Reading Reviews From Member: elixirchaos
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elixirchaosAnywhere: Anywhere

7th November 2011:
I love it :3 Your style is beautiful, you write the founder characters perfectly. And the Helga/Salazar pairing? I'm such a fan. So few people write them together :( I think. Maybe I don't read enough. Anyway, lovely short-story, I enjoyed it. :)

Author's Response: Aww, sorry for the late response, hun! But thank you so very much. I'm really glad that you enjoyed the pairing and writing. It's hard to find this pairing but I love it too. :')

 Report Review

Review #2, by elixirchaosStill Delicate: Intervention

12th September 2011:
Eeeek, 17,800th review! :3
Lovely chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by elixirchaosDuck and Cover: Epilogue

5th September 2011:
SHE'S PREGGERS. Gah.

Author's Response: Yes!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by elixirchaosHide and Seek: A Bouquet of Break

29th August 2011:
Who's the girl that portrays Katie? She's gorgeous :3
Lovely story, 'course ^_^

Author's Response: Sorry it took me like FOREVER to answer this review. I always answered them at work and totally forgot to look when I got home. She is Kim Cloutier! And she's SO SO SO gorgeous :)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by elixirchaosStill Delicate: A New Direction

22nd August 2011:
That was definitely worth the wait, I love Tom! And honestly, if nothing else happens between him and Rose, I think I might just start to cry. Hopefully you meant that about updating faster this time, I almost needed to re-read the entire story to remember what was happening. Also, I'm so glad your story was mentioned in Time magazine :D Finally, some of the recognition you deserve!

 Report Review

Review #6, by elixirchaosLady Malfoy: Distractions

11th August 2011:
D:
I love that cliffhanger.
And the entire story so far. :3

 Report Review

Review #7, by elixirchaosClash: Hate

4th August 2011:
I love James so much :3

 Report Review

Review #8, by elixirchaosetc. etc. (and life goes on): Things Potter Can Do with a Vivid Imagination

25th July 2011:
I love your characters so much in this story :3 Aaaand I love the idea of it - Rita's niece who's also a reporter, Harry's son who also hates reporters and such :) The ending to the chapter is awesome, too, bahaha. I'm sure that Al doesn't have a girlfriend, though I'm not so sure what his plan with Clemence is :P Oh, well. Hopefully we'll find out soon. ^___^

Author's Response: Awh thanks :D Hehe, they do make quite the pair, no? -steeples hands- I have such ideas for the future ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by elixirchaosGame: Well, That was Unexpected

21st July 2011:
Amazing. ;)
Not only are you such an awesome artist, but I love your style of writing so much. This story's really addictive, and brilliant :D

Author's Response: -blush- thanks! I hope you like the rest ^__^

 Report Review

Review #10, by elixirchaosClash: Swirl

13th June 2011:
I loved this chapter! So different, but I like how we get to know a little more about James. And I'm loving Ginny so far (:
AND YUS. HIGH FIVE FOR THE QUICK UPDATE. I hope the next comes just as soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by elixirchaosBreathless: That Did Not Just Happen.

18th April 2011:
If she could easily, magically, and sneekily paint the wall white, why a whole chapter of them going through all that to paint it green?

Author's Response: because adele needed a chance to be shirtless, and al, another moment to be sexy ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by elixirchaosHide and Seek: Hostages

3rd April 2011:
D: I loved all that GeoKat. SO MUCH

Author's Response: ME TOO! I'm so glad you liked it! About darn time, right?? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by elixirchaosTrapped.: Cinderella

20th March 2011:
awn, you :P I feel extra special. I really do. And extra happy as well, since you've updated with such a lovely chapter. It was adorable ^_^ But gah, cliff hanger right there. o: I'm so glad my review made you update. Baha, I hope this one'll make you update sooner, too :3 Thank you lots, by the way (:

Author's Response: I just updated! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by elixirchaosKeep Away: Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

19th March 2011:
Gah. So amazing. I really enjoyed reading the story a lot :D It was such a great read - I've already started reading the sequel, too, actually :P I've loved your style of writing ever since the first chapter. This story was just adfkahdgkadh awesome :3

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you liked it! It's so much fun to write for Jane and this story really helped me through a lot. So I'm glad you like it! And I can't wait to see what you think of the sequel!

Thank you SO much!


 Report Review

Review #15, by elixirchaosBreathless: Blurs and Whirlwinds.

15th March 2011:
well, wasn't that intense? :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by elixirchaosTrapped.: Surprise Surprise

13th March 2011:
DUDE D; UPDATE ALREADY. please.
i've missed reading this so much, i had to re-read it to remember most of it :P you've got to update already!

Author's Response: I think it was fate because I saw this yesterday after logging on since goodness knows when. It's thanks to you that I finally finished my chapter! It was probably one in the morning or something but, dammit I finished that chapter. You have no idea how sick I was of myself for not being able to write. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by elixirchaosKeep Away: Mistletoe

13th March 2011:
D: that was so adorable, I loved it all so much. n'aww, he should have kissed here there! xD Would've been ever more adorablee! but yeah. lovely chapter. ^_^

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you're enjoying it so far! He totally should have just kissed the crap outa her. Poor insane couple. I really hope you like the rest of the story and I'm looking forward to what you think of the end!! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by elixirchaosDuck and Cover: There Goes the Fear Again

9th March 2011:
You should start adding question marks at the end of interrogative sentences, instead of the periods that are there. You add them half or most of the times, but you should probably re-read your chapters before posting them. (: Just a heads up. Other than that, it was an entertaining chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm hopefully getting a beta-reader!

~lauren


 Report Review

Review #19, by elixirchaosClash: Off-kilter

27th February 2011:
Too amazing for words.

 Report Review

Review #20, by elixirchaosLemonade: On Dark Marks, Hormones, and Sex-on-Legs (and James)

20th February 2011:
I've read your story up until here, and I actually really love it! :D Your style of writing, in my opinion, makes it really enjoyable to read your story. This is definitely my favourite chapter so far - what with it's little sort-of-cliffhanger at the end. I can't wait to read the next! ^_^

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter should be up soon! =) And can I just say your banner totally made my week!

 Report Review

Review #21, by elixirchaosDuck and Cover: You Tried to Turn Away

13th February 2011:
I actually loved when they fought. They're BOUND to fight at a point, all couples fight, whether they're in love or not. You wrote that part well. Just one thing though, why don't you ever add question marks? :P It makes me wonder, is that a question or a statement?
Anyway, Sirius just seemed sexier when he was angry (:

Author's Response: Thank you :) And do I not add question marks? I never really noticed...I really need to go over some of these chapteres, it's been almost 6 months since I've written most of them!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #22, by elixirchaosThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Twist

18th January 2011:
OH MY GOD HE'S GAY. FINCH IS GAY. THAT IS SO AWESOME.
and he likes Hugo!
RIGHT? right. totally. and James like Jessie, but doesn't know it - so does Al, and Leanne likes Mark, and this is all getting really complicating, and I love it.
oh yes, and ScoRose has to happen in detention :3 a kiss, maybe?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login