Reading Reviews From Member: 2525yasmin
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 2525yasminAlways With Me: Always With Me

29th March 2008:
OMG *tears* why did you have to kill Hermione??? WHY *bawls*?!?!

Update, update!

Author's Response: Ah, I know! Hermione! Even writing this felt like betrayal. But to be honest with you, one of the main reasons I chose to write about Ron without Hermione was so that I wouldn't be tempted to cheat and put anything from her point of view. You see, a secret between the two of us- I cannot write Hermione. Maybe I'll try sometime! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Lioness's Guilt

30th September 2007:
Excellant!! I have to say this is one of my favorite stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Secret

30th September 2007:
Goodie Goodie!! I wonder what Blaise wants Draco to tell Hermione...Hmmm. =]]

 Report Review

Review #4, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Lioness's Truths

30th September 2007:
Awww...Like I said before you are slowly changing me into a Draco/Hermionie. I absolutly loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Blunder

29th September 2007:
Oooh hope Draco doen't start getting jealous of this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Pain

29th September 2007:
WOW!!! That was really awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Malevolence

29th September 2007:
Goodie goodie!!! Hope Draco still has feelings for Hermione. Thank to you I'm slowly becoming a Draco/Hermione. SHOCK SHOCK!!! =]]

 Report Review

Review #8, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Weasel's Folly

29th September 2007:
I really liked it!! But I cried because you had Draco resite 'The River' when that song was sang at one of really good friends' funeral. But no worries I still LOVED it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Mark

27th September 2007:
Great yet again!!! =]]

 Report Review

Review #10, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Weasel's Confession

26th September 2007:
Goodie goodie I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Lioness's Grudge

24th September 2007:
Really good...again. I love this series.

 Report Review

Review #12, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Eye

24th September 2007:
WOW!!! That was really...something. It was really goo though. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon Speaks

20th September 2007:
AWESOME! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 2525yasminThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Truths

17th September 2007:
Totally loved it !!! I'll have to add you to my favorites!!! Awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 2525yasmin(unnamed as for now): The truth.

31st August 2007:
Whoa that was good please write more!!! I liked it a lot! =]]

Author's Response: Hey 2525yasmin, Thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it!!! i'm in the process of writing more so hold in there, lol.

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by 2525yasminSinners: Chapter Four: So Cold it Burns

2nd August 2007:
It was really good I love the flash backs!!! They really add to the story!!! Oh and I got a forum acount, but I'm still new to it so I don't know quite how to use it just yet so maybe you can help me out. If there is anything I can do to help you with making my banner please let me know!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like them. If you need a banner just PM me on the forums- search ciararose, click my name and send a private messages. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by 2525yasminSinners: Chapter Three - Echoes

2nd August 2007:
That was really good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 2525yasminSinners: Chapter Two - She Was Born to Be The One That We Could Blame

2nd August 2007:
AWWW!!! I love romancey stuff even if it's from the bad guys. I always thought Draco (Tom Felton) was cute so I thought he deserved someone to love him too. Great job again!!!

Author's Response: Ah, Tom Felton. He's adorable.

I hope the romance continues to be enjoyable :D Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #19, by 2525yasminSinners: Chapter One - Don't Trust a Killer

2nd August 2007:
That was really good. I was wondering what kind of info would you need to make me banner?? I am willing to help you out any way I can. Again Great Job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, do you have a forums account? It would be easier to do via PM, if you just click on my Mee the Author link on my author page.

 Report Review

Review #20, by 2525yasminRise: Chapter Five (Part Two)

1st August 2007:
Wow... How weird is he like brain damaged??? Did Voldemort do this??? Please Update Soon!

Author's Response: SOmething like yes, only I'd use the more extreme terms- he's entirely lost his mind. its not a pretty idea, but its something I felt like should be a part of the plot. Thank you, and I will try :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by 2525yasminRise: Chapter Five (Part One)

1st August 2007:
That was good...again. Was Harry killed in the second war??? It seems like that...But don't tell me if it will be revealed in the chapters to come because I hate spoilers!!

Author's Response: Haha Well obviously you've found out now :]. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 2525yasminRise: Chapter Four

1st August 2007:
No,No It hasn't gone downhill I like it. Me personally am not a Ginny/Draco fan, but your story is still good.

Author's Response: Don't worry, the romance won't become the focus of the story and it certainly won't be mushy. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by 2525yasminRise: Chapter Three

1st August 2007:
Yeah kinda boring, but everyone has one of those have- to- have-but-are- boring chapters. I still thought it was good though.

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't like posting boring chapters, but oh well. :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by 2525yasminRise: Chapter Two

1st August 2007:
Excellant yet again!!! I'm going to add you to my favorites. Keep going your a really good writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I'll continue :] More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 2525yasminRise: Chapter One

1st August 2007:
That was really good!! Hey I was wondering if maybe you'd make me a banner for my new story Love So Powerful?? You don't have to if you don't want to, of course but I would really appriciate it. Thanks in advance.
~2525yasmin

Author's Response: I'd love to, if you'd be willing to provide some information.

Thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>