Reading Reviews From Member: Ravenclawgirly07
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclawgirly07The (non)existence of love: THAT. WAS. NOT. SUPPOSED. TO. HAPPEN.

8th September 2011:
First review! I think. Well I hope it is otherwise I'll look like a loser. Anyways I think your story plot is great and I can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Yeah, since it was validated an hour or so, you are the first reviewer ever. In my life :D

So thank you^^

By now I've written the second chapter and part of the third as well - so stay tuned and check it out for updates ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclawgirly07Everybody: The First Match

8th September 2011:
I really love your story!!! it's so cute and im curious about characters relationships. Like evander. Does he like her or something? That's the impression I got? Also inyour earlier chapters I got the impression that James friends new he liked her in the carriage. Am I right?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! :)
Very good guesses, but I'm not going to give anything away. Both are possible - but then again, maybe something happened to Evander that made him want to be kinder to Aurelia? And maybe James wanted her alone in the carriage for a different reason completely?
...Mystery...
Thanks so much for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclawgirly07Wonderland: Two Hours. Seventeen Minutes. And Forty-Eight Seconds.

5th September 2011:
I really love your story!!! Normally I'm not a big fan of the muggle narrated stories, but you make it work and She is sooofunny! Anyways I think it's adorable how James likes her so much. And how he's like slightly protective of her too. I think I'll just steal him right out if your story.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!!! I'm glad that you gave the story a chance despite not being a fan of muggle narrated stories! And liked it! I really appreciate that.
Spencer is my baby so it's always nice to hear when people say that they think she's funny. And as for James; he's mine but I suppose we can share :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclawgirly07Operation: Speak Now: Case 4

24th August 2011:
Even though this story is random like you said and not realistic it's very funny. And truthfully I could totally see it happening. I just want to see te wedding and what happens! And as much as I'm addicted to some of your other stories, I wouldn't mind a spree .hint *cough* hint

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclawgirly07Déjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

19th August 2011:
You have no idea how deprived I've been for a very long time because you haven't updated this story!! I started jumping up and down when I realized you actually updated it yay! Yay for james and Artemis! He totally still loves her I mean come on why else would he volunteer himself to kiss her under the mistletoe!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclawgirly07Diary of a Gryffinclaw: Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

15th August 2011:
Wow!!! I LOVE your story. Your character personalities are great and rAine is super funny! Also, I've never read anything like this and it's great that you were so creative to even think of the plot. Keep writing!!! I plan to follow your story all the way

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's funny because I was just thinking one day "so what if the sorting hat broke or something? what would they do?" and then i created this monster and yeah. Thanks so much for your review! It means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclawgirly07Enemies with Benefits : The Snowball Fight Tradition

10th August 2011:
Happy birthday! You will have to let me know how that special cake your mom insisted on was! Anyways I think my favorite part was when Fred was looking out for Heidi during the fight. Too adorable!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And she actually decided against getting the special cake because she knew that I just wanted duncan hines so she just bought that and it was delicious.

And I loved that part. Freddie can be a sweetheart if he wants to be (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclawgirly07Enemies with Benefits : Brother-Sister Talks

6th August 2011:
I love papa Zimmerman! Anyways I love the chapter although it was sorta short :/ but, I kind of like masons character although he was more laid back than I imagined. I guess I was just disappointed because there wasn't any Fred. And you know how much I love him! Love you care bear update fast :)

Author's Response: HEYOO!

the next chapter is a lot longer so don't you worry your pretty little head! and mason is awesome, which is why he's so laid back. there will be freddy in the next chappie i promise! it's in the queue already so i deserve some cheesecake or something for being a fast updater!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclawgirly07Enemies with Benefits : Acting and More Interrogations

1st August 2011:
So here I am :) after I saw you not to long ago I realized that reading your new story has been long overdue! I really really really love it, and if you decide to just stop this one like you did with the other story that I liked I will be furious with you. I LOVE FRED! And his point of views are so funny. Lol I also loved the turnip awareness month, I almost fell out of my chair when I was reading that! Anyways, I really love your story and I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: hey hey hey! yeah, like four months over due! what took you so long?! (:

i'm glad you liked it! now i can ask your advice over different things when i need it! i definitely won't ever be abandoning this one. i love it way too much.

fred is pretty much a boss. like legit.

turnip awareness month. join the cause.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclawgirly07We Gryffies: Ay, There’s The Rub

29th July 2011:
Wow! First, I would like to apologize for this being my first review. I liked your story so much that I couldn't bear a couple seconds to type anything. Second, I almost spazzed when I heard tegans mothers name because I have the same name! Which normally isn't that special, but how many eleni's are there really? So anyways great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclawgirly07Matchmaker: Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

5th July 2011:
I love those two together! It's so so sweet

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much for the review. We'll try to put up the chapters faster. :D
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravenclawgirly07The Time of Cupids: Bombshell Common Rooms and Territorial Dogs

5th July 2011:
That was such an awesome chapter! Aw jamsie is finally figuring out that he likes Victoria! Yes! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclawgirly07life is meant to be colorful: need you now

26th June 2011:
Oh my gosh! How could you leave it like that??? Please update soon, I love it!

Author's Response: hey ive been having trouble posting here within the rules you can find me at ditsfics.livejournal

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ravenclawgirly07Between Psychiatrists and Psychopaths: Slytherin's Sucky Seeker - Plus Mental Images

25th June 2011:
Omg I love al and ari! And I forgot to say earlier, when al was asking for advice and then called the girl Ariadne, that was jut too cute. I also really like how her older sister is trying to get then together and how albus is so obviously jealous of James. It was jut so cute!!! And I really hope that you update soon!

Author's Response: OMG I LOVE THEM AS WELL! YAY!! -huggles- and awww i know. they are so adorable and i just think ari's mad for not seeing it *insert heart here* haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclawgirly07Between Psychiatrists and Psychopaths: Of Stalker Carnivorous Flowers and Awkwardness

25th June 2011:
I think k like ari for the most part. Maybe she's being a little too hard on al?

Author's Response: i do as welll ;) and yes, she's been VERY hard on Al, but because she's little witch. But i hope they sort each other out B)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenclawgirly07Between Psychiatrists and Psychopaths: Ariadne's Web (Of Mentality)

25th June 2011:
This sounds so good! I can't wait to see what thy get themselves into!!

Author's Response: ohmygod yay! Im glad its good at the beggining! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclawgirly07Someones gotta give: Infinite

25th June 2011:
You did a great job with the game! It was suspenseful enough but next chapter Im hopin for more James and kier action. Pretty please ?

Author's Response: Ahhh just for you! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ravenclawgirly07stealth.: Chapter One

24th June 2011:
I absolutely love the story plot! New chapter soon?

Author's Response: I'm actually completely re-writing it...again!! haha, but hopefully I'll stick to one idea long enough to get past 2 chapters!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravenclawgirly07A Flyer's Antics: A New Type of Quidditch

24th June 2011:
Oh my gosh!!! That quidditch math was so funny! I'm still rooting for some action from James though ;)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And patience young one, it will come!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclawgirly07Spinning Top: Fear for your shoelaces lives..

23rd June 2011:
Okay I honestly just saw this. The captains name is oak wood? As in like and oak tree which is made of wood. Hahahah oh that is funny. Um... Yeah I loved the scene at the very end the humor is great

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenclawgirly07Spinning Top: Two

23rd June 2011:
I love when the unicorns explode. It's what keeps me reading. Only kidding bre keeps me reading

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ravenclawgirly07Spinning Top: One

23rd June 2011:
I WANT A COOKIE! but actually I was planning on reviewing anyways, promise! I love your sense of humor, I laughed the whole way through although it may have been more of a chuckle I'm not sure

Author's Response: nono, feel free to have a cookie ^_^ thank yousss.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ravenclawgirly07Tell Her This: Tell Her Nothing

23rd June 2011:
I gotta say, you surprised me! I kinda expected em to randomly try out for the team

Author's Response: Hehe, no, I stick by my guns, she's awful at quidditch. Awful. Although I am glad I surprised you.. muhahaha more to come in the way of surprises I feel, just for fun! Alex (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravenclawgirly07Tell Her This: Tell Her It Was A Mistake

23rd June 2011:
Awww poor James ! Ooh Emily did this on purpose so that she could have a forfeit and not have to tell James that she loves him! I know that's it I can feel it

Author's Response: Indeed she did... but is that the only secret she has? I'm not going to tell you! :P Although I would say that you have some very good feelings! I've said too much! Alex (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ravenclawgirly07Tell Her This: Tell Her You'd Do Anything

23rd June 2011:
Okay what I want to know is... Why does James keep asking Ron for advice when it clearly is NOT working?!!

Author's Response: Because James is a confused little boy :P Haha, because he has no where else to turn and he's amazed that Ron ended up with Hermione? I don't know, all I know is its so much fun giving him bad advice! :P Alex (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>