Reading Reviews From Member: xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxx
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxHogwarts Sanitarium: A Fragile Mind

29th November 2011:
The interactions with Draco are very interesting. I'd like to see more of Hermione, though- to know exactly what happened with her.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxHogwarts Sanitarium: Literally Out of My Wits

29th November 2011:
I don't know if I trust Draco. I'm no psychologist, but it seems like in order for Harry to hate him so completely in his fantasy world, he'd have had to do something pretty terrible to him in the real world- even if none of the others knew about it. Or, it could have been something that one or all of them DO know about but won't admit to him or his therapists because they're too ashamed to admit it- such as if Harry caught Draco and Ginny together, and finding out this piece of information could cause him to relapse. Or Draco and Ginny could be together now. That's be interesting as well.

Oh, so many possibilities!!! I think I'll need to read and find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxHogwarts Sanitarium: Death Eaters, a Princess, and an Evil Sorcerer

29th November 2011:
Is Ginny his sister? Harry's, I mean? And by "bring them all" does Ron mean that he has MORE brothers/sisters???

That's my guess! I just love guessing what happens next in books or fanfictions, so don't be surprised if I do that a couple more times ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxHogwarts Sanitarium: Where am I?

29th November 2011:
I'm so glad I've finally found this fanfiction- it's as good as I've heard it is!
I'm very glad you decided to make the kind of changes you did- such as Aunt Petunia being nice, Lily not being Harry's mother, even just that Harry's mother's alive. It makes it much more interesting than if your characters were all "OMG Hogwarts isn't real; you're just putting us all in a fake setting in your brain!!!" That would be a suckish story XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxDoubt: Why Are We Doing This?

1st October 2011:
This is a great entry, and an excellent way to use the phrase. Don't apologize for the length- I like short oneshots. There's a lot to be said for the ability to tell a story in very few words. Thanks for participating!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxThis Wasn't In The Plan: This Wasn't In The Plan

1st October 2011:
Cute and creative :) Thanks for participating!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxWords Unsaid: Two Chances

1st October 2011:
This was very creative- the fact that he can't say it to his first love, which makes it that much important to say to his second. Great job and thanks for participating!

Author's Response: Thank you! I enjoyed the challenge.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxA Forgotten Savior: Forget Me. Pretend I never existed.

1st October 2011:
This was such a perfect use of the phrase! Excellent job! Thanks for your participation, sorry this took awhile, but the winners will be posted in the Hall of Fame soon.

Author's Response: Can't wait! I'm glad you enjoyed it, this was a fun challenge. I just wish I would've found it sooner. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxYou don't deserve this: You don't deserve this

1st October 2011:
This is absolutely wonderful! Sorry it took me so long to read it- I was just crazy busy! So glad I finally found time! Anyway, I absolutely adored this. I especially love your depiction of Rose- I don't think I've ever read an anti-Rose fic before! You people with your amazing stories, making my decision so hard!
Thanks again for participating. Results will be up in the Hall of Fame soon.

Author's Response: Thank you - and thank you so much for the second place! It means a lot :-) thanks again!

- Megan xo


 Report Review

Review #10, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxDudley, age seven.: Dudley, age seven.

15th September 2011:
Aw, poor Harry :( At least he fixes his leg, I guess...

Great story, I really liked it :)

Author's Response: Ahaha yes! Thank you very much! :-)

- Megan xo


 Report Review

Review #11, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxHero: Bedtime Story

6th August 2011:
Aw, that was cute! I loved the 'abridged' part XD "I don't want to hear a story about a bridge!" Oh, Ronnie.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :) I rather like that line myself.

~Singularity


 Report Review

Review #12, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxClasping Hearts: Clasping Hearts

1st August 2011:
This is amazing. Like, siriusly (Excuse the pun XD) amazing. It's beautiful and heart-breaking and well-written. I just love it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxKissing In The Rain: Kissing In The Rain

1st August 2011:
This is lovely! Well, not for Hermione, I suppose, because it's quite sad at the end, but it's beautifully written and definitely an interesting pairing. I love it!

Author's Response: It was a rather sad ending for poor hermione. I wanted to try my hand at somethine different and as I don't usually write slash in any form, nor am I the greatest Hermione fan I chose her.

I've been really pleased with the positive comments from those who have read this and I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it. Thanks again for taking the time to read & review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxDear Lord Voldemort: A Letter Never Sent

1st August 2011:
Oh, that's just so heartbreaking. I like that you did it from the POV of a little girl, instead of a teenager who'd be more able to understand. This way, we don't get sidetracked by descriptions of WHY Voldemort was there or what happened later, but instead we're really able to see the pain he caused. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxProfanity Tutorial: 12+: 12+ Profanity Tutorial

30th July 2011:
"Damn it! -my pencil broke"
They don't use pencils at Hogwarts XD
Kidding. Great tutorial.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxOn Making Friends: On Making Friends

30th July 2011:
This was fantastic. It was such an accurate depiction of elementary school life! Sad, though. Poor Harry...

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxMaybe: Maybe

13th July 2011:
Did I already review this? I remember reading it...
Sorry if this is a second review, but better two than none at all- this is very good and much deserves recognition as such.
I enjoy R/S :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxIllusions: -

13th July 2011:
This is excellent! Great work.
I especially loved the twist at the end- I speak a little French but not enough to figure out that she was pregnant before she said so in English.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!
tbh i had to utilise a translator since my knowledge of french has never needed to stretch to 'pregnant' before.


 Report Review

Review #19, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxA Tale of Great Sorrow, Romance, and General Hooliganery: A Most Enchanting Tale

4th June 2011:
Okay, forget laughing out loud, I was cackling like a hyena the entire way through. This is nothing short of HILARIOUS, honestly one of the funniest things I've ever read, and it has that awesome quality that makes you want to read it aloud (except you can't, because you're laughing so hard).

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxAriana: Ariana

31st May 2011:
You did an EXCELLENT job writing Arianna. Strange as it may seem, she's one of my favorite characters in the entire series because she is a great example of one of the greates themes of the story: How something very small can make the biggest of impacts. I like that this is a little on the short side- you didn't muddle it up with useless words, and you were able to describe the most complex parts of Arianna's soul in a way that was very simple to understand and relate to. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! That means so, so much to me, I'm glad you thought that. I like her character, too, and I'm glad that came across.

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxTainted Hearts: Tainted Hearts

30th May 2011:
Very impressive! You're definitely talented with details, and you were able to say a lot about the characters in so few words. I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxDelicate: Call Me Mum

8th May 2011:
And a happy ending!!! To be honest, it's late by now and I'm tired, so let's keep this review short and to the point. This is one of the best fanfics I've ever read, and you're an excellent writer. We good?

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxDelicate: Blood, Sweat and Tears

8th May 2011:
So. Incredibly. Amazing.
A little boy! I wonder what they'll name him?
And when Scorpius was telling Rose she couldn't do it- genius. Only he would think of that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxDelicate: A Spot Of Discomfort

8th May 2011:
OMFG!!! I don't even have words to review with, I just wanna know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxxDelicate: The End Of An Era

8th May 2011:
Oh, Rosie.
I want to know if it's a boy or a girl, too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>