Reading Reviews From Member: Ms V
144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms VMother-To-Be: The Baby Manual : Seventeen Weeks: Party Edition

15th March 2018:
I donít understand this chapter. It feels like she turned into a different person. The last two chapters she was impowered and confident but not here, and I know sheís pregnant and pregnant women act differently sometimes but this bugged me, it was too much craziness. So much happened in this chapter and I felt like it all happened too quickly. I donít want to criticize too much because I love this story, but there was so much build up to her seeing James again and not much happened when they reunited. Still looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: So, I'm sorry you're a bit disappointed, but I don't think she lost her confidence. Her emotions are all over the place because she got hurt by James and also, Louis told her about his feelings and she didn't expect that, but I think that has nothing to do with her confidence. I realize that this chapter was kind of filled with crazy and a lot happened and I'm sorry if you think it's too much, but I feel everything sort of had to come crumbling down on Ellie at this point. Also, the night is not over just yet and I can promise that there is more James and Ellie action in the next one. I'm so sorry once again, but I'm glad you expressed your thoughts. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms VMother-To-Be: The Baby Manual : Sixteen Weeks

26th February 2018:
Love love love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms VA Place Not Far From Here: The Departure

3rd February 2018:
Such a well written and complex story! I canít wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, Ms. V! :)

I am currently writing the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ms VIn the Distance of Bravery : 11

7th January 2018:
I canít tell you how often I check to see if youíve updated this story. I love it love so much and canít wait to see what happens next. Youíre a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms VRush: tumble

21st May 2017:
I'm in love with the way you write. It is so eloquent and beautiful and I can feel the things your words are expressing. Love love love.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms VThe Human Factor : The One Where Everything Changes

13th July 2015:
So so good. Thank you for writing again. There aren't many characters like Pippa out there and I connect with her on a lot of levels. Hope you're feeling better and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hey. I'm glad you liked the chapter. I was really worried about posting it as I felt a bit rusty so I'm so happy that you thought it was okay.I don't know whether to say I'm happy you connect with her as she is a bit messed up. I hope you're okay. I'm working on the next chapter, it is about 6000 words ATM. Should be up soon! Thank you for sticking with me and the story, means a lot. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms VDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One We Face Together

12th July 2015:
I cried. Thank you thank you thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms VHormones: A Worthy Name

12th July 2015:
I KNEW WHAT WAS COMING BUT I STILL CRIED WHEN RYAN NAMED HER GEORGIA. Your writing is so amazing I can't even explain it. I started reading this when it first came out but only saw the first couple chapters. I just re read the whole story this weekend, so I'll be having withdrawals tonight. Such a great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms VThunder: I love my flat.

10th July 2015:
I can't tell you how much I needed this chapter. You're a brilliant writer. I'll wait forever for an update as long as you never abandon this story. You write Ava so well that I was almost in tears with her. Thank you thank you thank you!

Author's Response: thank you so so so so much - it really means the world to me ♥ i'm never going to abandon this story! i just love ava & louis too much to let them go :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms VBang: And just when everything looks like it's going to be alright...

20th August 2013:
TWO CHAPTERS!!! PLEASE LET THERE BE A SEQUAL. I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! And they just admitted to liking each other.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms VBeing Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

5th August 2012:
SEQUAL! Sequal Sequal SEQUAL!

Author's Response: ahaha, maybe. but thank you :D

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms VOff the Rails: seventeen

10th July 2012:
I am ADDICTED to this story! It's just soo good I can hardly stand it! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms VDon't You Remember: Till I Collapse

10th July 2012:
This is not fair! I NEED another chapter! Ah I'm dying! You have such a great story here. Please please update soon! The antisapation is already starting to kill me!

Author's Response: Hold on! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms VFighting Temptation: Burning Fire

9th July 2012:
Sequel. Sequel Sequel Sequel. SEQUEL!

Author's Response: We'll see. A sequal is a lot of work. But thank you for enjoying my story enough that you want to read another.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms VWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

8th July 2012:
Are you okay? I don't mean to pry but you haven't updated in a while and it's a little weird. I've re-read this chapter so many times because of how brilliant a writer you are. I'm starting to miss your updates on this story and the others. I hope your doing fine :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms VTrying not to love you: Chapter twelve Ė The Ugly Sticks

16th May 2012:
I love your story but I can't stand how weak you make Gwen out to be, she seems pathetic. I hope Kat isn't actually pregnant or it isn't James's or something. This story can be a little depressing at times. But you're an amazing writer an I'm really looking foreword to the future of this story.

Author's Response: Haha, well we all do have our weaknesses and James is hers ^^

Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms VHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

15th January 2012:
Are you going to write another story? I know you've been finished with this for awhile so I've been looking for one but nothing ever appeared. It would be great if you would. I love reading your storys.

Author's Response: Dear Ms V,

Thank you for your review. I wish I had the time to construct a proper next story. Unfortunately my real life is far too busy to seriously consider it. I have a very busy job which is currently filled with a lot of 12 hour days. Consequently I don't really expect to. I'm sorry if that disappoints you. I wish I had time to write more too.

I'm glad you enjoyed the two stories I did have time to complete.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms VThose eyes.: Rose & Scorpius: Friends and Fluffy

15th January 2012:
I liked the first chapter a lot better than this one. Rose's friend seemed way over played and annoying. The first chapter was much more mysterious and better written. I didn't like the charcters that much in this chapter. I hope to see the story start to inprove

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms VStill Delicate: Double Negative

6th January 2012:
I'm oddly in love with Tom and think Scorpius is a prick. Love the story, miss the old banner.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms VBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

27th December 2011:
I didn't see that chapter coming. Sure maybe the kid but not this far into the future. I hope Al finds out about his son soon. I don't see how she kept it from him for so long. This is still one of my favorite stories! I'm looking forwards to an update(not just from this story)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms VStill Delicate: The Contenders

18th October 2011:
Ok chapter. FYI I don't like the new banner. You should change it back. I will always love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms VDangerous Liaisons: Lunchtime Squabbles and Lakeside Interventions

17th September 2011:
I Love Amelie's character. What I don't get it why no one seems to care about what James did to her. I feel like everyone is making her out to be the bad guy and they're not really her friends or they don't care about her.

Author's Response: I don't want them to seem like they aren't her friends at all, in fact, the only person whose actually said anything about this is Dom. And she's just trying to save Amelie from "embarassing" herself. I will warn you that Amelie isn't as innocent as she seems to be so far, not in a horrible way of course. But just remember, James got his heart broken as well. It's been a year, and I would think that by now, they're friends would be rather tired of this game and want the both of them to move on. Keep reading, I'll keep writing! (;

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms VBreathless: Ten Million Fireflies.

3rd September 2011:
:) well the cats out of the bag. I've been waiting for an update forever! That was great and so much fun to read. I hope more comes soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms VFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

27th August 2011:
I love this story! I want more! And I love Draco and Astoria. There so much fun to read :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms VPretty Boy: I Am Stupid.

24th August 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>