOM? oh horror!! =D

Author's Response: Haha, there will absolutely be more Astoria and Draco interactions as the story progresses! And hmmm...I suppose I can't give away who stole the book. :P Haha, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by precious92After Dark: The Connection

7th December 2011:
I love your story!!! its amazing, not at all too cheezy!!! but there is one thing i wanna point out and disagree with you. Ginny ins my favourite female character in the book(favourite male being snape!!). it just bothered me that she was compared to Bella, because Ginny is a strong character(because she had years of experience living with her brothers nd all). This chapter kind of made her seem like a very weak and vulnerable girl. other than that *100 thumbs up*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you like it so far! :) Ginny is definitely one of my favorite female characters of the series. I agree with you that she is a very strong character. I had no intention in this chapter to make Ginny seem weak and the comparison to Bella, which Edward stated, was meant only to pertain to his opinion (to him, Ginny and Bella do seem physically vulnerable). The incident with Jasper was meant to display Harry's weaknesses more than anything and to emphasize the very real possibility that he could lose Ginny or any of his friends by allowing them to fight with him. I very much agree with you that Ginny is anything but weak and she and Bella share little similarities. Oh and I adore Snape as well! :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! I greatly appreciate your thoughts and comments!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by precious92From the Abyss: Prologue

4th December 2011:
amaazing!!! i actually wanted to do something of tht sort (i proabaly will, but just wanna stick to my current fanfics). but i must salute u for daring to use Gaaia instead of Kronus, because RR didnt yet finish his so there are a lot of possibilities of the ending. You captured Voldemort's essence really well. It IS very hard to that. I would like to recommend tht YOU UPDATE SOON!! because this is really intriguing!!

Author's Response: I'm working on chapter 1 as I write this (so I suppose I'm really not writing it, since I'm writing this). It will, hopefully, be updated every saturday, if I'm lucky.

Thank you so much for thinking I captured Voldemort's character. He is so touch to write.

Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by precious92The Immortal Lords: Counselors and Wizards

3rd December 2011:
one word and an abbreviation: UPDATE ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by precious92Time Tells: Enterlude

16th September 2011:
your story flows very well. sometimes authors cannot make their words continuously flowing, they become stilted. But urs aren't. the only problem I have is tht u have a lot og huge chunks of paragraphs. sometimes it can be a little tedious to read. Yet i look forward to read the story. your narrating REALLY is a more fresh and unique style,

Author's Response: The tedium will pay off! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by precious92Pure Poetry: My Charlie

2nd June 2011:
Amazing Magical! You have a way with words. I can also kind of see a pattern in ur lead females. "King of Hearts"- deck of cards. "Ranny"-fairy tales, and now this- dragons. Also all of them seemed to be muggleborn. Anyways, I like their unique POV's. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed this as much as you did! I'm really flattered :)
I hadn't actually realised about the muggleborn thing, but you're right :D I do tend to do that; I guess I just love muggleborns!
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #16, by precious92Ranny: Prince Charming

25th May 2011:
just met the Tom dude, but I like him. Although, from as far as I've read, I like Scorpius the best. luvin it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you're liking Tom, and that you're enjoying the story so far! Scorpius seems to be a crowd pleaser :P I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by precious92The King Of Hearts: Queen

11th May 2011:
u shudn't "attempt a short one". CUS I WANT MORE!!
btw i think im in love w/Albus. only one problem: he doesnt like quidditch.
BEST STORY EVA!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you've enjoyed this!
Haha, I guess that I had fun writing this, and I didn't want to drag it out. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by precious92Those Summer Nights: Epilogue

11th May 2011:
i LOVE Juliet. not in that way, dirty minds!! (as julie wud say)
nd Albus!!! (yes, in that way!!)

nd I luved the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by precious92The Wedding: Disaster, Part II

11th May 2011:
A-mazing! i luved it!! nd Rose/scorpius part was the best!

 Report Review

Review #20, by precious92Folded Inside Each Raining Cloud: Folded Inside Each Raining Cloud

26th April 2011:
Amaazing! I loved it! finally! i was looking 4 something tha would portray THE harry & ginny I had in mind. u r really good! i loved every bit of it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sorry, I haven't been on this site to check my stories in a while, so I just saw your review... If you like, you should check out my livejournal, which I post to much more often. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login