Reading Reviews From Member: perceptivehope
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by perceptivehopeBells in the Sunshine, Fires in the Dark: Breakthrough

25th April 2011:
This story is seriously amazing... I've been looking for something with a solid storyline like this one for a long time and i've finally found it!! Thank you so much for taking the time to entertain people like me with your talent :) keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much.that is a truly lovely review! I am so glad that you have enjoyed it and it is really great to get some new readers, especially after I have been away for so long.

New chapter will be up soon so please keep reading and reviewing!

x


 Report Review

Review #2, by perceptivehopeEverything But You...: Draco and Jonathan's Confessions

17th October 2010:
i am seriously loving this story! you write so well, and i the plot is unravelling at a perfect pace. hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you! i'm really glad that you like my fic :)
it's so much fun to write and also a little complicated with all the factors that have to come into play, but its getting done!

i'll be posting again soon!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by perceptivehopeContours: Chapter Twenty-Four

4th October 2010:
all i can say is this story really has it all. the story flows so naturally which is really good. and i am actually beginning to like miranda, it does seem as if she's changed somehow and i don't really mind the story dragging on because it's such a good read!

 Report Review

Review #4, by perceptivehopeLies: Chapter 26

3rd October 2010:
this story is amazing so far. i just can't get enough. to me one of the most important things when i'm reading fan fiction is that it's believeable, and earlier on you said that you wanted it to be that way. and you have made the story believable, it's got a really interesting plot, the characters are well developed and the dramione scenes are developing well too in such a way that it's not too slow nor too quick so that we are not being dragged along urging them to get together, but it is at the perfect pace which just adds to the essence of the story and how believeable it really is. one of the best stories i've ever read. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by perceptivehopeMrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Six

3rd October 2010:
i am loving this story can't wait for more.!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by perceptivehopeWhat Hurts The Most: Darkness and Discoveries

3rd October 2010:
this story is addicting! can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by perceptivehopeEverything But You...: Dead man #1 and Birthday Bashes

1st October 2010:
this is by far one of the best stories i've read so far, it's like it deserves to be published! i can't wait to read more, you're such a talented writer!!!

Author's Response: aw thank you!!! im so glad that you like it. i really enjoy writing this fic among others, so thanks once agian!!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by perceptivehopeMade the Fool : Chapter Four

1st October 2010:
i really love this story so far, and can't wait to see where it goes! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by perceptivehopeDefining My Independence: Time Apart

1st October 2010:
i just began reading your story, and i have to say that i'm really enjoying it! it's believeable which is an important thing in fan fiction!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and for the comments. I've tried to make it as believable as I can with a slow progression of their relationship rather than an immediate lust.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login