Reading Reviews From Member: weasleywizardwheezes101
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleywizardwheezes101Spontaneous & Romantic: Spontaneous & Romantic

19th July 2012:
This is such a great idea!! I would of never thought of that!! How'd this come to you? It was definately spontaneous and romantic:) I can't even begin to tell you how much I love this one-shot!! 10/10. :)
-Arya

Author's Response: I honestly have no idea how this came to me. I was literally sitting in bed on my laptop on tumblr (as one often does) and I was like, hmm, I want to write another Rose/Scorpius, and this thing was born, lol, i'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleywizardwheezes101Only Scorpius Knows: Only Scorpius Knows

7th June 2012:
I love how in the summary, you had written this to avoid AP exams:) Sounds exactly like what I was doing! Anyway, I love this, it's so cute! I love Scorpius' personality and the whole freckles thing:) It was just very cute, sweet and lovely!
-Arya

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleywizardwheezes101Saved By A Slytherin: The Forbidden Apple

6th April 2012:
First off, I have to compliment you on the name Vick Snakepot. I mean, who thinks of this stuff? Only you haha:) And on the subject of Rose and Scorpius, I think that they will try in forget about and just become really awkward about it, or, they'll keep it all a big secret which would be nice also. They would have their public and private persona's of each other. Anyway, I loved the chapter and can't wait for for! I also just love Rose's personality and her random outbursts of insanity:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This review was fantastic and I loved every word of it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleywizardwheezes101Anna Banana: Black, and not Sirius

2nd March 2012:
This is absolutely fantastic! I used to be a Dramione shipper, but noticing how cliche everything was...eh. Anyway...I love everything you poked fun at! From the whole spin the bottle thing (gets old) to Hermione swearing...that really bugs me 'cause she's supposed to be a goody-two-shoes. And the "Draco was totally hot" thing and the "Hermione was totally gorgeous" thing...I mean wow...I read so many of those now! Also, I'm so glad you dedicated this to Peeves. It made my day:) I love how people write stuff like this when they haven't read the books and leave out amazing characters...like Peeves...I was so upset when he wasn't in the movies:( Anyway, sorry this is really long, but it totally made my day!
-Arya

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah.. I don't really read to many Dramiones.. It's just a ship I could never really like. I tried to pick out some cliche's that I've noticed through all of Fanfiction as well as the bad dramione ones :p
and Peeves! I know.. I wish he would have been in the movie. The directors seemed to try to throw extra comedy in there when ever they got the chance and he would have been a perfect oppertunity! Thanks so much for reading, and the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleywizardwheezes101Delilah's Black Book of Poems: The Art in Dark Arts

21st February 2012:
I totally saw that coming haha:) Cliffhanger!! I'm gonna guess it's Miss Hermione Granger:) Love, love, love this story so much, so you should update soon:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Oh... weasleywizardwheezes101,

Do you realize your name is 23 characters long? That's a mouth full. LOL!

Am I too predictable with my cliffhangers? Sorry! Hahaha! XD So far, I do not plan on having one in the next chapter.

Honestly, I wasn't going to put that in there at all, but I thought people would hate me if I didn't give them a hint of Draco's vault. :P

As it turns out, I'm having fun with all of the guesses and I thank you so much for participating in that. Yours is a popular guess and I love it!

Thank you so very much for your review and your kind words. You put a smile on my face today! I needed that!

Thank you!
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleywizardwheezes101Saved By A Slytherin: The Box of Letters

31st January 2012:
I love the idea you had about "Girl talk" with Lily and Rose...it was just great! I love all the letters...it was something I would never think of, and I loved it! :) Upload soon please!
-Arya

Author's Response: Thanks! The letters have a big role in this story...(;

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleywizardwheezes101Saved By A Slytherin: ... And Some More Dancing

18th January 2012:
I love this chapter especially just that random spurt about cabbages. It's hilarious! I love Rose in this because she's just so completely out there and just says the most random things sometimes:) Anyway onto your questions...

1. I happen to very much like Willow. I'm beginning to think maybe she's part-veela and is so self-conscious about how beautiful she is, she just hides. And I really like the idea of James and Willow. James seems to be a bit cocky and cocky mixed with shy seems to work. And maybe they've been secretly dating? I don't know...

2. I think maybe Robby said something about Scorpius really liking Rose and Scorpius is just stubborn as a mule and didn't want the world to know so he simply punched him:)

3. Lily will have the baby and she and Robert will live happily ever after. I think the school and her parents should find out by Robert. Robert will stand up in front of the school during dinner or something and say that he's tired of hiding, he loves Lily and their baby.

4. For this question I seriously have no idea...maybe he turned it into a cabbage? ;)

So anyway...sorry this was so long, but it was necessary:) So pleaaassseee upload more soon, because I pretty much love this story and wish it was mine:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Thanks for the AMAZING review! And no, I just happen to LOVE long reviews:D thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleywizardwheezes101Like This: Like This

15th January 2012:
This was really sad but really well written...I really like narratives with only snippets of dialogue in them:) But seriously, this was really sad...I can't even imagine how Scorpius must have felt! Anyway, keep writing 'cause you're pretty good:)
-Arya

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I've been really blocked recently, so I haven't written really anything since this one. I'm so glad that you liked it though!

hqww


 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleywizardwheezes10152 reasons why i hate Scorpius Malfoy: reasons... simple

15th January 2012:
Okay so, it's a great start and I can totally see this going places:) The only issue I have with it is capitalization. I'm just really OCD when it comes to grammar, so sorry:( It's just names and the pronoun "I" should be capitalized, but otherwise, I love your look on both Scorpius and Rose. They've always been two of my favorite characters:) Keep on writing!
-Arya

Author's Response: oh thanks, i know i'm not the best on grammar. I started to write stories to improve it but failed quite miserably! Scorpius and rose are my fav paring, half my stories are about them!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleywizardwheezes101Saved By A Slytherin: Unborn Children, Marshmallow Goo, and Ballroom Dances Part 1

13th January 2012:
Okay...great chapter! And personally I love the name Christine or Kristine, either way...It's Greek and seems to fit perfectly for Mazie. Mazie Christine Malfoy. So anyway, there's my two-sense of the whole thing...can't wait for more chapters:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Thanks! Ooo Mazie Christine Malfoy... I like it! Well, you might see that name in later chapters(; Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleywizardwheezes101Harry Potter and Filch's Cat: Revenge

28th December 2011:
I love it, it completely makes sense in a weird, random way:)

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm glad it gave you random pleasure!

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleywizardwheezes101Secrets in a Broom Closet: Secrets in a Broom Closet

23rd October 2011:
This is really cute:) I love the way you put them together and the whole conversation between the two:) It's so great! You're an awesome writer so keep it up:)
-Arya

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleywizardwheezes101It Was Always You: More Special

3rd October 2011:
I really love this story so far. It captures basically everything that me and my best friend are like. We've been inseparable since we were five too, and he's still my best bud:) So, this is the best Lily/Scamander Twin fic that I've read so far:) It's amazing, so keep writing:) 10/10
-Arya

Author's Response: I'm really trying to capture a 'real' dynamic; thanks for letting me know it's working. ;)
I'm glad that you like the story, and would love your feedback on the next chapters!
The next chapter will be posted mid-October.
~Always


 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleywizardwheezes101Obliviate: to the Astronomy Tower

2nd October 2011:
It's a really good start! So, keep updating:) This should be a pretty good story! And your writing really captures the moment! I can tell this is going to be pretty good:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the chapters ready its just a matter of waiting around for validation for each one. Chap 2 is up, 3 is waiting

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleywizardwheezes101Maybe I'm Amazed: Chapter 1 - Potter's Worst Memory

2nd October 2011:
I really like this idea! You know what they say, "It's always best when you marry your best friend." :) So, this is a really good start and I love how it's James' Worst Memory. Snape and Lily are amazing:)
-Arya

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleywizardwheezes101Once Upon a Potter: Part One

29th September 2011:
Okay, so this is like my favorite out-there story ever! This is the third time I've read it. and realized I haven't left one little review, which is pathetic! Anyway, I absolutely love everything about this story. I love Harry's personality and having to constantly tell Draco what to do:) It's amazing!
-Arya:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by weasleywizardwheezes101Imagine if I...: All for 34 sickles:

6th September 2011:
This is probably one of the cutest one-shots ever. You never see one's like this. They are all about Hermione and Draco when they're older, (Me included) so I loved this:) It seems so Hermione and Draco-ish. Draco coming up with a way to taunt her and Hermione coming back with something incredibly clever. So I loved this, awesome job!:)
-Arya

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleywizardwheezes101For You, Anything: For You, Anything

6th September 2011:
So I've had this story on my favorites for a long time and I just read again and realized I didn't review this at all, so now I feel bad and will do it:) First off, I love Draco's OOC-ness. It's awesome, it totally seems like something Draco would do. Stand up in front of the entire Great Hall and make an announcement. It's perfect. Keep writing!
-Arya:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleywizardwheezes101Love and Children's Games: Love to Hate You

6th September 2011:
So, like I've said in past reviews, you are like my favorite-ist author on here! And this story shows how you can make something as simple as a one-shot into something beautiful:) That's pure talent! And, I love the story anyway, it was just so cute the way both Hermione and Draco find the most simple things amazing! So great job!
-Arya:)

Author's Response: aw thanks ^_^!!! i thought this one-shot was so cute and i loved writing it. sometimes its good to do a light-hearted fic every now and again :)

so glad that you liked it!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by weasleywizardwheezes101Arrangement: The Serpents Weakness

6th September 2011:
So, I basically love Draco. I love how it shows the sensitive side to him. I t seems like he was hardened by all the stuff going on in his family life, but I like the sincereness in this chapter. So great job! Keep the chapters comin'!
-Arya:)

Author's Response: Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasleywizardwheezes101It's Just a Crush: Have fun in Hogsmeade!

5th September 2011:
So I absolutely love that all your chapters are title after A Very Potter Musical/Sequel, I love those!! And so far in this story, Ginny is my absolute favorite! I love the way you've made her, so it's just an all-around great story. I can't wait for more chappies!!
-Arya:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by weasleywizardwheezes101Just catch the snitch, Harry!: Just catch the snitch, Harry!

5th September 2011:
This was awesome! I completely adored it! I love Draco throughout this entire story and Hermione as well:) And Harry is also fabulous. I just love this story in general:) So keep up the writing 'cause I will definitely read more:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Oh God, thank you SO much! It really means a lot to me to know you liked it that much. :)
Once again, thank you and I'll definitely keep on writing!
Thank you for reviewing,

-Catairly (:


 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleywizardwheezes101Tattoos: The Promise

5th September 2011:
That was really cute. I love the last few paragraphs. Selfless love:) I've never really read much Luna/Draco before so I really liked this, Keeep up the good woorrkk!! 10/10
-Arya:)

Author's Response: Glad you like it, especially the last few bits. = )

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleywizardwheezes101What Could Have Been: that night

4th September 2011:
That was sweet, cute and to the point. Draco and Hermione are just themselves in this, which is nice sometimes:) So keep up with the writing thing, you're pretty good:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Thanks so much:) I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by weasleywizardwheezes101Bloody Git!: Don't Nag!

4th September 2011:
That was really cute! It was good writing too! The start off James and Lily's relationship! It was really awesome though, so great job:) You should keep writing:)
-Arya

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>