Reading Reviews From Member: gingerlikeaweasley
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gingerlikeaweasleyBodyguard : Awkward

12th October 2011:
Great story! Please put up another chapter soon?! I want to know what happens??? :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by gingerlikeaweasleyTwo Ugly Cats: Hello (Crookshanks)

1st October 2011:
What an amazing idea for a story!!! Ahaha ... Well done! I will definately be reading the next chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter will be up soon, please keep checking back :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by gingerlikeaweasleyI love you, you stupid redhead: I love you, you stupid redhead

19th August 2011:
Awww very cute songfic! Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I had lots of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gingerlikeaweasleyHow a Black Became a Weasley: Step 1: The Meeting

29th May 2011:
This story is so good already! I've never read a story about these characters and I think it's a really good idea :) also who is cedrella in your banner because I recognise her but can't think of the name. It's really bugging me :D again this is an amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was the challenge that inspired me. :) Cedrella is Kendra Spears. :d

Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by gingerlikeaweasleyThe Impersonation of Samuel McCleary : The Impersonation of Samuel McCleary

29th May 2011:
Hahaha doesn't he become head boy aswell! I bet lily would be cursing herself! Really good one-shot and an amazing idea. I love James and lily pairings so much :)

Author's Response: He sure does! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks so much for the review! I greatly appreciate it. :)

Best,

Christine


 Report Review

Review #6, by gingerlikeaweasleySigged.: Licorice Wands.

17th May 2011:
Really great story so far!!! :). Love the idea and I hope, hope, hope that when lily does get sigged it's Finn because they are so cute together! Also I'm slightly confused. Is scorpius in slytherin or ravenclaw because in this he has green bedsheets but I think in another chapter he said something like ravenclaw need good coffee when talking about the room if requirement? Anyway amazing story

 Report Review

Review #7, by gingerlikeaweasleyTo Be a Gentleman: Café-Talk (Like Pillow-Talk, but Infinitely Less Interesting)

1st May 2011:
Wow. This story is amazing already! You're such a good writer and this story is a great idea. I love how you've portrayed Lily in this, because in other stories I've read she sometimes comes across as quite weak and sensitive but in this I love how she's more strong-willed. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gingerlikeaweasleyHazard: Behind the Bookshelves

18th April 2011:
This is sooo creepy and tense and amazing! I can't stop reading it! and I am honestly scared so far :) well done !

Author's Response: Glad to have...scared you? Haha thank you for your review! And please continue reading and reviewing!! I love to hear what you think!

~K


 Report Review

Review #9, by gingerlikeaweasleyChristmas With The Potters: An Early Morning Walk

12th February 2011:
I actually adore Albus and wish he was real!

Author's Response: Lol, I kind of do too :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gingerlikeaweasleyHer Inheritances: Prologue.

11th February 2011:
Such a good story idea! Love it already :) and also Arenn and Tina were such lovely parents! So cute

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #11, by gingerlikeaweasleyFixed: Down

8th December 2010:
I'm already hooked on this story and it's only chapter 1!!! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it - I'll update soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gingerlikeaweasleyConquest: A New Challenge

26th November 2010:
I also love cruel intentions! Love Draco in this fic and the journal! Lol :)

Author's Response: cruel intentions is just a masterpiece! haha, oh draco and his journal lol. hope you continue to read and i promise that you'll enjoy it! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by gingerlikeaweasleyA Brief History of Scorpius Malfoy: First Year, Second Year, Third Year

26th November 2010:
I love this story already! Please update soon! :D Also who is Rose Weasley in your banner because I recognise her but can't think of the name; it's really bugging me! lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by gingerlikeaweasleyBrand New Day: Dirt

26th October 2010:
Haha brilliant ending line!!! Just shows the full relationship of ron and hermione, pure genius! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for the lovely review! I just love Ron and Hermione, I might right something else on them. For now, check out the novella I'm writing - it's about Lily II :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by gingerlikeaweasleyBright Heart: Hubrecht.

23rd October 2010:
This story is amazing! You are a very talented writer

Author's Response: Hello and thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. And thanks for the compliment too.

Miranda


 Report Review

Review #16, by gingerlikeaweasleyMatchmaker: Lessons. Fun.

23rd October 2010:
Overall amazing story! :) but... I know it's the dreaded but lol I can't really connect with lilys character because she seems kind of stuck up and annoyed all the time, not just with James potter. For example when you showed grinning about being a match maker and having a bit of a joke with her friends it was better but sometimes she seems a bit awkward and stuck up. I'm loving the relationship between kat and alex, with them I only suggest to get rid of that spiked bracelet you keep mentioning because it gives the impression that he's just an emo kid instead of a true troubled, loner. For alexs character I would kind of base his personality on ethan pecks portrayal of patrick Verona in 10 things I hate about you. But like I said at the start your story is really good and I pledge to keep reading!

Author's Response: Okay! Well, we'll take your advice. Luckily, we're not that far into the story yet, so characterization hasn't yet come completely into account yet. Don't worry, Alex's spiked bracelet will be gone soon!
I'm glad that you like it! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login