Reading Reviews From Member: ravenclaw_babe123
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclaw_babe123The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Barside Breakdown

23rd May 2011:
I think my heart just shattered :'O But that chapter was BRILLIANT! xD Keep going! Update soon please ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
No! No breaking hearts! That's not allowed! I hope you liked it, even though it was kind of maybe sad...


 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclaw_babe123The One: Christmas 1977 - Part I: The One with the Doubt

1st March 2011:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE
Just saying =)

Author's Response: I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL
i promise :)
submitting next chapter today, so it should be up in like a week or so :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by ravenclaw_babe123Duck and Cover: You Tried to Turn Away

14th February 2011:
This i sos well wrtten it has left me in awe :0 and tears. Lots of tears. :'( I really love Cassi, she seems gorgeous!!! Yeah, Sirius had his reasons to be mad, but so does Avery and now, I'm wondering will they EVER get back together :'( Waaa... I'm just gonna go cry more now...

Jennifer xxx

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! That was hugely flattering! Lots of tears? I'm sorry! And Cassi is awesome, you'll see :) Thank you so much for this awesome review, I love you! Haha

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw_babe123The Art of Breathing.: Endings.

8th February 2011:
I think I cried. Okay, so I did. Alot. Whatever. I'm allowed to be emotional once a month! This was sad. And depressing. Mostly sad. Really, REALLY sad. I don't want Mary to die!!! ='( I'm just gonna go cry some more... Bye bye Mary McDonald...
Jennifer xxx
P.S: Lovely story, beautiful ending and FABULOUS plot!!!

Author's Response: I allow myself to be emotional once a week, I think that's fair. I'm sorry about all the sad, but thank you so much, and I'm really glad it effected you!
Bye bye, mary McDonald

Ac x :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw_babe123Just Ordinary: Right Place, Right Time

21st January 2011:
Aaaww. Beautiful!!! Love, love, LOVE It!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

ash


 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclaw_babe123Messes of Men : Smile. Merlin Loves You

18th January 2011:
YAY!!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Update should be soon! Just waiting for the next chappie to come out from the queues...hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw_babe123Messes of Men : The Green Eyed Monster

23rd December 2010:
Love it! Wonderful plot line, and i love the character. Haha, and that, my children, is what a cold-hearted bitch should be like. I hope Hemera didn't do anything she'd regret, you know what I mean... LOl ;)

Update sooN!

Author's Response: Why thank you ;P All concerning Hemera's 'activities' will be revealed in the next chapter which I will try and get up as soon as the queues reopen!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw_babe123Fragile Things : Ch. 13 - Derek In The Role of Professor

21st December 2010:
LOL, love this story. It's sad, but not too sad... If u get what I mean. No? I don't either. Anyway, love it. And please update it soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! And I get what you mean, don't worry! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclaw_babe123Just Ordinary: Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Puff

15th December 2010:
OMG! I love this story! Please update REALLY soon!! I can't wait til' Al and Laney get together!! Update, udpate, UPDATE!!!

Jenny xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you hon! I will do so very soon!

ash


 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw_babe123Duck and Cover: The New Year

3rd December 2010:
Aaaaw. Darling, how could I hate you, ever? LOL, I love the embarrassing bit with Avery and Sirius (I think you know what I mean ;D) Well, another superb chapter darling!

Author's Response: Thanks for another review :) I'm glad you still like this! Even though fluff=death for me.

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclaw_babe123Failure By Design: Jealousy (Part II)

27th November 2010:
This chapter made me want to cry... and commit murder (wouldn't be the first time). Molly. Will. Die. Please get them back together!!! LOL, I will love you FOREVER if you just get them back together!!!

Author's Response: who rems and mary? or lils and james?
cause if its the latter then i totally would like i a second... but the former is going to be tricky... sort of. thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclaw_babe123Duck and Cover: The Secret's in the Telling

26th November 2010:
LOL ;) U did a gwd job on this like always! I can't wait til' they go bak to Hogwarts!!! I love Sirius and Avery together! Can't wait to c what happens at Hogwarts. Maybe a herd of angry fan girls? The possibilities are endless.. (Insert pathetic attempt at evil laughter)

Awesome job,
Jenny xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much jenny :) Your review rocks, like always. You'll find out what happens next ;)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #13, by ravenclaw_babe123Duck and Cover: Slug Club Party

22nd November 2010:
Hello babe (sorry, I am now in a stage where I am calling everyone 'babe')

Sooo... LOVED THIS CHAPTER! Haha, I remember the first time my mum saw ME kissing my boyfriend. She didn't know about him and it was like... AWKWARD. And then she did this really embarrassing girly squeal because she had started thinking I was a lesbian 'cos I didn't have a boyfriend. LOL :D So update soon! I want NEWS on Sirius and Avery's relationship PRONTO!. You are an amazing writer so keep it up. And together are they Avrius or Siry? :)

Lots of love,
Jenny xoxo

Author's Response: I'll accept babe :) I'm glad you liked this chapter!! They're finally together so I figured people would like this one! Haha my mom has given me the lesbian talk too, I feel like we share the same mother. And there will be a lot of fluffyness the next couple of chapters in concerns to Avery/Sirius...so much fluffyness...gah...and let's see...I think Avrius is awesome :P Thanks again for another wonderful, fantastic, awesome review!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclaw_babe123The Art of Breathing.: Perspective.

13th November 2010:
Aaaawww. :'( Poor Mary's gonna die so son... This chapter's amazing. It brings across such emotion, I wanted to cry. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank youuu :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_babe123The Trials of being James Potter's Girlfriend: Jealous? ......Thought so

28th October 2010:
Love, love, LOVE IT! Please update soon, cos I just can't wait. Please 'accidentally' push Mimi off a cliff sometime, for me *Puppy dog eyes here*

Lots of Love,
Jen

Author's Response: HaHa would love to, but can't I'm afraid. Glad you liked it and cheers for the review!! Will try to update as soon as possible :-D

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclaw_babe12350 Colours In Her Hair: Quidditch Games and A Plan

27th October 2010:
Okay, I LOVE this story!!! please, please do not take too long with the updating! I truly can NOT wait for the next installment to this story!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Ok I really am going to try and work hard not to let everyone down and actually get this next chapter written :D
Sparkle x


 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw_babe123Duck and Cover: Snape the Squawking Canary

12th October 2010:
Love it!!! Amazing, just like all your other chapters!!! This is in my top 5 stories, alongside Carrington right at the top!!! Please update REALLY soon!!! I can't wait for your chapters, and always check everyday for updates, because I just, well, can't wait!!! LOL ;) UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: You're awesome! I'm glad you like it so much! Top 5?!? You're awesome!!! And Carrington is on my top 5 as well :) An update should be tomorrow, if the que acts properly :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclaw_babe123Failure By Design: Crazy and Scared

10th October 2010:
Love it! Please update soon!!! This is one of my favourite stories EVER! xoxo

Author's Response: Really!?
That's such an honor :)
Thank you x8745324!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login