Reading Reviews From Member: LuvIzMagic
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LuvIzMagicYou Can Call Me CC: Nargle Hunting, Pink Panties and Timothy

7th April 2011:
HAhaha I loved it :)
Where do you think of all these things, i really loved it, it's awesome. 10/10 from meee!
Timothy :P
Made me laugh :D
XxMagic

Author's Response: Glad you like my stories... But i haven't got a CLUE where the ideas come from. Maybe the Muses are especially fond of me :)
(Maybe i jut hope Greek Mythology is real)
Either way, enjoy!
xXxMissMademoiselle


 Report Review

Review #2, by LuvIzMagicIt's a funny story, really...: The closet

6th April 2011:
thats was great!!! I really liked, it.
HA ha ha mafde me laugh when harry started going on about how the door would only unlock if they kissed.. :P 10/10 from meee!! :)
XxMagic

Author's Response: thanks so much! it just kinda popped in my head one day and i had to write it! glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LuvIzMagicWho is SHE?: The Arrogant Toe-Rag Potter and The No Rule-Breaking Evans

5th April 2011:
OH!!!
LOVE it!!
It is an amazing story! I'm thinking the Remus is going to get McKenna but i can't be sure...Maybe sirius? But she hates him WHICH maybe the whole plot sorta thing. The love-hate thing. 10/10 from meee! :)
XxMagic

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it. Now you'll just have to wait and find out who gets the girl.

Thanks(:


 Report Review

Review #4, by LuvIzMagicI Think We Broke the Ministry!: Of Twats and Jam... Mmmm Jam...

4th April 2011:
o!
Sorry :) I saw the 'Doctor's Daughter' on your slide thing and got excited. :D
The story is really good. I really like it. No offence but not as good as some of your others (8/10) but still awesome. :)
XxMagic
P.s. keep writing, your a genius!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and i know it's not as good but i wrote the story because i liked the title - which i came up with randomly - whereas the others i wrote as they caame and gave a title once i'd written a bit. Hopefully as the plot develops it gets better :)
And im glad somebody recognised the doctors daughter :) She acted his daughter, and her dad was the fifth doctor, but thaat was ages ago, im just a doctor who nerd :)
Keep reviewing!
xXxMissMademoiselle


 Report Review

Review #5, by LuvIzMagicLife According to Lotte : Father's According to Lotte

4th April 2011:
It was AWESOME!! But the fact you said the end is going to be a surprise scared me, Lol :D.
Team Freddie all the way.
Do you mind if i share my thoughts??
I think that Freddie likes Lotte...i think..I'm not to sure :) Ummm.I THINK Albus MIGHT like Farah, but thats only because i want freddie to end up with Lotte :P Sorry it took me so long to review but i was caught up in your story. I really like it but want to have a bit of a veiw on what Dom(inque) and freddie are thinking. 10/10 from me. Your just an amazing writer and a fellow NINJA lover.just guessing though :D You might not like them. :)
XxMagic

Author's Response: I do love ninja's. Just covering the most important topics first. And this qhole guessing game of the Farah/Freddie/Lotte/Albus love oblong (?) i have with my readers is beginning to make me feel guilty. I've probably got about 50/50 on the whole team Al or Freddie so i will inevitably disappoint some people.
But i'm glad you like it, and thanks for sharing your thoughts, it's good to see how viewers see my story :)
xXxMissMademoiselle

p.s. Thanks for the 10/10


 Report Review

Review #6, by LuvIzMagicLet The Games Begin: And if I don't want to have an orgy?

27th March 2011:
I LOVE it!! It's so amazing!! Totally awesome! i know it probably doesn't help much but AWESOMEE!!!
10/10 from Magic!! [Me] lol

Author's Response: aha, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LuvIzMagicWho is SHE?: 2O Questions

16th March 2011:
AWESOME!! i love the remus loves McKeana and so does Sirius )kinda) sorts thing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you like it. Next Chapter will be up soon!(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by LuvIzMagicLet The Games Begin: No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

15th March 2011:
HAHAH i giggled at bit at the end of this chapter. hehehe I absoultly LOVED it! It was so super-awesome i was like 'Why isn't there more!!??' Can't wait for the next chapter! Will it be up soon?? 10/10 from me
Xoxo Magic

Author's Response: thanks! i based the chat around how my friends would tease me, etc :)
i'm glad you like it :) and actually, yeah. its waiting to be validated :D xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by LuvIzMagicMASS: PokerFace

10th March 2011:
aw please write more, i couldn't comment on the last one because i think i already commented on it! Please Please PLEASE write another onE!! 10/10from me!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LuvIzMagicWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 13

24th February 2011:
OMFG!! That was AWESOME!! Cant wait for you to write more! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanx so much for the awesome review! :)
The next chappie is awaiting validation.
(Btw I have some other Dramiones, you might like them, too)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by LuvIzMagicJust Dance: Scavenger Hunt, Part One

23rd February 2011:
OMG!! I'm not a real girly-girl but that was so AWESOME I just had to say it, lol. This is absolutely amazing. Where do you get all these awesome plots from??? And not to seem stalkerish or anything but how old are you?? [like I said; not to seem stalkerish or anything] and what type of books are you into? Are they the type you write or just the ones you like to read. I'm working on this book at the moment and it's an horror/romance one. Sorry, ranting lol 10/10 from me!! Xoxo

Author's Response: Oh, I'm not really sure where I get the plots :P seems like this fic has a few right now, but hopefully the future chapters will put things in perspective ^_^ there will be 2 plots in one, sort of..er? yeah, when it comes, you'll know!

And I'd like to keep my age private, but I graduated high school not too long ago :P and I like all books, anything written well. Good luck on your horror/romance! sounds intersting! :) you should make an HPFF rendition of it and post it so I can read it.

♥ thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LuvIzMagicSituations: I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

22nd February 2011:
WHOA that was awesome!! i think you did amazing, especally to make such an awesome song into such an awesome one-shot!! 10/10 from me!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) They're a great band, and this was one of their older songs but I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LuvIzMagicChange Of Heart.: Andromeda and Ted.

30th January 2011:
Aw!! Please write more! That was so sweet!!! 10/10from me!!

Author's Response: Thank You so much!!! I'll write another chapter soon.I forget what characters I planned for next, though. Oh well, I'll type it up later.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LuvIzMagicThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Transition

28th January 2011:
awww!! I love it! i nearly cried myself when Kylie did LOL. I thought it was really sweet and awesome to read. 10/10 from me and i cant wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Aw, I hope you didn't cry! I'm glad you liked it, though! Hopefully the next one will come up soon!


 Report Review

Review #15, by LuvIzMagicMatchmaker: Masquerade Shopping

15th January 2011:
please write another chapter, i love this story sooo much!! 10/10 for me.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!
We have more chapters... but chapter 7 had some issues, so we need to do a little revising before we can post the rest. >.< We are trying our best to get up the chapters as soon as possible!


 Report Review

Review #16, by LuvIzMagicMatchmaker: The Masquerade

26th December 2010:
GR!!! james is so mean! lol. please write more, i love it so much.

Author's Response: Well, he'll get nicer, don't worry, he's not really like that.
We'll update soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by LuvIzMagicLove Only Knows: How Did it Turn Out Like This?

23rd December 2010:
AWESOME! WHY ISN'T THERE ANOTHER CHAPTER!!?? lol please write more XD

Author's Response: omg! thanks! ^.^
i have some more chappies.but i'm in the process of editing them.lol ^.^;


 Report Review

Review #18, by LuvIzMagicLoved twice. Once by you and the other by him.: His death, her decision to leave him there.

22nd December 2010:
DOCTOR WHO! I LOVE HIM SO MUCH! is it David tennet? or christifer ecclelosn? or MAtt smith?

Author's Response: More then likely David Tennant, cause, he's like my favorite Doctor.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LuvIzMagicDouble Trouble: Chapter Fourteen: Once Again

22nd December 2010:
aw! and EW! i LOVED it!!! 10/10 from me! please please pretty please with suger on top, pleaseeese write more! i love it so much!

Author's Response: First off: THANK YOU FOR GETTING US TO 100 REVIEWS! ^_^

We love the fact that you love the story! There will be more to come in the form of a sequel!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by LuvIzMagicTo Bloody Your Hands: A Critical Decision

18th December 2010:
WO! I LOVE it!!! Please write more!! 10/10 from me!

Author's Response: Thanks, ;D. I definitely will. ;D
10/10, wow. Thanks so much, XD.



 Report Review

Review #21, by LuvIzMagicWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 9

17th December 2010:
AWESOME!! please write another chapter!! 10/10 from mE!!

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice review! :)
I hope I'll have a bit more time in the winter holiday to finish the next chapter!
Merry Christmas!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by LuvIzMagicI Will Wait For You: The Crescent Moon

11th December 2010:
I love it so much! 10/10 from me!

I just want to know, how do you get the pics at the top is it just copy and paste or something else? Also i'm trying to make a banner but i have no clue how...Could you help with that to please? thank you so much!!

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks so much for the R/R! I really appreciate it! Check out the sequel, Mother Lover. First chap is up, and second is in the validation queque. =)
If you need help with story banners, I recommend going to The Dark Arts website. It's a graphic design site that will give you a lot of tidbits about creating/hosting/uploading images. If you want to upload an image or banner, you should first host it. There are many hosting sites out there (tinypic, photobucket, etc.) to choose from. Some require a registration and some do not. I prefer to use photobucket. Once you have your image hosted, it will give you several different link options. Copy the direct link. Go to your story, click edit (edit story if you want to upload a banner, edit chapter if you want to upload a chapter image), select the Insert/Edit Image icon, and paste the direct link into the box that says URL.
I hope that helps!
Happy reading!
RML


 Report Review

Review #23, by LuvIzMagicScars: The Headmaster's Study

11th December 2010:
awww write more please! I love it already! I love the 'i love you do you love me' in both remus and kate and how james won't let them be together even though they both don't know that the other likes them. Sorry if that is confusing. :D

Author's Response: I think I understood that... :)

I'm glad you like it. I really like Kate and Remus as a couple too; I think they are just what the other needs (although, I'm writing out chapter 11 now and they still haven't gotten together yet).

I'll send chapter 6 in to be validated in a few days. Meanwhile, I've made chapter images and I'm in the process of posting those so feel free to take a look at them.

Thanks for taking the time to review. I love it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by LuvIzMagicA Second Chance in Love: A Bad Day with Bad News

30th November 2010:
HAHAHA , well it's not funny but the end bit made me laugh. i'm sorry :( that is awesome though! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LuvIzMagicConfessions of a Single Witch: My Life To This Point

27th November 2010:
Nice. Will there be another chappie? 'Cuz u just can't leave it like that! lol :P

Author's Response: Yep! I'm putting it in to be validated now! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>