Reading Reviews From Member: RebeLRideR
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RebeLRideRMy Most Faithful: A Family Affair

2nd September 2013:
I really love this story, your writing is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yay thanks! I'm so glad you like it and took the time to review. It means more than you know! More soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RebeLRideRThese Were the Times of Our Lives: Boys, Boys, Boys

12th December 2011:
how is it possible for this story to have so few reviews? it's really good! i just read the whole thing all at once, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I know I have been really bad about updating I have so much material I am just lazy. Oh the life of a college kid. I promise after my last final is done on Tuesday I will start cranking out the chapters again! Thank you again your words mean so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RebeLRideRMoments of Defiance: Gemma & Andromeda

5th December 2011:
I really like where this is going! Gemma is an interesting character to read about, she's at the point in her life when loyalty and her own values are beginning to clash, but her pureblood upbringing keeps her from rebelling. Her perspective is captivating! Please keep writing this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RebeLRideRDreamcatcher: Awake.

24th November 2011:
amazing :) can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll have it up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RebeLRideRThe Power of Love : The Weakness of Love

17th November 2011:
this is really good :) i hope you continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RebeLRideRTo Lily, With Love: A note

26th July 2011:
i've always hated snape. that is, until now. :) this is absolutely amazing, please please please keep it up!

Author's Response: :) Glad I could change your opinion! The next chapter is waiting for approval and should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RebeLRideRWelcome to the Chase: chapter.nineteen - Catch.

10th May 2011:
aw, that was so sweet. i really like how you break up the sentimental moments with humor, it makes the story seem much more real and interesting :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RebeLRideRMy Most Faithful: Learning Curve

1st May 2011:
wow. this is intense. i love it, can't wait to see where it goes from here

Author's Response: Thankss for the review! I'm glad you think it's intense and I think it will definitely get more intense as it goes on :p

 Report Review

Review #9, by RebeLRideRMoonlit Meetings: Sticks and Stones and Boot Camp

18th March 2011:
Awesome! new reader here, and loving every word! but seriously (siriusly? hehe), update fast!

Author's Response: Hi new reader!! :D I'm currently working on the next chapter, so I hope to get it up later this night! Keep reading and reviewing, I'm glad that you like it!! :D

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #10, by RebeLRideRThe Blackest Moon: Haunted

15th March 2011:
this is amazing i love it so far, keep updating! i'd like to see where it goes

Author's Response: Ooh plenty more to come :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RebeLRideRSeducing Teddy R. Lupin: Christmas in April (Date: Part 2)

8th March 2011:
i love it! i really like how shes more of a real person than a typical victoire. please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I promise I will! :D March break's coming up! Guess what I'm doing ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RebeLRideRDéjà Vu: Flabbergasted, Ninjas and Sarah-The-Evil-Barbie-Cow-of-Evilness

1st March 2011:
hehehe. The Shop. some crazy stuff's going down.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RebeLRideRThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Official

27th February 2011:
wow. sirius actually gives me butterflies! great job! (: 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, I guess I've done my job right!


 Report Review

Review #14, by RebeLRideRThe Secret: My Boyfriend's Back

24th February 2011:
hmm. this definitely has promise. i like the way you showed scorpius' jealousy. good job with dom's personality also. the one thing i don't like is the way rose accepted andrew back so easily. rose seems like she should be stronger than that. but, overall this is a great plot and hopefully you'll update again soon

Author's Response: There will be explanations later... assuming I can ever finish this stupid story! I've hit writer's block. No, worse than that: I've hit writer's Berlin wall! I cannot for the life of me figure out how to progress! I have an ending in mind, but I can't just skip all the in-between stuff and go straight to the end, as much as I'd like to. Bah! I will try to update soon, though. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RebeLRideRStatus: In Way Over My Head: 01: Momma Would Be So Proud

22nd February 2011:
AH! THIS IS CRAZY GOOD! UPDATE! NOW! .please? (:

Author's Response: Really? You think? Wow. Thanks. I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by RebeLRideRTrapped.: Surprise Surprise

14th November 2010:
pshhh not 2 soon 4 them 2 kiss... although i gotta admit im kinda sad 2 see that its sirius and ivy who end up together.. i like regulus and ivy better (: UPDATE SOON OR I WILL CRY thank you. haha. ur an awesome writer i cant wait 2 read more

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm trying to slowly make my way towards Sirius/Ivy. You're not the only one who likes Regulus more! haha
I'm ALMOST done with the next chapter. Please be patient and thank you, thank you, thank you so much for the review!
~serenade


 Report Review

Review #17, by RebeLRideRBedposts and Broomsticks: Curiosity

12th November 2010:
YES! FINALLY! *jumps for joy, throws confetti, screams for an encore* i love this story so much its insane i literally can not put it into words. so. . . since im obviously ur #1 fan heheh. . . can i have luke? pretty please? (: oh and since u decided 2 b evil and end with a cliff hanger- UPDATE SOON! u r such an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Awww really you are far to sweet haha. This review made me smile tons :) I am so thrilled you like it!
And maybeee haha, if I don't take him hahaha.
I will update soon! Hopefully by the end of the month or so! Thank you so so so so so so much for your amazing review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by RebeLRideRThe One Left Behind: Beginning of the Life Worth Living

7th November 2010:
you are such an amazing writer! i have a suggestion. . . u could write the rest of the story during the marauders time as a flashback and then at the very end jump forward to write more about what happens after she finds out that sirius is dead. please update soon (:

Author's Response: I actually did wind up writing a chapter during the Marauders time, but my Beta never got back to me about it :(. Trying to go and find a new one right now! And I'm glad you enjoy my writing XD!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RebeLRideRPure-blood Prejudice: Betrayal

7th November 2010:
it was good but not very believable at parts. . . for example, harry, ron, and ginny would never kick someone out like that, its a little too out of character. other than that, i love the plot, it's an awesome story and i can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: I know about the first part, I remember writing it like forever ago and I agree. I've learned more about characterization, so I know what I did was wrong with them kicking her out all of a sudden. And I'll try to write up a new chapter soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by RebeLRideRDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Valentine's Day

6th November 2010:
i actually finished this entire story in a day. not that its all that short, i just absolutely could not stop reading! its that amazing! i'm normally pretty picky about the things that i read on HPFF, if a story doesn't draw me in within the first 2 sentences, i move on. . . but this story was the exception. i have to admit that i was slightly apprehensive about reading it because of the title, but i decided to give it a shot. looking back, i am so glad i did! the characters are perfectly developed and the plot is fantastic. one warning i have for you though is to not be too predictable, when u gave the list of all of hermione's possible illnesses it was obvious that she wouldn't actually end up dying. another thing is not to rush through the suspenseful parts- when draco realized that emily was really hermione you could have added a little more angst and questioning which would have eventually led to a more believable romance. . . also, maybe you should add a villain to enhance the plot?? you are a great writer and please please please post a new chapter soon or all of your readers will die of suspense! (:

Author's Response: aww. thanks so much. I'm so glad you like it so much. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by RebeLRideRThe Only Exception: Chapter 6

17th October 2010:
i loved this chapter! its amazing i cant wait to read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login