Reading Reviews From Member: Nevermore_EAP
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nevermore_EAPThe Other Woman: I

28th January 2013:
This totally reminds me of Easy A.

Author's Response: Hello Nevermore EAP,

I haven't seen Easy A in ages but I guess there is a bit of a resemblance. The mind works in mysterious ways, it never crossed my mind. Thank you for the review all the same and I hope you enjoy the story if you decide to read on,

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Nevermore_EAPBlood in Your Kisses: Four Cups of Tea

13th February 2012:
This is really good! Update! Update! Update!

Author's Response: thank you! Glad you liked it :) I hope to update soon, though I've got a rather pesky case of writer's block, but still! I shall push forward soon!

Thanks again :)
~Ria


 Report Review

Review #3, by Nevermore_EAPBreathless: And the Morning After.

30th October 2011:
You're a horrible person! YOU KILLED AL AND ADELE! Gah. But they could have talked it out better. I mean Al was a total asshole. He was the one that went too far first so it's his fault. ajfasfjasdjf. You just update fast with a LONG chapter! So we can see how they fix this mess.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nevermore_EAPSome Kind of Beauty: part iv

25th October 2011:
Eh I wanted Scor/Rose!!! But other than that it was really good!!!

Author's Response: Okay, to be honest, that confuses me a little. Rose/Scorpius is just a side pairing; Rose herself says several times that she sees why they wouldn't work out - she doesn't know Scorpius that well nor is she the kind of personality to complete him. What she had for him was a teenage infatuation - those rarely end in ideal, "happily ever after" marriages - and it went away and they both grew up. They both had successful lives with other people, so I'm not sure how the whole "other than that" comes into play. This story has very little to do with romance or ships.

I hope I haven't offended you or anything! I'm just curious as to why a ship (such a minor one too) would detract from the story.

Either way, thanks for reading. :) I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Nevermore_EAPA Safe Haven: The morning of my most perfect and awful day

10th October 2011:
Your summary looked very good, but I couldn't even read your 1st chapter; because it's to smooshed. Use your enter button!! Make it more spaced!! I'm already reading on the computer, I can't strain my eyes anymore than already straining. Other than that, It looked very promising :)

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the feedback! I realized I hadn't spaced everything after the first few chapters, and they're spaced now:) So keep reading! I've planned to do some heavy duty editing after I've finished this...especially on some of my middle chapters:) Thanks again for reviewing and for the constructive criticism. :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nevermore_EAPFake Plastic Trees: Parties, Absinthe, and Unwanted Visitors

9th September 2011:
Oohh! You need to update!! I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nevermore_EAPA Story of a Red Folder: Well, That Went Well

8th September 2011:
Dude like that's a total win!! Update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nevermore_EAPFive Words: Five Words

7th September 2011:
That's a win! And because I need the min. length of 20 charachters in my review I wrote this sentence.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nevermore_EAPEnemies with Benefits : The Snowball Fight Tradition

6th September 2011:
UPDATE WOMAN!!! MY LIFE DEPENDS ON IT!!!

Author's Response: THAT'S REALLY NOT GOOD THAT YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON THE UPDATING ON A FAN FICTION. YOU SHOULD PROBABLY GET THAT LOOKED AT. THE NEXT CHAPTER IS IN THE QUEUE.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nevermore_EAPClash: Wrecked

6th September 2011:
I think James is being a total dickmonkey, and I was VERY HAPPY when she punched him!!! It was all like GO AGGY! GO AGGY! GO AGGY!. Anyways. She was right about it being dangerous, the party, I mean. Also why would James give one of his best mates drugs, when they just recently got out of a coma? That's just plain dumb, and pissed me off. Also I really want a James P.O.V next chapter, so PLZ?!
Enough of my begging update! I so excited :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nevermore_EAPThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Fragile like Clay

29th June 2011:
All those truths could fit on those tiny ass deformed hearts?!?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Haha, yeah, well... you can write a lot on a piece of paper, can you? And they weren't completely miniature - soft-ball sized-ish?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nevermore_EAPIn Your Shoes: Cooking Sherry, Fruits, and Family

13th May 2011:
This is pretty great! But I don't think that they would be that jugdemental, and HOW IN THE NAME OF MERLIN ARE THEY GOING TO GO TO THE BATHROOM WITHOUT FREAKING OUT! just sayin, if it were me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nevermore_EAPOranges on Friday: Nickers

10th May 2011:
Me gusta. For all you losers out there, that's I like in spanish. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nevermore_EAPForever Raining: Forever Raining

9th May 2011:
AHHH! That was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nevermore_EAPBroken: So it ends so it begins

2nd May 2011:
AMAZING!!! LOVED IT! XD that's saying somthing because I never review till the end and if it was good enough...so just wanted to let you know that it was a stunning story!

Author's Response: thank you so much. i am really pleased you enjoyed it and thank you for a lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nevermore_EAPMy Brain and Black: Speechless.

31st January 2011:
I'm still a little confuzzled. The kiss? That'd why they hate each other? To me it was like BFD, they were like what 11 when it happened? I thought it would be because Jess and James were best friends and Sirius kind of stole him from Jess when he ran away and the guys became brothers, and he felt closer to him then to her. Anyways that's what I thought. I still don't understand why the kiss is such a big deal. Just my opinion though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nevermore_EAPDuck and Cover: In the Backseat

31st January 2011:
Good luck with the force!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #18, by Nevermore_EAPJust Ordinary: Right Place, Right Time

26th January 2011:
I love your story!!! And my God I hate her parents what they did is horrible! I did wish she didn't burn the letter though. It would provided people with an explanation, but we shall have it later! Anyways *ahem* that thing with the blonde girl wanting her wand was hilarous! I think that was a different chapter though. anyways good job I love it. And for the love of God please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nevermore_EAPHarry Potter and the Carrot Cake of Doom: Chapter 6: Why Terrorist Cults and Family Don't Really Mix

14th December 2010:
This story is sooo diffferent. Just sayin

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nevermore_EAPHarry Potter and the Carrot Cake of Doom: Chapter 5: Blood and Herring

14th December 2010:
Isn't Harry a Half-Blood?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nevermore_EAPHunting The Hunters: Traps

30th November 2010:
AWESOME CHAPTER!!! I can't wait to see what happens. Thanks for the update and OMG Draco is such a stupid prat sometimes!!! Anyways yeah glad I was the 1st to review maybe.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the first review on my chapter ;) I'm glad you liked the update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nevermore_EAPLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Six

27th October 2010:
I read your whole story, all 76 chapters in three days. And that's where you leave me at? I read your authors notes and I have noticed that you don't update frequently. That's ridiculous. It had a really good beginning that drew me in, but I can't see myself coming back to see it finished. The ending kind of just dragged on. Also Lily is too stupid in this story, and James does deserve someone better. But he was begin a total ass to her after they slept together sooo. But hey that's just me

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nevermore_EAPHunting The Hunters: Sleeping in a Graveyard

21st October 2010:
YAY!!! Really good. Who was at the graveyard with her? And if Harry saw that Garry was ok shouldn't she have her job back? Anyways can't wait till next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nevermore_EAPNever Say Die: Twins, Explosives, and Engagments

9th October 2010:
you spelled wired instead of weird. Thought you ought to know. Anyways good begining, but NEEDS TO BE UPDATED!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login