Reading Reviews From Member: ProffesorBealette
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ProffesorBealetteThings I'll Never Say: Things I Never Said

28th March 2011:
Dahling and so o o o o o o o o sweet!

Author's Response: Why thank you, dahling. Marvelous review, simply mah-velous. Thank you ever so much for taking the time, because many don't bother. (truly, from the heart of bottom, thanks) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ProffesorBealetteAngel of Mine: Angel of Mine

28th March 2011:
Thats funny katie oh so funny

 Report Review

Review #3, by ProffesorBealetteI'll Fight for You: I'll Fight for You

28th March 2011:
Bwahahahahahaha this is funny. Cedric dyes. Cho crys the end hehe

 Report Review

Review #4, by ProffesorBealetteI'll Never Forget: I'll Never Forget

28th March 2011:
Lol this is so o o o o o funny nevile is so weird right

 Report Review

Review #5, by ProffesorBealetteDeparted: Like You

6th March 2011:
really sad but SO great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ProffesorBealetteA Tale of Great Sorrow, Romance, and General Hooliganery: A Most Enchanting Tale

6th March 2011:
Oh my god I am rolling on the floor laughing

Author's Response: Be careful not to roll into anything sharp :P!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ProffesorBealetteWelcome to the Chase: chapter.seventeen Wild.

6th February 2011:
I liked ur old banner better.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ProffesorBealetteThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Chocolate Wine

6th February 2011:
LOL I LOVE THIS KEEP WRITING PLZ

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it, and I will - no worries!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ProffesorBealetteHarry Potter and the Ransomed Hero: Ronald's Impersonator

25th January 2011:
nice. keep em coming.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Hopefully, the next chapter will be ready to validate soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ProffesorBealetteHarry's Ketchup: Harry's Ketchup

15th December 2010:
I like the talking dementor! also Harry is the Prophecy kid hehe

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the prophecy bit, and the dementor.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ProffesorBealetteDouble Crossed by Draco Malfoy: Foolish Bravery

13th November 2010:
Come on! A cliffie? Please post the next chapter! Like, now. I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER TO YOUR STORY NOW! It is so epicly awesome.

Author's Response: Yes, the taunt of cliff hangers! Sorry to do that to you. It sounds like you're enjoying the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ProffesorBealetteHaunted: Haunted

13th November 2010:
I liked it ver very much! I love Haunted! it is the best song. good job on making Ginny seem like Ginny . . . . i notice you like writing about her!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Haunted was one of my favorite songs, too. Yes, I do like to write stories with Ginny in them, she is one of my favorite characters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ProffesorBealetteDouble Crossed by Draco Malfoy: He Didn't Want To

4th November 2010:
ooh the dimond embedded sofa was very creative and typical of a malfoy!!! please keep writing and post more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've noticed that you commented a few times. Thanks for reading my stories! Unfortunately, I need to keep up with school so it might be awhile before the next chapter is up. Sigh.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ProffesorBealetteLily's Letter: Beverly Tells All

2nd November 2010:
great job! so, thats why she doesnt like magic. because she is left out of it. good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to read this! And even more, faithfully review everything I've written. Yes, I've always thought that Petunia's dislike of magic wasn't just because it was out of ordinary.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ProffesorBealetteLily's Letter: Summoning an Owl

2nd November 2010:
AUH! who is the woman? I cant wait to see! again, google? but the nast picture that came up is so funny. who am I, you ask? thats for me to know,but i have a cat millie!

Author's Response: I already know who you are. And as for the woman's identity, yes, read on! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ProffesorBealetteLily's Letter: Grounded

2nd November 2010:
why did she shake her hand? and google? well, okay, im sure it will only make the story better.

Author's Response: Well, Petunia's hand hurt from writing so intensely. That often happens to me too. And yes, I know the technology is off. Ah, well. I'm glad you like it, MORGAN. :) Thank you for taking the time to read and review this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ProffesorBealetteLily's Letter: The Headmaster's Name

2nd November 2010:
ha ha ha! dumb-bladder?!? funny. i Like how Mr. evans uses the may i thing that so many ANNOYING teachers use. ahem, mr erwin. ;)
i also like the thing with severus and the contaminate us thing.

Author's Response: Thank you! And wait . . . . Mr Erwin? I thought he was a very good teacher. And I'm relieved that you liked Snape's attitude, I almost pulled it out, it seemed a bit overdone to me. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ProffesorBealetteLily's Letter: The Letter

2nd November 2010:
that was amazing. really. personally, i think it could've stood as a one-shot, but i am happy thare are more chapters. but when Petunia calls dad, he says "I'm ver busy, Petunia." It should be very. but great job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. When I wrote the first chapter, I wondered if I should stop. But I had so many ideas for this story, I couldn't leave it. As for the grammar slip, thank you for pointing that out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ProffesorBealetteDouble Crossed by Draco Malfoy: Message Recieved

2nd November 2010:
AWESOEM! i love your poem! and your story! And Harry was CRYING! i love when he cries. please writ more asap!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I love when Harry cries too. Well, those parts are interesting to me, anyway. Don't worry, chapter 3 is coming up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ProffesorBealetteDouble Crossed by Draco Malfoy: Broken Brooms

2nd November 2010:
Hmmm . . . I LOVE IT! So as I always knew, draco could have a bit of niceness under all that bullying. great start! i am so excited for chapter 2!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I suppose Draco CAN be nice if he wants to.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ProffesorBealetteHarry Potter and The American Wizard: The New Type of Magic

27th September 2010:
Yeah I've been readin' this since the beginning but I was to lazy to comment :D but yah good writing. Except for some minor grammar stuff. But I ain't the grammar police, you should see my language arts grade...eek. But this story is close to perf. So.yeah, keep writing bye

Author's Response: Well, ill keep that in mind. I will check them myself afterwards. Just to make them perfect, but after all this is my first story

 Report Review

Review #22, by ProffesorBealetteForceful Actions: Unbalanced Beginnings

14th September 2010:
I like it so far! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks. yea i have a new chapter up but it needs to get validated and everything so it will take another day or so. thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login