Reading Reviews From Member: IndigoLove
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IndigoLoveUnder the starlit sky.: Being a stag just made me super happy.

29th May 2012:
Oh. I love you. And this story. And James. And Lilly. Make another chapter happen please?

Author's Response: Thank you! :) :) And Sure :) Next one must be up this coming week. If all goes well. :P :D

Thanks a ton for reviewing! :) :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by IndigoLoveUnder the starlit sky.: Being a cow makes me guilty

29th May 2012:
I love this. Of course, like always I come up with angry responses I think the mc should yell back, even if it shouldn't happen. I hate seeing the character (Lily) who you grow to adore hurt. Even if it is a little her fault.

Author's Response: Well, Lily... is a difficult character. She finds it hard to accept the fact that James actually likes her. :) Honestly even I don't understand why she gets so stubborn and thick at times. :D

Thank you so much for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by IndigoLoveMarauders, and Fruitcake, and House Elves, Oh My!: Prologue: A Little Bit of This, a Little Bit of Phaff

29th May 2012:


Author's Response: Thanks for this review, it was short but sweet and just enough! ;) Haha I think you clicked 'submit' by accident, or maybe your review got deleted because there isn't anything here! I'll just take it that my writing was so phenomenal it left you speechless.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IndigoLoveDefiance: Dates and Dancing

24th May 2012:
Make another chapter happen. I wanna see what you end up doing with this story:P

 Report Review

Review #5, by IndigoLoveHeaven Can Wait: Reflections

21st May 2012:
I'm in love. It may be the excessive amounts of sugar in my blood right now but this is bloody awesome

Author's Response: YAY! I love this kind of review! I'm glad you like it! Do let me know what you think of future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IndigoLoveMorgana Wood: According to Sirius Black...

1st January 2012:
Awwh this story is brilliant and Emery just needs some self confidence.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Emery definitely needs to get her act together.

 Report Review

Review #7, by IndigoLoveI am NOT Lily Evans!: Falling Asleep Emmery

22nd December 2011:
Awwh this is sweet I adore it at least, please do keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am currently working on chapter two and juggling all the other stories I'm writing. Thanks for the revieew!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IndigoLoveLet's Pretend: Of Pillows, Ball Gowns, and B.D.T.B.

21st December 2011:
That was bloody awesome :))

 Report Review

Review #9, by IndigoLoveCaprice: Benefit of a Friend

20th December 2011:
Lovely story. Please do keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much hun :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IndigoLoveFinding Out About A Little Thing Called Love: Bludgers+Bats and Meeting HER

15th December 2011:
Awesome just awesome keep writing

Author's Response: Thankkyyouu!;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IndigoLoveIf Only : If Only

9th December 2011:
Its cute, you know in the way that teenage girls would rather be in love with someone they know would turn out ok. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by IndigoLoveThe Art Of Ruin: The Art Of Ruin

7th December 2011:
It's amazing, truly. Sad y'know but it makes sense who would want to remember that they lost a monster?
Keep writing,
Indi

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) This is by far the angstiest story i've ever written, so i'm glad it's sad :D
*jaz


 Report Review

Review #13, by IndigoLoveSomething About James Potter: Simply All Aflutter

27th November 2011:
Awwh this is so very cute ^.^

 Report Review

Review #14, by IndigoLoveThe Delusions of Draco Malfoy: The Delusions of Draco Malfoy.

21st November 2011:
This made me laugh hard. Plus finally a Draco story where Draco wasn't in love with Hermione or stuck up. It was pure awesome ^.^

Author's Response: I HATE Draco/Hermione as well! I had to write something where he was just a dork!

 Report Review

Review #15, by IndigoLoveDefiance: Unexpected

21st November 2011:
Well wow, although I do admitt I don't actually hate Cindy. I hate that she loves James of course but I'm more angry at James then anyone else. Why didn't he make his family with Lily and leave poor Cindy out of it? Grr !! Why isn't Cindy stronger, but then again why isntp't James stronger so Cindy doesn't have to be!? /rants/
Excellent story and getting better every chapter

Author's Response: My sentiments exactly! I love that people understand that James isn't prince charming but that he has some serious flaws as well. :) I think you're one of the few who doesn't hate Cindy. That's good! :P Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by IndigoLoveDefiance: A Date

13th November 2011:
Third wheel-- like on a bike rather then a car. I love this story, and please do keep writing it ^.^

Author's Response: Mmh, now I've got one saying third wheel and the other fifth? :P knew this was a dilemma. Let's just say they're both right. ;) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by IndigoLoveThe son of a Death Eater: The son of a Death Eater

13th November 2011:
An amazing story,and well written too!keep wiring

~Indi

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a new story in validation right now.

And it really means alot to get reviews, thank you!

-yellowbuttermellow


 Report Review

Review #18, by IndigoLoveThe Family He Deserves: Wake up please

13th November 2011:
Very good so far, please do keep writing~

 Report Review

Review #19, by IndigoLoveStupid: Stupid Secrets: #23-25

12th November 2011:
I may just be incredibly emotional right now but your story was enough to make my own heart flutter as Lily's might have, awesome though well written and just plain cute

Author's Response: I'm so glad I made your heart flutter :)
thanks so much for reviewing!
~EnnaBellaPotter


 Report Review

Review #20, by IndigoLoveThe Cookie Monster : I hate you too.

10th November 2011:
Awwh sad,but the story is bloody brilliant. I laugh.. A lot in fact

 Report Review

Review #21, by IndigoLoveI Sent a Letter Saying I Approved: I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

21st November 2010:
Hah, finally someone who understands. *Tackles* Thank you for saying this so very bluntly I needed to hear it! *nods* Very well written, and perfectly said.

Author's Response: Yes, no one else would say it and it HAD to be said!

 Report Review

Review #22, by IndigoLoveCatch the Wind: Catch The Wind

21st November 2010:
This might be one of the sweetest Lily/James I've read. Its well written and for a moment your actually concerned about James, its perfect really. ^_^
Good job, love the title.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's so nice of you to say ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by IndigoLoveLife's Joys: Chapter 4

18th November 2010:
Chapters are a bit short, but not in a bad way, not really. ^_^
I love Rose Indigo~ Mainly do to the name.
Good job can't wait until the next chapter~

 Report Review

Review #24, by IndigoLoveHey, You! I Don't Like Your Girlfriend: Hey! Hey! You! You!

17th November 2010:
Agreed with your reasons for writting this. I always thought the song Girlfriend was really shallow, this is a lovely twist. Very well written! Good job

Author's Response: Thank you! It might have been shallow, but the darn song was insanely catchy, and although I have "Hey, hey, you, you, I don't like your girlfriend! No way, no way, I think you need a new one" stuck in my head now, :D, it's worth it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by IndigoLoveI am a Malfoy: I'm a Malfoy

16th November 2010:
I didn't know how I'd feel about this, but I'm very fond of its actually! Very nice, I enjoy the way this is written and the perspective that its written in is near perfect!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>