Reading Reviews From Member: Ms V
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms VBang: And just when everything looks like it's going to be alright...

20th August 2013:
TWO CHAPTERS!!! PLEASE LET THERE BE A SEQUAL. I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! And they just admitted to liking each other.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms VBeing Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

5th August 2012:
SEQUAL! Sequal Sequal SEQUAL!

Author's Response: ahaha, maybe. but thank you :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms VOff the Rails: seventeen

10th July 2012:
I am ADDICTED to this story! It's just soo good I can hardly stand it! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ms VDon't You Remember: Till I Collapse

10th July 2012:
This is not fair! I NEED another chapter! Ah I'm dying! You have such a great story here. Please please update soon! The antisapation is already starting to kill me!

Author's Response: Hold on! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms VFighting Temptation: Burning Fire

9th July 2012:
Sequel. Sequel Sequel Sequel. SEQUEL!

Author's Response: We'll see. A sequal is a lot of work. But thank you for enjoying my story enough that you want to read another.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms VWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

8th July 2012:
Are you okay? I don't mean to pry but you haven't updated in a while and it's a little weird. I've re-read this chapter so many times because of how brilliant a writer you are. I'm starting to miss your updates on this story and the others. I hope your doing fine :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms VTrying not to love you: Chapter twelve The Ugly Sticks

16th May 2012:
I love your story but I can't stand how weak you make Gwen out to be, she seems pathetic. I hope Kat isn't actually pregnant or it isn't James's or something. This story can be a little depressing at times. But you're an amazing writer an I'm really looking foreword to the future of this story.

Author's Response: Haha, well we all do have our weaknesses and James is hers ^^

Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you liked my story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms VHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

15th January 2012:
Are you going to write another story? I know you've been finished with this for awhile so I've been looking for one but nothing ever appeared. It would be great if you would. I love reading your storys.

Author's Response: Dear Ms V,

Thank you for your review. I wish I had the time to construct a proper next story. Unfortunately my real life is far too busy to seriously consider it. I have a very busy job which is currently filled with a lot of 12 hour days. Consequently I don't really expect to. I'm sorry if that disappoints you. I wish I had time to write more too.

I'm glad you enjoyed the two stories I did have time to complete.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms VThose eyes.: Rose & Scorpius: Friends and Fluffy

15th January 2012:
I liked the first chapter a lot better than this one. Rose's friend seemed way over played and annoying. The first chapter was much more mysterious and better written. I didn't like the charcters that much in this chapter. I hope to see the story start to inprove

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms VStill Delicate: Double Negative

6th January 2012:
I'm oddly in love with Tom and think Scorpius is a prick. Love the story, miss the old banner.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms VBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

27th December 2011:
I didn't see that chapter coming. Sure maybe the kid but not this far into the future. I hope Al finds out about his son soon. I don't see how she kept it from him for so long. This is still one of my favorite stories! I'm looking forwards to an update(not just from this story)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms VStill Delicate: The Contenders

18th October 2011:
Ok chapter. FYI I don't like the new banner. You should change it back. I will always love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms VDangerous Liaisons: Lunchtime Squabbles and Lakeside Interventions

17th September 2011:
I Love Amelie's character. What I don't get it why no one seems to care about what James did to her. I feel like everyone is making her out to be the bad guy and they're not really her friends or they don't care about her.

Author's Response: I don't want them to seem like they aren't her friends at all, in fact, the only person whose actually said anything about this is Dom. And she's just trying to save Amelie from "embarassing" herself. I will warn you that Amelie isn't as innocent as she seems to be so far, not in a horrible way of course. But just remember, James got his heart broken as well. It's been a year, and I would think that by now, they're friends would be rather tired of this game and want the both of them to move on. Keep reading, I'll keep writing! (;

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms VBreathless: Ten Million Fireflies.

3rd September 2011:
:) well the cats out of the bag. I've been waiting for an update forever! That was great and so much fun to read. I hope more comes soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms VFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

27th August 2011:
I love this story! I want more! And I love Draco and Astoria. There so much fun to read :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms VPretty Boy: I Am Stupid.

24th August 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms VOh Baby: First Words

16th August 2011:
I love this story. Its so much fun to read. :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms VNever Tickle a Sleeping Dragon: Surprise News

1st August 2011:
I liked that. It was fun to read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms VForever Yours: Love and a Mysterious Case of Boils

22nd July 2011:
Eeep! That was a great chapter. I think this is going to become one of those adicting storys you can't stop reading. Its really fun to read and I like how you arnt draging out the plot line like some other authors do when they are writing a romance like this. I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feed back! This is what I like to hear ;) I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms VThe Week I Was Pregnant: Wednesday

22nd July 2011:
Cute story. A little corny and cheese but cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's meant to be a little cheesey :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms VPretty Boy: Dates are for Chumps

21st July 2011:
I think your updating is getting slower with summer.

Anyway, back to the story . . . Its really good and really fun to read! If there was more of it right now I would be very very happy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms VFighting Fate: Jealousy.

20th July 2011:
I love your story so update update update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms VQuidditch, Love, and Tendonitis: Chapter Four : Transition

20th July 2011:
I like your story a lot. Can't wait for an update! :)

Author's Response: why, thank you! :)
I'll try to hammer out a new chapter as soon as i can!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms VHelp Me, Please: A Fresh Start

20th July 2011:
I liked it a LOT! I hope the epilogue is as great as this chapter :)

Author's Response: Oh, gosh, me too! I'm so glad you liked it though! :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms VA Serious Problem: New Years and New Fears

19th July 2011:
He should have just said because I'm in love with you. It would have been a great cliff hanger. I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Haha i was SO very tempted to do that, but you'll understand why soon why he didn't. thank you for reading!! i promise to update again soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>