Reading Reviews From Member: rosewithoutathorn
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosewithoutathornBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

5th January 2011:
WHAT THE HECK! You scared me! I thought Draco died and I felt like crying! But it was an amazing story and I'm kinda sad Lucius died but I would've been sadder if Draco died

Author's Response: Sorry to have scared you lol, but I am very glad you enjoyed, thank you for taking the time to read and review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosewithoutathornCursed: Part I

8th December 2010:
This is just a stab in the dark here, but I'm guessing this is set after Beauty and the Beast? :P but that was always one of my favourite Disney movies and I thought it was really romantic, just like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by rosewithoutathornStruggling Through New Beginnings: Chapters 16 & 17

16th November 2010:
This is such a good story :) Thats so cute how Draco likes Hermione and
he accidently confesses to Ron. I think Pansy/Ron and Parvati/Theo make cute couples ;) I hope you write more stories. This one is really good

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosewithoutathornTwo to Tango: The Christmas Ball

26th October 2010:
This is such a fantastic story!!! I love it :) And don't worry about the haters, they're just jealous they can't write this good ;) Dont let them bring you down You are amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rosewithoutathornTwo to Tango: Late Nights

25th October 2010:
Awww so cute but Ron (I think) had to ruin it >:( Dont get mad at me for correcting you but Je l'aime a Mourir means I love him to die. Je veux a mourir means I want to die. You were close :) But overall this is really good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rosewithoutathornThrough His Eyes: Lovegood and Letters

16th October 2010:
This is such a good story! The characters are so much like the book :) I like how you're making Draco and Hermione's relationship blossom slowly and realistically. I don't really like the ones where Draco and Hermione make out and date in the first chapter. Keep on writing. It's really good :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was afraid I was going still too fast.. But I do my best to keep it slow. This really means a lot to me! Thank you!
--dark marked


 Report Review

Review #7, by rosewithoutathornModern Day Rapunzel: Dear Diary

13th October 2010:
:O they lived in BC!!! :D they met rons aunt Muriel!! :O btw what year is this? And it's really good so far :)

Author's Response: Harry was born in 1980. When he was 17,it was 1997. The seventh book says that 19 years later, his second son Albus was going into his first year at Hogwarts. So, it would be 2016, which is about 6 years from now. :) Ah haha, i had to write it out to do the math :P and thanks! Go BC!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosewithoutathornContours: Chapter Twenty

2nd October 2010:
I hate Miranda >:( she's such a bitch! Just let hermione and Draco be together :(

BTW I really love this story it sometimes sounds like jk Rowling herself is writing it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login