Reading Reviews From Member: Opalpixiechick
  
783 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OpalpixiechickInnocent: The Prisoner

1st November 2012:
She is a mean old woman. I really do not like that teacher. I can't wait til Sirius comes into Harry's life. I love your story. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: She is a piece of work, isn't she? I sort of pictured her like a (slightly) friendlier Umbridge. :P Haha, that'll happen soon enough... :)
Aww! Yay, thank you. :D
More will be up next week. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #2, by OpalpixiechickWho's my mother?: Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

1st November 2012:
That was harsh. They were both so mean. I love your story and i hope you add more soon. I really want to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by OpalpixiechickInvisibly Me: The Advantages of Paying Attention to Muggle French When you're Lily Evans

31st October 2012:
I love this chapter. :) Can't wait to read some more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by OpalpixiechickQuidditch Captains Through The Ages: Harry Potter

17th October 2012:
Go Harry. :) I love this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for another kind review! Go Harry indeed, this was one of my favourite moments in the books and I couldn't resist expeanding on it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OpalpixiechickQuidditch Captains Through The Ages: Oliver Wood

17th October 2012:
Poor Oliver. I love your story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it really means a lot! Poor Oliver has a hard time, poor kid!

 Report Review

Review #6, by OpalpixiechickQuidditch Captains Through The Ages: Charlie Weasley

17th October 2012:
Lol. Great chapter. :) I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by OpalpixiechickQuidditch Captains Through The Ages: James Potter I

17th October 2012:
Aww. I love the end. I loved all of the chapter actually. :)

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much! I really loved writing this chapter, though it was my first time ever writing James and it certainly was a challenge!

 Report Review

Review #8, by OpalpixiechickQuidditch Captains Through The Ages: Minerva McGonagall

17th October 2012:
Poor McGonagall. Great story so far though. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OpalpixiechickBound To You: A Meeting With The Dark Lord

16th October 2012:
I love your story. Keep up the great work. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by OpalpixiechickBound To You: Could it be

16th October 2012:
Love your story. :) I can't wait to read more of it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by OpalpixiechickVeela : Mate

15th October 2012:
I love your story. I can't wait to read more soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by OpalpixiechickSwitching With Potter: “What the hell are you wearing?”

15th October 2012:
Love your story. Great chapter. I can't wait to read the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by OpalpixiechickSwitching With Potter: “Just my impression of Evans,”

15th October 2012:
Poor Lily. He is going to know her every secret now. Great chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by OpalpixiechickSwitching With Potter: “You’re… me…?”

15th October 2012:
Love your story. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by OpalpixiechickThe Killing Curse: Where has the time gone by?

15th October 2012:
Great story. :) I love this.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Glad you enjoyed it!

Shay_Gryff :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by OpalpixiechickInvisibly Me: Saphhire and Jade-coloured Rats and Italian Moonies

15th October 2012:
I love your story. Great chapter. I can't wait to read the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by OpalpixiechickLoving Her : About Lily Evans

5th October 2012:
Awww. I loved this. Great job!

Author's Response: aw thank you (:
thnx for R+R!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Opalpixiechickback from future: Surprises!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5th October 2012:
Great story. :) Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by OpalpixiechickTempus Viator: Ferret and Mud blood

2nd October 2012:
I love your story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by OpalpixiechickTempus Viator: Frenemy

2nd October 2012:
Love your story. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by OpalpixiechickI'm James Potter, and This is My Story : What Happened with Evans

2nd October 2012:
Aww. Poor James. Great story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by OpalpixiechickMine: Mine

2nd October 2012:
Awww. Absolutely perfect story. :) I love this. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! This made my day :) I am so glad you liked it and thank you for the lovely review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by OpalpixiechickMay: May

25th September 2012:
LOL. I love this. Great job. :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU


 Report Review

Review #24, by OpalpixiechickRedhead Syndrome: Mr. James Potter and Miss Emma Carleton

24th September 2012:
Love this story. You did an amazing job. :) I can't wait to read more about James and Emma. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! James and Emma are quickly becoming one of my favorite pairings ever.more of them should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by OpalpixiechickRedhead Syndrome: Mr. Harry Potter and Miss Ginny Weasley

24th September 2012:
I love this chapter. You never get to hear what happened to them right after the battle. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I rarely do anything with the main generation - I feel like JKR has done so much that I don't dare tread on her territory - so I was a little nervous about this chapter. So I'm very very glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>