Reading Reviews From Member: Phelia Fraz
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phelia FrazFlesh Memory: Pranks and Reveals

18th April 2014:
I love this story. I also understand not having a lot of time to write. I am going through nursing school and have a job and i must admit that my story has pretty much been left on the back burner. Anyways I can't wait to read the next chapter when its up!

Author's Response: I know it's been a while, but I just finished writing the next, and last, chapter. So the end is near. I'll be submitting it tonight, so look out for the post soon. Thanks so much for the review and good luck with nursing school.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phelia FrazBound To You: Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

7th January 2013:
In my corner, rocking myself i just keep repeating that Pans baby is not his and the world will once again be OK. LOL I really do like this Tril...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phelia FrazChasing Fate: An Excuse To Be Close

21st December 2012:
I can not believe that i am going to say this... but i don't want Hermione to leave Dean. LOL and I am a huge Dramione fan! lol it's the only ship I like. But you make Dean seem like some freaking saint and I just love him. LOL great story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phelia FrazWizards: Chapter 5

15th July 2012:
I love how easy it is for Hermione and Luna to meet Blaise again. I can't wait to see how bad it gets when Harry and Malfoy meet up again! This story is great!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! :)
I'm currently working on the next chapter, and I'm having a hard time deciding how bad it's going to be when they see each other. XD


 Report Review

Review #5, by Phelia FrazBroken: Stop Loving You

9th February 2012:
I want to cry! Or throw something. Not sure which. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!! And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phelia FrazThe Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 24-Confession

26th December 2011:
OK I love this story more than ever now! Ahhh what is going to happen. I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phelia FrazNanny Wanted!: Chapter 14: As long as you want me to.

29th August 2011:
As always this story is amazing!

Author's Response: thank yoU! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phelia FrazNanny Wanted!: Chapter 13: Getting to know you, getting to know more about you.

2nd August 2011:
I am moments from crying right now. I wish that I hadn't started this story until it was finished because each chapter puts my heart in my throat I want to know what happens next so badly! This story is really great!

Author's Response: aw, thank you! i'm very flattered by what you've said! :"> if you want, you can read the teaser of chapter 14 here: http ://amnitaleandra .tumblr. com/post/8554363004/nanny-wanted-chapter-14-teaser (just remove the spaces for the link) :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phelia FrazChoices and Chances: A Cause for Celebration?

13th February 2011:
NOOO this was way to short! I loved it though.

Author's Response: The story or the chapter? Did you like it when Draco turned into a canary? George's new costume? (Extended disillusionment charms) Let me know.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #10, by Phelia FrazYou're Not Alone: Winter Holiday Horror

3rd February 2011:
I really do enjoy this. But hey i hated Ron even in the books lol

Author's Response: Me too lol!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phelia FrazYou're Not Alone: Dealing With It

3rd February 2011:
I believe it right after she was saved by harry and ron she turned around and saved their butts. I believe that she could see herslef i him and teh professors asked her to. You know her and her school work. keep it up

Author's Response: I AM gonna keep it up! THANKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phelia FrazArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

28th December 2010:
Sorry just found this story and i think that i missed apart. what was in the box that lady malfoy gave to draco?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login