Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: michelle_ginny_potter
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by michelle_ginny_potterLove in the Past: Prologue

31st March 2012:
Hi! I just wanted to say that your story is amazing!!! This'll be the third time I reread it, and I will try to review every chapter...I'm not good at keeping things up, so...anyway, its an amazing story:)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by michelle_ginny_potterShades of Love: White forgotten

4th November 2011:
YAY!! You're back! I love that you updated but is it me or is the end of this chapter the same as the last one? Other than that it was good and you've got better spelling. Don't worry I would never abandon your story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by michelle_ginny_potterSusie Q, Where Are You?: 9. Smooth Criminal

24th September 2011:
I love your story!! Its amazing!! I love suzie and sirius...when are you going to update again? 10/10

Author's Response: As soon as I get the chapters from my old compy to the new one :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by michelle_ginny_potterHarry Potter and the second chance: Trouble with Ron

20th September 2011:
I really like the plot and the story though I would like it better if it werent so over the top and when are you updating? Please do it soon

 Report Review

Review #30, by michelle_ginny_potterThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Battles and Bandages

4th September 2011:
I think that you should make either an au sequel or one after sirius gets out of azkaban :) loved this chapter especially the moving in part 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
One more vote for the sequel! I'll try to make you happy, but we still have to see what the characters decide - because, it always is really up for them! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #31, by michelle_ginny_potterA Bittersweet Song: Hell Hath No Fury Like Jessabelle Scorned

25th August 2011:
How could you do that?!? You've basically killed her!!! You are going to find a way for her to survive or I will set Voldemort on you, I will. I really like your story and pkease write quicker (btw I was joking about voldemort, but siriusly find a way to make them live together happily ever after and have mini jessie's and mini sirius' :) ) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #32, by michelle_ginny_potterThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Bulgaria

23rd August 2011:
Noo! not a cliffhanger, please! i really liked it and you have to write quicker or i will find you and hunt you down...or maybe i'll just ask voldemort to do it for me :p 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Sorry... I'm kind of an adict when it comes to cliffhangers... Um, I'm reletively sure I would rather have you come and find me than Moldy Voldy... just saying.


 Report Review

Review #33, by michelle_ginny_potterThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Christmas Time

15th August 2011:
Aw, that was the sweetest thing i have ever read! Thank goodness that matt and jazz got together, and i loved the promise ring part :) write quicker pleasee :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Some fluffiness was a good idea after so mich angst and strain, right? I had to resolve the love triangle mess, an it was high time for Sirius to drop another lovely little gift on his beloved.


 Report Review

Review #34, by michelle_ginny_potterFalling Through My Dreams: Muggle School, Magical School, It's All Gross

13th July 2011:
I loved the slughorn/ivy conversation, it was really funny and made me laugh loads :) i love your story 10/10

Author's Response: yay! i'm so glad! trust me; i got a HUGE kick out of writing that scene! hahahaha
awww, thank you so much!
~ally


 Report Review

Review #35, by michelle_ginny_potterThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Dirty Tricks

12th July 2011:
you HAVE to write more and write quicker cuz it's amazing!
please write more :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm waitng for the chapter to pass through the queue - it's taking ages! I'm glad you're liking it, though!


 Report Review

Review #36, by michelle_ginny_potterHide and Seek: Obliviate.

12th July 2011:
That was great and i've read the first two hunger games and they are good, i really like em...please post more and post it quicker!!! :) 10/10
~michelle_ginny_potter

Author's Response: READ THE THIRD ONE. Seriously.

I am emotionalyl unstable just thinking about that serious. SERIOUSLY.

Thank you so much and I promise to post the next chapter absolutely as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #37, by michelle_ginny_potterFlames: Chapter Twenty Two

4th July 2011:
that was really good...i love your story and i wish you would update quicker :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for responding! I wish I would update quicker too :( I am so terrible to my reviewers. I am sorry! Anyway, after a hectic summer (involving a trip to Asia!) I'm hoping to get into a more routine writing schedule :) Thanks for sticking with me!
-S.Z.


 Report Review

Review #38, by michelle_ginny_potterInterrupted: Rude Awakening

3rd July 2011:
that was really good and the ending was funny...you should make a sequel when harry finds out or something like that
10/10
~michelle_ginny_potter

 Report Review

Review #39, by michelle_ginny_potterThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Fragile like Clay

20th June 2011:
i love your story and i especially looove sirius :) please write quicker
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad that you like it - I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by michelle_ginny_potterJust Breathe: Chapter Four: Too Late?

13th June 2011:
That was really good and you should write more...pleaseee write more :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. More to come!

 Report Review

Review #41, by michelle_ginny_potterTime Will Mend: Close Encounters

4th June 2011:
that was so close!! when r u gonna post again? i loved it 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by michelle_ginny_potterHide and Seek: Infatuation with Ice Cream and Idiocy

18th May 2011:
i can't believe you would do that!! they were so good with each other! anyway i really love this story so you should hurry up and post more!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: I'm a horrible person ;)

I'm working hard on the next chapter right now!! I'll have it up as soon as it's finished. Promises :) thank you !


 Report Review

Review #43, by michelle_ginny_potterHide and Seek: Slytherin Sweater and the Sixties

16th May 2011:
I just can't stop laughing at how much Jane's freaking out! my favourite quote was 'So are we going to have sex or what?' lol
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, that is totally my favorite line too! Absolutely cracked me up. She just blows everything up! haha. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by michelle_ginny_potterNow Comes the Night: Sometimes the Night is All We Have

10th May 2011:
hey :) i love your trilogy...i get really confused sometimes but i love it...i mean what's life without a little confusion right? :p anyway, when are you posting again?10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by michelle_ginny_potterDeath To James Potter: Full Circle

26th April 2011:
I loved this story...is there going to be a sequel? There should be and then you could metion voldy or just make it an A/U...loved it :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by michelle_ginny_potterLost & Forgotten: Chapter 2: In His Hands

23rd April 2011:
I love your stories...i've read the prequel and i love that one too...when are you going to post again?

Author's Response: soon! :) promise x

 Report Review

Review #47, by michelle_ginny_potterCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: An Epilogue of Sorts

16th April 2011:
I love your story!! :) it's amazing!! i love the humor and the romance in the story nd i agree completely that sirius has suffered loads and i also think he's extremely hot :p thanks for writing this lovely story :)
-michelle_ginny_potter

Author's Response: Sirius is a sexy beast, it cannot be denied. And as such, he deserves to live. Thank you SO MUCH for reading this story. I appreciate it more than I can say. And thank you for leaving that lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by michelle_ginny_potterYou Want To Make A Memory?: Dangerous Games and Christmas Plans

1st April 2011:
Your story is great and i love it, but why is classroom, cleyebrowroom...why did you change all the something-ass-something words for something-eyebrow-something? Don't get me wrong, i really like your story but it just seems weird...
-michelle_ginny_potter

Author's Response: I think that may be from an April Fools joke... hopefully? Because I definitely did not write that when I posted this and not have it pointed out sooner... :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #49, by michelle_ginny_potterAlong Came Sirius: Chapter One: Back To School

26th March 2011:
excellent! I really loved and enjoyed it! :)
-michelle_ginny_potter

 Report Review

Review #50, by michelle_ginny_potterJust Breathe: Chapter Three: Reunited

26th March 2011:
When are you posting again? I really love this story and I've read it from the beginning...i really think it's great...good job,
-michelle_ginny_potter

Author's Response: We'll post more soon. We found an issue in the timeline and are currently correcting it. Thank you for the review and for continuing to read our story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>