Reading Reviews From Member: Xallium
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by XalliumThe Perfect Year: Serenity and Celebrations

6th March 2013:
Please hurry with the next chapters! This story has gotten me hooked!

Author's Response: Next chapter up soon!
-Beth x


 Report Review

Review #2, by XalliumThe Truth About the Marauders: Seven

5th March 2013:
Please update this is wonderful! More James and Lily please!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! the next update should hopefully be coming soon once my queue clears up! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by XalliumThe Truth About the Marauders: Five

5th March 2013:
I love James' point of view, do more of him and Lily!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like James's POV! I'll take that into consideration (: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by XalliumIn My Life: I Know I'll Never Lose Affection

10th January 2013:
Please keep going with this! It's amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will keep going with this, it's just on a bit of a backburner compared to some of my other stories. But I will continue to update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by XalliumThe King Of Hearts: Queen

20th May 2011:
I loved this story, it was really entertaining.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by XalliumMorocco: CHAPTER SIXTEEN

18th May 2011:
Bravo. This was an amazing, amazing, fanfic. It's too good to call a fanfic. I hope you keep writing, you're the first one I look to on my favorites to see if you've updated.

Author's Response: thank you sweetie. i am so happy you liked this and wow, really?? i hope i can write something else you enjoy just as much!
xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by XalliumMemento: VII

11th March 2011:
Bravo. I loved this story. Like loved it, your writing style is amazing too.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Frankly, I'm quite glad I've finished it - first story I've ever completed on this archive. Thank you very much for reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by XalliumThe King Of Hearts: King

19th February 2011:
I liked this, keep em' coming.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by XalliumBroken: So it ends so it begins

15th February 2011:
I loved this story, I've been reading it for awhile. Now, on to Morocco! :D

Author's Response: hey hun
thanks so much - im really happy you enjoyed it and oh! i would love it if you read Morocco!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by XalliumMates and Lovers: Entitled

7th December 2010:
I love this story so much but you haven't posted a new chapter in forever! I feel like crying, keep writing for a Christmas present! :D

Love, love, love this story! Please continue writing it again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by XalliumUnplanned Parenthood: Chritmas Miracles

7th December 2010:
Love this story, keep em' together!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #12, by XalliumBefore You Were Mine: Before You Were Mine

28th November 2010:
I really love how this story works, you did a great job. It may be a bit fluffy, but the way that you had him running off with other girls and breaking his sister's heart made it flow perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's the first thing I ever actually got around to posting here, and even though it was only a year ago it still makes me cringe when I read it. Oh, the fluff! Kills me. I do, ever so slightly, regret the cliche 'Draco-as-a-womaniser' thing I chucked in there but, hey, glad you liked it! (: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by XalliumMemento: II

20th November 2010:
Very interesting. Please continue writing and getting them out (:

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Chapter 3 has just been validated, although I suppose that's pretty obvious (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by XalliumGreener Grass: Epilogue

12th October 2010:
I love this story, it was so great, it pulled me in further the more I read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #15, by XalliumLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Letters, Nicknames, and Perverts

3rd October 2010:
Wow, this made me laugh a lot. Try not to go too overboard with the Albert thing, it's fine how it is now ;]

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm glad you liked it! I kind of toned Albert down a little in the next chapter but he's still in it

 Report Review

Review #16, by XalliumHome Is Where The Prat Is: News, News and More News

2nd October 2010:
Please Update! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by XalliumThe Fine Line Between Love and Hate: Into The Rain

30th September 2010:
I love this story so much, never stop, never! :D Sorry, got a little carried away.

Author's Response: Not planning on stopping. Planning on writing many more chapters. And the next one right now, actually x Thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by XalliumThe Way I Love You: Black's Broom

27th September 2010:
OH COME ON UPDATE UPDATE I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: haha i'm sorry! i'll try and update as soon as possible. and its not abandoned if thats what your thinking, i'm just being fickle

 Report Review

Review #19, by XalliumMatchmaker: Dumbledore Surprises Everyone

26th September 2010:
Update soon please! I enjoy this story very much, you should go into more details about James and Lily too!

Author's Response: Will do! Chapter 5 should be up soon! :)
And yes, that is coming up. There shall be some drama. Heeheeheehee.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login