Reading Reviews From Member: LilySnape4eva
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilySnape4evaA Shot At Love: A Shot At Love

30th April 2011:
Wow, I loved it, especially when the kid walked in. That bit had me cracking up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilySnape4evaImpossible: Impossible

30th April 2011:


Author's Response: Oh... A blank review? Thanks for reading though :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilySnape4evaBlackbird: Take your broken wings and learn to fly.

30th April 2011:
Aaww that was so sad! But it was so amazing! I adored it

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilySnape4evaIs He A Keeper?: Honestly, Ron

7th April 2011:
It was awesome! I loved it :) 11/10. Really good idea. LilySnape4eva.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilySnape4evaWoven: Prologue

31st March 2011:
Wow, you were right, I do really like this so far! It's awesome :)

Author's Response: Thanks. This is really Anwen and Sirius' story for a while, but everyone will be important, especially as Harry heads to Hogwarts. I'd love to hear what you think as we move forward.

Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #6, by LilySnape4evaKiss and Tell: Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

19th March 2011:
I love it. The ending is perfect, and this is one of the best Lily/James fanfics I've ever read. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilySnape4evaMoments In Time: Moments In Time

19th March 2011:
Aawww this was really good. I love Draco/Hermione fanfics, and this was really well written. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilySnape4evaMagic Under My Skin: Epilogue

19th March 2011:
Aawww the ending is so sweet. I loved the whole thing, sorry I didn't review it - I was in such a hurry to finish it and see how it ended! It was amazing. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilySnape4evaA different beginning means a different end : Now

13th March 2011:
It's very good, and I'm glad that it's not following the exact story line of Harry's life, with Neville there. Know what I mean? Well, I'm glad that like Neville didn't get the wand Harry got, and other stuff. Okay, I'm talking nonsense.
But, anyway, it's really good, but Hagrid never called Voldemort by his name, apart from when he whispered it really quietly once, and I don't think that would have changed. 11/10

Author's Response: Sorry! But does it really matter?...
BTW the wand Neville got in my story is the actual one he got in the book - it was on harry potter wiki!
OneOfAKind


 Report Review

Review #10, by LilySnape4evaWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 16

11th March 2011:
Wow, it's epic, as always :) I can't wait for the next chapter, and hope it's up soon. Luna really irritates me in this chapter, and did she put love potion in Draco's drink...?
11/10

Author's Response: Thanx for the review!
The next chapter is in progress, hope I can post it soon.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by LilySnape4evaThe Corner Dorm: Crossing the Line

11th March 2011:
Aawww the ending is sweet, especially their Patronuses. I thought that James' Patronus was meant to be a stag...
It's awesome, and I'm glad you updated :) keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, I am so embarrassed! I can't believe I put a steer instead of a stag! Once I read your review I hurriedly went and edited all the steers into stag. Haha! Thank you so much for pointing that out! Hopefully I'll be updating soon so keep an eye out! Hehe

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilySnape4evaA different beginning means a different end : The Change

3rd March 2011:
It's amazing, but you made a mistake. It's about Neville, and Hagrid's with him, but it says '(“they’re massive” exclaimed Harry)'. Sorry, had to point that out :D 11/10

Author's Response: Sorry!!! I forgot - its get quite complicated sometimes!
OneOfAKind


 Report Review

Review #13, by LilySnape4evaWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 13

27th February 2011:
Wow, I love this fanfic! I thought I might not like it, because I'm not that keen on Twilight, but it's actually awesome :) I can't wait for the next chapter. 11/10

Author's Response: Thanx so much for the kind words and the great rating! :)
I'm glad you liked even the twilightish chapters...
The next chappie is awaiting validation.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by LilySnape4evaA different beginning means a different end : The Beginning

24th February 2011:
Oh wow, this story is epic so far! :) I can't wait for the next chapter.

I love the way that you have a little bit about the Potters, and then a little bit about Neville. I think it's great that you decided to swap Harry for Neville!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Though technically it wasn't my idea - J.K. Rowling sort of mentions that idea in the original Harry Potter.
Next chapter is coming- hopefully soon, though im still writing it!!
OneOfAKind


 Report Review

Review #15, by LilySnape4evaThe Way Things Are: Epilog

17th February 2011:
This fanfic is awesome :) I love the idea

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilySnape4evaMore than a Death Eater: More than a Death Eater

17th February 2011:
Aaawww, I must say, that's one of the sweetest one-shots I've ever read :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilySnape4evaTime for a Change: Leaves

16th February 2011:
Wow, I thought it was awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilySnape4evaWin A Date with Harry Potter!: The Worst Day of His Life

16th February 2011:
Oh my gosh, I haven't laughed so much in ages!
- Grins -
I can't wait for the next chapter!
11/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilySnape4evaHere Without You: Here Without You

16th February 2011:
Wow, I thought it was amazing, seriously :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilySnape4evaDraco: Draco

16th February 2011:
Wow. It's awesome, seriously :) I love the reason why he names the baby Draco... awesome idea.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilySnape4evaInevitable : And All Was Well: The Epilogue

30th January 2011:
Aawww I love the ending. Actually, I loved the whole thing :) You're an awesome writer, and the idea was epic. 11/10

Author's Response: thats so sweet. thank you!
xx martha


 Report Review

Review #22, by LilySnape4evaAlong Came Sirius: Epilogue: Crash

30th January 2011:
Oh my gosh, this fanfic was truly amazing! I totally loved it :) The ending was sad, and I /did/ cry. I think you're an epic writer :) 11/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilySnape4evaSurrendering My Broken Heart: Progress

28th January 2011:
Aawww it's so sweet :) awesome idea.

Author's Response: Hi. I'm glad that you liked this. Thankyou for the lovely review.
-Katie-


 Report Review

Review #24, by LilySnape4evaInsanity: Insanity

28th January 2011:
Oh, god, that was so funny! Awesome :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilySnape4evaBound: The Things We Wish We Didn't Know

21st January 2011:
I love this, it's amazing! :) I love it when they find out that James and Lily and Harry are still alive, and I think it's a great ending :) 11/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Yes, it's happy here, sort of, but the adults all know that there is something coming that they don't want to be part of.

The next story is called "Woven" and I'm in the process of posting it here on HPFF. I hope you enjoy it as well.

MNF


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>